ayksolutions.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
62 (95.4%)
4
3 (4.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
62 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(49)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ayksolutions.com

About Us

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

D

Dave
08/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AYK has been a great provider for us for many years. Top Notch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam W.
08/12/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm extremely pleased with the services. I have had various business projects through the years and no matter what... I count on AYK to deliver every time.

Awesome company!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter K.
04/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can not Fault the hardware and the service along with customer service, makes it my place to go to..

hardware 5*****
Customer support 5*****

Thanks again guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr C.
11/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service at affordable prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

seoSpaceship.com
03/19/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AYK Solutions offers unmatched top tier support. They have gone above and beyond time and time again. They are very pompt, highly knowlegeable and curtious. I have been using AYK for 4 years now and yup its easy to say they have earned a customer for life.

Thank you so much for helping me and business excell.

Regards,

Johnny
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
03/05/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AYK provide a very good value product, and always in a professional manner. I have used several hosting companies over the past 17 years. During that time I occasionally needed help with a variety of minor setup issues. Only AYK gave quick and helpful answers. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diego
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even though I only have a shared hosting plan, their technical support team responded to my tech support request within the hour, and correctly to boot. (I needed to have a subdomain point to a Tumblr blog by changing the CNAME.)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valentine
07/18/2018 , PEMBROKESHIRE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AYKSolutions is thee best hosting solution I have found in 10 years of searching. I'm very grateful of the services they provide. Such a vast variety to host whatever you desire at a great rate. The support team has always been great, always get a reply within 4 Hours of posting, usually way before 4H. I have a range of 1-10gbit machines and they've always kept up with premium standards. Networks they sell are premium, guaranteed. Thank you, AYK :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valentine J.
06/18/2017 , Dale

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dario
11/14/2016 , Corrientes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a client for many years now.
They always answer to my needs, and keep their prices affordable.
I will continue with them in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ayksolutions.com Reviews

Visit ayksolutions.com ►