aspirationhosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
227 (81.4%)
4
40 (14.3%)
3
9 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(201)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aspirationhosting.com

S

Steve
06/05/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and helpful customer service. If we have an issue with mapping DNS or anything else on the server they always have it fixed quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cam S.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"impeccable customer service, theyre on the ball all the time and are keen to help in any way possible."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yao
12/12/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is very timely, very good, we are very satisfied. We have already placed 7 web site at here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
10/23/2017 , Stockholm

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was 11 pm, my old hosting had been down for a few hours already and I needed a replacement in this specific country fast. I was stressed out and frustrated, had been looking for a few hours but not found a hosting company that had good reviews, instant activation and could accept an order from my country. Then, thankfully I found Aspiration Hosting, had a brief chat with the support, placed my order and in no time I was up and running again. Legends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
05/23/2017 , Herefordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Opened a plus account and moved my web site across. Everything worked no fuss no bother, up and running in a couple of hours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan
05/15/2017 , RM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with Aspiration Hosting service and solutions. Our Cloud Server is very fast and easy to manage. Technical support is very fast, helpful and personalized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kent
05/11/2017 , Johor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy technical support, professional knowledge in Magento configuration. Highly recommended aspirationhosting as the best Magento hosting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meenatchi S.
03/27/2017 , TAMILNADU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience awesome..! Fast in hosting, resolving the technical issues. Good experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J.T. H.
03/12/2017 , DKI JAKARTA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive and knowledgeable technical support. One of the best price-value product on market."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ahmed
01/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eng Y.
12/31/2016 , Selangor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
10/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible service. Been a customer for several years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
10/26/2016 , SH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hosted more than 10 websites on aspirationhosting.com and very satisfied with there service. Their tech likes always online and help me solved many Magento related issues. I especially thank Alan P. their Senior Technical Engineer, for the help he offer to me. You are my angel Alan. I love you dude! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wahyu
09/12/2016 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"support is honest, helped and quick. keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garrett
12/06/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer services was great and they got me all fixed up in a great response time. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

BoxOx.com
12/05/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Service, they went above and beyond. I've been with multiple hosting companies and this one is truly a step ahead of the rest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anil J.
11/29/2015 , Maharashtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You know you are doing business with right company when the quality of support is top notch even when its thanks giving holiday weekend. My SMF forum is hosted with aspirationhosting.com from last 3 years & not even for once i have regretted my decision. Your support team is swift & talented. aspirationhosting.com support went extra mile every time i needed some help with forum even when they were not supposed to do it. Keep rocking guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sergio A.
11/17/2015 , Alicante

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second review here. We work in the some years ago with AH during months, and we are very happy, but arrive a moment that we need more resources and they don't have any product according to our needs in UK, only in USA, and how we are from Spain, finally we buy our own dedicated hosting on OVH. Some weeks ago, we noticed that AH now are a biggest company and offer a lot of new products and services, like a big cloud hosting fully managed and 100% optimized for magento that includes the great litemage cache for free. After contact with them, James confirm to us that in this moment they don't have UK cloud hosting, but they have programmed to implement in some weeks. They offer to speed up the installation so we can use their product directly in UK. As promissed actually we have our UK Cloud 16Gb server running a WHM with around 10 cpanel accounts and a lot of domains with some magento multistore/multidomain/multilanguage installations, plus some wordpress websites working all of them perfect and fastest. Feel free to check the speed in our main website http://www.rafasshop.es But the best thing that have AH is their customer support, that help me a lot with the migration and resolve all the doubts I was ask. Really I post a lot of tickets in the weekend, in many differents hours, and I get in all of them a very fast response with friendly words and high quality help. Thank you for all the effort and patience :-) We are very happy with the UK Cloud Server, works very fast and have a very nice setup. But we need to congratulate to aspiration hosting SPECIALLY WITH YOUR SUPPORT. Last days when I do full migration, I was need to place many tickets requesting help and with some doubt, and we receive very fast replies all time. All the replies of many different people using friendly words and with high quality. For me the support have same importance than the server, and with aspiration hosting we have both things. I think that we can continue in business with AH for a long time. Thank you again to all people that help me startin with James that accelerate the cloud uk server so we can work with AH and all people with many patience and helping us a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aron
11/01/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technical support is quick to respond and are very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joey V.
09/01/2015 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service, they set an example that I strive to reach in my own company. Even when I ask question that I don't think is within their scope of work they get me an answer. I rarely wait more than 15 minutes for an initial response even in at 3am. Their service is the literally the best I have ever dealt with and I am not easily satisfied. With the feature set on their cloud server I don't have any complaints, the sever speed is excellent, I have yet to experience any down time, the CDN is flawless, and the Lite Mag cache is a must. The difference from my last server to Aspiration hosting was a 10 fold improvement, even though the only difference in cost is that it is fully managed which I love. And the cloud servers will easily grow with me. I wish I had something bad to make my review look more legitimate to but after three months I am nothing but thrilled. Keep up the good work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aman
08/05/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had problem with displaying website over CDN. I spent countless hours investigating issue before asking their help. Three company engineers Boris, Steve and Shawn (and possibly other people in the background) spent their time tweaking and modifying files to figure out the problem, while patiently answering my emails and talking with me over chat. I would recommend Aspiration Hosting just for their awesome customer support alone! Their hosting services and hardware come as an added bonus to their awesome stuff!!!! Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more aspirationhosting.com Reviews

Visit aspirationhosting.com ►