Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wehrlepk - PA, United States
04 Mar 2014
5 stars
Great service, very fast technical support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carlos P - CA, United States
28 Feb 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sophia - London, United Kingdom
26 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great products and personable customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cameron - IN, United States
03 Feb 2014
5 stars
Aspiration Hosting has the best customer service I've ever dealt with when it comes to web hosting. We currently host our Magento site, www.circletrader.com, with them. They have helped us fix several issues that weren't even their responsibility and they always reply within an hour or less. We are very happy with their service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
D - NY, United States
03 Dec 2013
5 stars
Simply the Best.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States
14 Nov 2013
5 stars
Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States
17 Oct 2013
5 stars
We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patrick
11 Oct 2013
5 stars
I did find a technical support service that is very responsive and able to operate on requests efficiently. This is all I need to maintain a 24/7 web site running, and I am very happy to find this service by AspirationHosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randy - CA, United States
10 Sep 2013
5 stars
Very quick and professional. I was having issues with my site and they fixed it multiple times free of charge. They are instant too, I don't want all day. Also the CDN service is a huge life saver for me. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amantay - NJ, United States
20 Aug 2013
5 stars
The technical support folks are the best. I purchased 3-rd party EV certificates for my eCommerce project. And I had some troubles installing them on my own. Tech support and billing departments went above and beyond their duty to help me out. Response time to my ticket was amazing. Thank you to tech support at Aspiration!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Foley
14 Aug 2013
5 stars
Overall I'm very satisfied with the service from Aspiration Hosting and will definitely consider to upgrade my plan in the future.

They have a great support team and always efficient for inquiries and skill sets to resolve your problems in a friendly manner.

Their server performance is also very good and price very reasonable too. For USD**.** you get 10GB SSD storage, global CDN and well optimized for Magento installation. You won't regret choosing Aspiration.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rajiv - NJ, United States
13 Jul 2013
5 stars
I would like to take this opportunity to express how good I feel about choosing Aspiration Hosting for my website. Right from the start of our business relationship their quick responsiveness has always surprised me. Their answers to my queries were not the typical canned types, instead they were very personal and were custom replies answered for my specific queries.

I will really sign them again for my upcoming websites and will never have a second thought in choosing them, because as I write this review, I've had experience working with 3 top hosting companies and can definitely tell that Aspiration is the best.

Not only are they the best when it comes to support, but also when it comes to pricing, server performance, educating their clients etc.

Truly a customer friendly hosting company !!






Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nancy - AR, United States
18 Jun 2013
5 stars
You're awesome VINCE R>!!!

thank you for fixing the time zone issue! so easy for you ~ so frustrating for me - glad you are there to help!

you rock!
nancy -
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Jun 2013
5 stars
Very good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keith T - PA, United States
12 Jun 2013
5 stars
Aspiration has one more very happy customer! I was having problems with my prior hosts's server configuration and running my Magento store, and they were unwilling to help me. I decided to switch to Aspiration based on great reviews in the Magento forum. Customer service was very quick and thorough in answering my pre-purchase questions. Once I signed up, Aspiration support had my site transfered from my old host and live within 2 hours! Incredible! Best of all my Magento store is running smoothly again due to Aspirations proper configurations. Better yet, the site is much much faster than it was on my prior hosts server. The only thing I needed to do was sign up. Aspiration took care of the rest. Thank you! I will be sure to recommend Aspiration to everyone!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joao M
11 Jun 2013
5 stars
Fair!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 May 2013
5 stars
thanks :D
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Juan - FL, United States
25 Apr 2013
5 stars
Great Service - reliable, affordable and fast! A must for any serious reseller proving hosting services to their clients.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eddie
11 Apr 2013
5 stars
the best hosting service and technical support ever!!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>