becextech.com.au Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,042 Ratings

5
21K+ (55.4%)
4
12K+ (33.5%)
3
3702 (9.7%)
2
306 (0.8%)
1
231 (0.6%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(21,363)
4
(11,148)
3
(3,604)
2
(272)
1
(291)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(21,297)
4
(11,943)
3
(4,178)
2
(319)
1
(298)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,792)
4
(1,813)
3
(498)
2
(79)
1
(81)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,023)
4
(1,525)
3
(445)
2
(97)
1
(173)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(599)
4
(245)
3
(131)
2
(49)
1
(47)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(598)
4
(371)
3
(200)
2
(78)
1
(125)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

becextech.com.au

About Us

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

M

Michael V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice transaction so far. I will review my update with photos of the product one I received my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pete C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far. Looking forward to receiving my new phones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought here a few times, no issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desley
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wait until I have received the product to see whether I'd buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Y

Yuri S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"waiting for the delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dallas W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use, good descriptions, and a good deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie U.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best mobile phone site by far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to submit my credit card details twice. Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal with the free insurance and Australian 1 year warranty. Hope all will go smoothly with the purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time I have ordered from here and have had nothing but good things, great simple place to get good phones at good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura R.
1 week ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

katerina
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am delighted with my new phone. This is my second purchase from BecexTech. I would not hesitate to recommend the site for great quality and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Ying Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is what I expected. My last order was delivered in a reasonable timeframe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, fast transaction and communications. I hope the delivery is just as good..!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rakesh K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendon Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashleigh
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your wesbite needs optimisation. But i have bought with you before and thought the service was fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more becextech.com.au Reviews

Visit becextech.com.au ►