becextech.com.au Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,407 Ratings

5
19K+ (55.1%)
4
11K+ (33.7%)
3
3464 (9.8%)
2
287 (0.8%)
1
221 (0.6%)
19K+

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(19,705)
4
(11,193)
3
(3,916)
2
(303)
1
(283)

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(19,765)
4
(10,458)
3
(3,352)
2
(257)
1
(276)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,720)
4
(1,780)
3
(492)
2
(76)
1
(81)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

becextech.com.au

R

Russell W.
10/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good my querie was answered promptly. 5 out of 5!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter K.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and best pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sathyanarayanan V.
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great,quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony F.
01/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott D.
08/30/2017 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nearly used another online shop until I read there reviews. Then read yours and glad I did. Yes my first time with you guys but hopefully not my last. Need camera before end of month as going overseas next month. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharon
07/05/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of website, good deals, good service and quick delivery. Even when 2 of the items did not arrive, they responded quickly and refunded me accordingly. Would recommend and purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Neil
06/28/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was good; processing quick; information about product and warranty clear; price excellent; delivered in 5 working days like it said; product was in box with all the right equipment and in new condition. Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric I.
05/10/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment I ordered and paid for the Samsung Galaxy S6 I've had prompt communication and updates about the order and shipping. Delivery was quite fast...roughly 2 weeks from date of payment. Which was expected and much quicker than if I had ordered from an overseas store. Very happy with the experience overall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David I.
05/06/2017 , Tas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store. Excellent service. Have bought cameras and lenses from this store for a number of years and have always been happy with product, service and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jil S.
02/06/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward Website - if the product lives up to expectations I will definitely recommend! Prices are very competitive. Wish I had discovered your site sooner. A very easy shopping experience - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
10/17/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happily surprised by your cheap products and professionalism. When it comes to online shopping they seldom go together, but you have managed both very well. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan F.
09/16/2016 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time user and both times I've had great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sandy Z.
09/16/2016 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out options Communication was excellent High security standards Fast delivery Thank you for an easy shopping experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karin K.
09/15/2016 , Hamilton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have brought from you guys. The phone is perfect, thank you!! Have already recommended you to another who will be buying in the next few days. Really happy :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katrina
09/13/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience overall. Definately use becextech again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Liana C.
09/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I brought a Samsung Galaxy S4 two weeks ago and it was my first purchase online for a phone. I read all the great reviews and this company did not fail my expectations. They delivered within their timeframe and not only answered my queries but kept in contact on the delivery. I am happy with my new phone and would definitely recommend BecexTech."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack H.
09/12/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Incredible discount. My only issue was with dealing with your third party delivery company TOLL - who left a note for me referring to their website, which after visiting and entering the requested information, directed me to their call line, on which I spent ~40 minutes on hold. I then requested the parcel be delivered to the local newsagent, only to find later that that business had untypical trading hours and wouldn't be open prior to my daily trips to work (9am). I eventually got the package, a week beyond its actual delivery to my house. These complaints rest on factors outside your control - but well within the control of TOLL. I would request that you pass on to them: businesses who they partner with for pickup arrangements must publish their trading hours online. This was a great inconvenience to me. Otherwise your service was great - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jhoana
08/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!My Samsung Galaxy S7 arrived in advance (a week before the ETA that the customer service told me) and in good condition. I didn't know at first that the accessories that I ordered along with the phone will be be shipped separately so I asked the customer service why my purchase was incomplete. The customer services were prompt to answer to all my queries. Phone accessories arrived 2 days later. Will recommend this to my friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin J.
08/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased 2 phones previously and service has always been very efficient. I would not use any other online shopping provider as I know this company is very trustworthy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
08/23/2016 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my Samsung s5 quite quickly and I was very happy with the service I got. The phone works just as it should and I have no complaints. Becextech also gave me a very good price for the phone - I'd done a bit of price hunting and they were the reliable and affordable one. Would buy from them again! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George P.
08/18/2016 , Southland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I ordered my phone from BecexTech I wasn't sure of the quality I was paying for, but I can now assure you that these guys know how to do stuff right! I am satisfied with my purchase and the speed at which my phone was delivered. 10/10. Would recommend to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more becextech.com.au Reviews

Visit becextech.com.au ►