beadinspirations.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,311 Ratings

5
1849 (80%)
4
355 (15.4%)
3
97 (4.2%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,882)
4
(287)
3
(80)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,952)
4
(230)
3
(47)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(266)
4
(77)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beadinspirations.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for calling me back today about the website discount code. I especially like the design ideas on your website. The necklaces are particularly beautiful and different!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for some large cloisonné Beads to be used with Cloisonné Bracelets and Necklaces. I came to the right place to find them. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful colors; easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just please make sure to ship with a low value of $20 so I don't have to pay high customs price like my previous order. Many thanks! Kathleen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly H.
10/10/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please keep carrying Vintaj and Nunn design, your website is the only one that has such a large selection that I will keep coming back. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
08/31/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lynn A.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful selection of beads!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen H.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem getting back to the shopping cart after leaving to check something."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn H.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of Pewter Beads; very pretty. I have been happy with every order I have placed on the Bead Inspirations website. With a great selection of finished jewelry, this is a very inspirational website. I highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth M.
07/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order and was very pleased that all items were in stock. Love your samples of items that can be made using your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andree R.
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia F.
06/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is unique and very artistic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura J.
06/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was good. There was one product that was scratched, however, I can still work with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jennie M.
05/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen
04/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joy R.
04/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lydia F.
04/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and pleasant. Items are unique!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane R.
04/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to the classes! I've always loved stopping in to shop when I'm visiting Alameda."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia C.
04/06/2018 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm liking what you have available ~stuff that I have not seen on other websites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great thank you. Easy and shipping is reasonable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more beadinspirations.com Reviews

Visit beadinspirations.com ►