ayksolutions.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57 Ratings

5
54 (94.7%)
4
3 (5.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
54

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ayksolutions.com

D

Diego
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though I only have a shared hosting plan, their technical support team responded to my tech support request within the hour, and correctly to boot. (I needed to have a subdomain point to a Tumblr blog by changing the CNAME.) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valentine
07/18/2018 , PEMBROKESHIRE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AYKSolutions is thee best hosting solution I have found in 10 years of searching. I'm very grateful of the services they provide. Such a vast variety to host whatever you desire at a great rate. The support team has always been great, always get a reply within 4 Hours of posting, usually way before 4H. I have a range of 1-10gbit machines and they've always kept up with premium standards. Networks they sell are premium, guaranteed. Thank you, AYK :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valentine J.
06/18/2017 , Dale

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great host, have tried many they're certainly a top choice for me. Premium bandwidth, great prices, 100% stable, and great support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dario
11/14/2016 , Corrientes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client for many years now. They always answer to my needs, and keep their prices affordable. I will continue with them in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Magnon
11/10/2016 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with their quality of service and affordability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce L.
12/18/2015 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been customers for several years. Just wanted to give a thumbs-up for their excellent response to a critical server issue we experienced this morning. We're back in biz and grateful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James O.
07/18/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AYK Solutions has been the server for my website for 8 or 9 years, and in all that time I have gotten nothing but expeditious, professional, friendly, and excellent service from them. I am being honest about this. They have my highest recommendations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

holidaypropertyrental.com
03/28/2015 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a two small shared hosting packages and the price I pay I don't expect to receive very good support. I accept with any shared hosting uptime cannot be guaranteed neither can it be 100% and anyone who suggests otherwise is living a dream. However on the occasions I have opened a ticket they have been answered and investigated promptly. I have been with ayksolutions.com since Jun/18/2008 oh wow where has the time gone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ephi
03/09/2015 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service! Truly is painless, professional and polite (That's their slogan)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose E.
02/17/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very seldom contact support, but if I do, the response is always prompt and issues are always resolved. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig D.
06/05/2014 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had my hosting with AYK since 2006, and it has by far been the best experience I have ever had with any hosting company. The support is always spot on and available around the clock, excellent for me since I'm always working on things at odd hours. They make upgrading to fit needs very clean and easy, the cost is excellent for services received, and they have me as a customer for life."
H

heyin
05/03/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bogdan C.
02/18/2014 , iasi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time i m using your services, and the main reason i'm doing that, beside your prices is your customer support. I love the fact that you are fast, you always help me and never get bothered by my endless questions(i'm still a newbie when it comes to server setup) Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Treevs
12/31/2013 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt support, on New Years Eve of all days. Fixed issue within 10 minutes of submitting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A.L
11/11/2013 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AYK Solutions has provided me with a very cost effective hosting service with great uptime and lots of features. I would not hesitate to recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny
11/10/2013 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Guys and Gals, I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution. Warm Regards, Johnny "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

ephi
11/08/2013 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi guys, I am pretty satisfied with your service. Yes, I have experienced some downtime issues with my boxes, but you guys have always been right there for me, at my beck and call whenever I need you. Additionally, you guys are always more than fair when it comes to helping me configure my boxes with my DirectAdmin control panel.  Overall, I am very pleased with the service, both in terms of the hardware I receive from you as well as the customer service. Prices seem to be quite fair too. Thanks, Ephi "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Soren
05/30/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pierre
04/09/2013 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with VPS and I din't really know what to do or what to expect. AykSolutions.com team help me and during the entire process, they are patient and problem solving peoples. Cheers,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chandra
03/22/2013 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more ayksolutions.com Reviews

Visit ayksolutions.com ►