becextech.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,177 Ratings

5
2362 (56.5%)
4
1377 (33%)
3
370 (8.9%)
2
35 (0.8%)
1
33 (0.8%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(2,520)
4
(1,199)
3
(351)
2
(33)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(466)
4
(237)
3
(62)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(488)
4
(199)
3
(64)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(2,415)
4
(1,257)
3
(427)
2
(44)
1
(35)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(19)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

becextech.com

W

Wilson G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Strange layout, at least on desktop, but good prices, and seem trustworthy. I like the option on the item page to add screen protectors, cases, warranty, with one click."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I receive the lens as mentioned for the price I will be happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great really good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelin B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was straight forward, easy free shipping"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manpreet S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopping with Becextech for long time. Never disappointed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Now waiting to see delivery time and arrival condition..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loads of products to choose from at great prices. Website easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. Would be nice if u had phone number"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tarso G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time buying here, still too early to say. If everything goes well I will buy another oneplus 7 pro for my partner soon."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jesse
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very happy with the price and condition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The main thing is that the price was right. 14% off."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased and amazed at how quickly and efficiently my order was filled and received. I would definitely order from BecexTech again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

pip D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to review once I receive the item"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully it will be fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find my product, with added accessories already as an option on the same page. Easy to register and pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vivienne T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have liked to speak directly to sales for peace of mind in expenditure, but the online experience is very good - although the promo coupons did not work either. Perhaps they should not be advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whenever I inquired about this order prior to ordering, I got a quick response. So far so good with the customer service, we shall see how the item arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more becextech.com Reviews

Visit becextech.com ►