askthemeatman.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,695 Ratings

5
4914 (86.3%)
4
647 (11.4%)
3
115 (2%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,213)
4
(56)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,137)
4
(440)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,150)
4
(107)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

askthemeatman.com

K

Kathy
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Son first came across this product in Kentucky and served it to us on chicken. It became my daughter's favorite. I was glad to find it on your website. The price was great and your service is amazing. I told my son about your company. He was pleased to hear about it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel F.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and the product shows up on time and in good condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the shopping here, I do not buy much and not often, but, been buying for about 7 years here and when I have had to call, I was treated like I buy thousands of product a month!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Job S.
04/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good products always give you a Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee W.
04/15/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"trying a new salami seasoning for our customers . hope we like it. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy Z.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate your standard for the best quality products! I will continue to buy from you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George G.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, been shopping at you store for the last 15 years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey P.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products have been very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison M.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The seasoning for the jerky are great. I wish the Flamin Hot was just a tad bit hotter but still has a kick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey D.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rural mail carrier did not deliver the package to my house. Therefore, the package had to stay at the post office all night."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
03/24/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick and I know The Meat man is a trusted company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esther D.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ration these bones out to my dog. He loves them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo W.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have great service and we come back every year for your spices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samuel T.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig & his staff have been very professional & very respectful for decades now. My Family & I will continue do order here for many many years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary Y.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying my deer Bologna seasoning and supplies for the last 10 years . I have 2 friends and a brother who now all order there supplies here as well TOP NOTCH and great service!! Hillbilly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BettyN
03/13/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy shipping , and love the spices!! Great value for the Dollars. Friendly service! We are return customers and will be again..we are return customers "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GREG G.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth L.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good I like trying different types of seasoning I wiil be taking to you guys soon ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa W.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more askthemeatman.com Reviews

Visit askthemeatman.com ►