aspirationhosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 285 Ratings

5
233 (81.8%)
4
40 (14%)
3
9 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(202)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aspirationhosting.com

C

Carl
10/23/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic tech support. I don't know how I'd run my store without them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chaim
09/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Hosting and their support beets evryone hands down.

they include development support, which is a must for nay small business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sadequr R.
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Help
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy C.
05/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our site was super slow to connect and navigate through. Aspiration Hosting took care of the problem and we are back on track. Couldn't have done it without them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
06/05/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and helpful customer service. If we have an issue with mapping DNS or anything else on the server they always have it fixed quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cam S.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

impeccable customer service, theyre on the ball all the time and are keen to help in any way possible.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yao
12/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is very timely, very good, we are very satisfied.
We have already placed 7 web site at here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
3

3DePlans
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ajay P. from Web services fixed all the problems I was having and did it quickly and with a friendly attitude I would highly recommend Aspiration hosting to anyone who wants excellent service with a smile!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
10/23/2017 , Stockholm

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was 11 pm, my old hosting had been down for a few hours already and I needed a replacement in this specific country fast. I was stressed out and frustrated, had been looking for a few hours but not found a hosting company that had good reviews, instant activation and could accept an order from my country. Then, thankfully I found Aspiration Hosting, had a brief chat with the support, placed my order and in no time I was up and running again.

Legends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike
05/23/2017 , Herefordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Opened a plus account and moved my web site across. Everything worked no fuss no bother, up and running in a couple of hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan
05/15/2017 , RM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with Aspiration Hosting service and solutions.

Our Cloud Server is very fast and easy to manage.

Technical support is very fast, helpful and personalized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kent
05/11/2017 , Johor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy technical support, professional knowledge in Magento configuration. Highly recommended aspirationhosting as the best Magento hosting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Meenatchi S.
03/27/2017 , TAMILNADU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience awesome..!

Fast in hosting, resolving the technical issues.
Good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

J.T. H.
03/12/2017 , DKI JAKARTA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive and knowledgeable technical support. One of the best price-value product on market.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ahmed
01/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eng Y.
12/31/2016 , Selangor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
10/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible service. Been a customer for several years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason
10/26/2016 , SH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hosted more than 10 websites on aspirationhosting.com and very satisfied with there service. Their tech likes always online and help me solved many Magento related issues. I especially thank Alan P. their Senior Technical Engineer, for the help he offer to me. You are my angel Alan. I love you dude!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

wahyu
09/12/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

support is honest, helped and quick.

keep up the good work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
04/09/2016 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well,Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aspirationhosting.com Reviews

Visit aspirationhosting.com ►