beadinspirations.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,373 Ratings

5
1896 (79.9%)
4
367 (15.5%)
3
99 (4.2%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,002)
4
(237)
3
(50)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(38)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,934)
4
(294)
3
(83)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beadinspirations.com

B

Bernie M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Regina N.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a great selection of items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
04/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my second order with your company and so far y'all are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy B.
04/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This gift certificate is perfect for a birthday gift. Great idea."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda K.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful items and communication! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary C.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite place to buy with wonderful inspiration!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SpudsMom
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the variety of pewter beads that are offered by Bead Inspirations. Great quality and I love the sale price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina
02/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are so nice and pretty,love your kits and ideas! You have a lot more kits than other websites. Always very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail S.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store. There is such a beautiful selection of beads."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lottie N.
02/06/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Bead Inspirations supplies. Since I am 82 years old, I can not buy too much to make jewelry. But this one is a gift for me for my birthday!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue G.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To long of survey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susie
01/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The beads are unique!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn P.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Someday I want to go to your Alameda shop!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen L.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bertha N.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and ideas keep bringing me back. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite website for jewelry findings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail C.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seemed easy to follow!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kitte
12/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't have been better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for calling me back today about the website discount code. I especially like the design ideas on your website. The necklaces are particularly beautiful and different!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca W.
11/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for some large cloisonné Beads to be used with Cloisonné Bracelets and Necklaces. I came to the right place to find them. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more beadinspirations.com Reviews

Visit beadinspirations.com ►