beadinspirations.com Reviews

Filter

2,732 Verified Customer Reviews

2,732 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2198
(80.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
410
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
12/17/2022 , FL

As I searched for small textured cable chain, I found your site. However, at different times, different prices came up. It took a while for me to get back to the lowest price. I also had an account with you in the past, but I could not access it so I made a new one.

I am glad you called me & let me know I had reached your old website. That explained the problems that I mentioned above.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacqueline S.
12/31/2021

found what I need. easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/31/2021

found what I need. easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail S.
10/24/2021

Bravo fellow beadsters!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabrielle G.
10/23/2021

Website is so easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2021

Website ea

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dot S.
10/01/2021

Easy with lots of great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone
09/03/2021

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice
09/02/2021

Always great !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
08/10/2021

Always a pleasure to shop at BI!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denage
07/14/2021

Great! Fast, easy and accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/03/2021

Beautiful inspirations and components, instructions or kits are available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie C.
06/18/2021 , OR

I would have liked to see a better price on these dragonfly hook clasps, because I saw them on etsy for $7.25 per set. I recently found the same item on another site for under $6.00.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leslie
05/23/2021 , NY

Very nice Vintaj collection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candy L.
05/14/2021 , IL

I wanted to know more about the product about size, what material and ect. that wasn't in the disscription of the product. Which they even try to get in touch with my by phone to answer my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie G.
05/14/2021 , CA

Bead Inspirations staff are helpful and pleasant.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia
05/05/2021 , IL

I was first disappointed that they did not have the quantity that I had ordered; they provided me with another option which will work so I appreciated that. The beads are beautiful and reasonably priced. After we worked out the issue, the beads arrived very quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna
04/28/2021

Great shopping experience. Easy and order arrived quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica A.
04/23/2021 , CA

Love you all!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret S.
04/01/2021

Will you notify me when out of stock items are available & shipped?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023