Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric - GA, United States
12 Apr 2015
5 stars
I had an issue last night around midnight. I submitted a ticket to their support team and they quickly resolved it in 10 minutes. Their support team Steve also answered all my questions. I am very very happy with their service.

I am using this hosting plan for more than 3 years, the performance is the best and very reliable. I am very happy with this hosting company and their super best support team.

Eric
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
a. nelson - TX, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Support is always quick to respond and very helpful. A very reliable hosting service that puts customer service as the highest priority.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ross
09 Jan 2015
5 stars
I've been with a few hosts over the years and Aspiration have surpassed the others on all levels. While the hosting has been perfect, the quality of customer service has also been nothing short of excellent. They always get back to you quickly and go out of their way to ensure issues are resolved in a friendly and professional manner. Thank you again. Ross.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cliff - CA, United States
08 Nov 2014
5 stars
Fast speeds, support is great and will help out with more than just basic server problems, but also with troubleshooting and updating software. Tickets are responded promptly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
johnny Z - BC, Canada
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
I am in my 40's and I have experience with many hosting companies. I can honestly say that Aspiration Hosting is the best.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CrazyGlue - NY, United States
24 Sep 2014
5 stars
Hmm. Ok I made a wrong assumption then. Thank you for clarification!
aspirationhosting.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen Z - FL, United States
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
This is an unbelievable responsive hosting company but please believe it. We have used a few different hosting companies in the past but this company is #1 for products and customer service along with excellent prices for services provided. Team up with Aspirationhosting with a capitol "T"! Their customer support is outstanding and really do care about your company. They have certainly shown they care about mine.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Johnny Z - BC, Canada
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
I have used many hosting companies. I finally found a professional and strong hosting company
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C. R. - CA, United States
17 Jul 2014
5 stars
Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve
27 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very helpful technical team from AH, highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nigel - Warwickshire, United Kingdom
10 Jun 2014
5 stars
Fast, Reliable, Loads of great bolt on services, Professional support which is always quick to respond and succinct. Would use again without a shadow of a doubt.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carl J - BC, Canada
05 May 2014
5 stars
Good host that doesn't try to oversell, provides prompt service, and is always willing to help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wehrlepk - PA, United States
04 Mar 2014
5 stars
Great service, very fast technical support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carlos P - CA, United States
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sophia - London, United Kingdom
26 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great products and personable customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cameron - IN, United States
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
Aspiration Hosting has the best customer service I've ever dealt with when it comes to web hosting. We currently host our Magento site, www.circletrader.com, with them. They have helped us fix several issues that weren't even their responsibility and they always reply within an hour or less. We are very happy with their service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
D - NY, United States
03 Dec 2013
5 stars
Simply the Best.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States
14 Nov 2013
5 stars
Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States
17 Oct 2013
5 stars
We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>