www.autismenabled.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
254 (78.2%)
4
59 (18.2%)
3
9 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.autismenabled.com

S

Sandi L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow directions and quick connection to PayPal for fast checkout."

Product Choice

Having a new stoma, I've been looking for some support that also helps muffle sound. Since heat bothers me and this product claims to be breathable, I'm hoping it will do the trick.

D

Dawn M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first-time customer, I had a question or two. I emailed customer service and received an answer quickly. So far my experience has been great."
S

Steve
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products for those needing these specific items."

Product Choice

My physical condition

M

Mark
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at HPFY is always quick, easy and at a great price. Shipping is always very prompt even when it's offered for free. An all round excellent shopping experience, good job :)"

Product Choice

The product chosen is more than satisfactory for my needs.

C

Christopher S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service"

Product Choice

Returning customer

L

Lauren
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I needed and they have great prices."
C

Colleen I.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy enough to find the products I was looking looking for. Pages open reasonably fast. Don't have to go searching for right size on different page, all options for the item are on the same page. Thanks makes it simpler to get order done fast."

Product Choice

Been using it for years. Was reacting to everything. My skin is hypersensitive and breaks down easily. Tried hundreds of products. Medline Remedy was the first commercial skin care I could use regularly without major problems and side effects.

S

Susan R.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Free shipping helps financially! Thank you! You are now my go to Co. For my husbands needs"

Product Choice

Used before, love them! Great price!

Susan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Coloplast Bedside-Care EasiCleanse No-Rinse Self-foaming Disposable Washcloth

View this product

Great product

Great product for care giver to use for bed bath for disabled husband.

J

Joyce
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found good prices and detail on product for being able to make educated decision to buy product"

Product Choice

Best price after much research

J

Justyn G.
10/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly and easily at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the shipping included. Thank you!"

Product Choice

I like Pari Products.

See more www.autismenabled.com Reviews

Visit www.autismenabled.com ►