aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 271
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mike | Herefordshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Opened a plus account and moved my web site across. Everything worked no fuss no bother, up and running in a couple of hours.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Juan | RM, Chile | Submitted 15 May 2017

“We are very happy with Aspiration Hosting service and solutions.

Our Cloud Server is very fast and easy to manage.

Technical support is very fast, helpful and personalized.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kent | Johor, Malaysia | Submitted 11 May 2017

“Speedy technical support, professional knowledge in Magento configuration. Highly recommended aspirationhosting as the best Magento hosting.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Meenatchi s | TAMILNADU, INDIA | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“The overall experience awesome..!

Fast in hosting, resolving the technical issues.
Good experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
J.T. H | DKI JAKARTA, Indonesia | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“Responsive and knowledgeable technical support. One of the best price-value product on market.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ahmed | Submitted 16 Jan 2017

“very good support”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Eng Y | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

“Excellent customer service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robert | Submitted 28 Oct 2016

“Incredible service. Been a customer for several years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason | SH, China | Submitted 26 Oct 2016

“I hosted more than 10 websites on aspirationhosting.com and very satisfied with there service. Their tech likes always online and help me solved many Magento related issues. I especially thank Alan P. their Senior Technical Engineer, for the help he offer to me. You are my angel Alan. I love you dude!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
wahyu | NSW, Australia | Submitted 12 Sep 2016

“support is honest, helped and quick.

keep up the good work”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Apr 2016

“Very well,Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Garrett | UT, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2015

“Customer services was great and they got me all fixed up in a great response time. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
BoxOx.com | AZ, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2015

“Amazing Service, they went above and beyond. I've been with multiple hosting companies and this one is truly a step ahead of the rest.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anil J | Maharashtra, India | Submitted 29 Nov 2015

“You know you are doing business with right company when the quality of support is top notch even when its thanks giving holiday weekend. My SMF forum is hosted with aspirationhosting.com from last 3 years & not even for once i have regretted my decision. Your support team is swift & talented. aspirationhosting.com support went extra mile every time i needed some help with forum even when they were not supposed to do it. Keep rocking guys”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sergio A | Alicante, Spain | Submitted 17 Nov 2015

“This is my second review here. We work in the some years ago with AH during months, and we are very happy, but arrive a moment that we need more resources and they don't have any product according to our needs in UK, only in USA, and how we are from Spain, finally we buy our own dedicated hosting on OVH.

Some weeks ago, we noticed that AH now are a biggest company and offer a lot of new products and services, like a big cloud hosting fully managed and 100% optimized for magento that includes the great litemage cache for free.

After contact with them, James confirm to us that in this moment they don't have UK cloud hosting, but they have programmed to implement in some weeks. They offer to speed up the installation so we can use their product directly in UK.

As promissed actually we have our UK Cloud 16Gb server running a WHM with around 10 cpanel accounts and a lot of domains with some magento multistore/multidomain/multilanguage installations, plus some wordpress websites working all of them perfect and fastest.

Feel free to check the speed in our main website http://www.rafasshop.es

But the best thing that have AH is their customer support, that help me a lot with the migration and resolve all the doubts I was ask. Really I post a lot of tickets in the weekend, in many differents hours, and I get in all of them a very fast response with friendly words and high quality help.

Thank you for all the effort and patience :-)

We are very happy with the UK Cloud Server, works very fast and have a very nice setup.

But we need to congratulate to aspiration hosting SPECIALLY WITH YOUR SUPPORT. Last days when I do full migration, I was need to place many tickets requesting help and with some doubt, and we receive very fast replies all time. All the replies of many different people using friendly words and with high quality.

For me the support have same importance than the server, and with aspiration hosting we have both things.

I think that we can continue in business with AH for a long time.

Thank you again to all people that help me startin with James that accelerate the cloud uk server so we can work with AH and all people with many patience and helping us a lot.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
aron | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2015

“Technical support is quick to respond and are very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joey V | OR, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2015

“Their customer service, they set an example that I strive to reach in my own company. Even when I ask question that I don't think is within their scope of work they get me an answer. I rarely wait more than 15 minutes for an initial response even in at 3am. Their service is the literally the best I have ever dealt with and I am not easily satisfied.

With the feature set on their cloud server I don't have any complaints, the sever speed is excellent, I have yet to experience any down time, the CDN is flawless, and the Lite Mag cache is a must. The difference from my last server to Aspiration hosting was a 10 fold improvement, even though the only difference in cost is that it is fully managed which I love. And the cloud servers will easily grow with me.

I wish I had something bad to make my review look more legitimate to but after three months I am nothing but thrilled. Keep up the good work.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aman | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Aug 2015

“We had problem with displaying website over CDN. I spent countless hours investigating issue before asking their help. Three company engineers Boris, Steve and Shawn (and possibly other people in the background) spent their time tweaking and modifying files to figure out the problem, while patiently answering my emails and talking with me over chat. I would recommend Aspiration Hosting just for their awesome customer support alone! Their hosting services and hardware come as an added bonus to their awesome stuff!!!!
Thank you again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aman | NY, United States | Submitted 27 May 2015

“Shawn J and Boris are two heroes who keep up with my questions and dumb simple requests! This company is impressive at delivering customer support 99% of the time in real-time!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Watchara | CA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2015

“5 stars professional hosting service.
Support is always quick to respond and very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017