aquinasandmore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,313 Ratings

5
4374 (82.3%)
4
694 (13.1%)
3
174 (3.3%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
41 (0.8%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(105)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquinasandmore.com

About Us

 

Aquinas and More Catholic Goods is located in Fort Collins, CO. We carry thousands of products ranging from books and videos to chalices and church furnishings.

The store was started by Ian Rutherford in 2002 and is owned and run by his family and friends.

The store name comes from two famous Catholic saints, Thomas Aquinas and Thomas More. The ox head in our logo is a symbol of St. Thomas Aquinas who was called “The Dumb Ox” because he was a very quiet student, and rather large.

L

Liz C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Why this product?

For family, medal is good size.

L

Laurie D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was extremely easy."
S

Sophia W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for, and past orders have always been early to arrive and as advertised."

Why this product?

One book finished a set of missals. The other just really sounded interesting.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Why this product?

It is difficult to find Catholic baby items!

D

Douglas W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Nice selection if items."

Why this product?

Just what I'm looking for to add to a home memorial.

B

Bob S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Why this product?

Devotion to Saint Joseph and our Holy Mother

A

Adonis H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy."

Why this product?

My church is doing a seminar on this subject.

T

Tiffany
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price anywhere."

Why this product?

Easter gift for my son.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"muy bien"

Why this product?

me gusta mucho

J

Jeanette P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always feel good shopping with Aquinas & More. I was disappointed, however, that you have no less expensive St. Joseph statues for a home, unless I missed them somewhere."
E

Eamonn K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent place to find you’re church needs"

Why this product?

Because I need them

P

Philip J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless"

Why this product?

Curiosity

K

Kay S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been an enjoyable experience. I appreciate the bio of the truly Catholic families living the faith who manage the business."

Why this product?

I am drawn to this painting of St. Christopher and Jesus. The colors and depth are beautiful. I located the artist's site and feel her work is spiritually moving and touches my soul!

D

Donna B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

Why this product?

My son loves Jesus and Star Wars, so it seemed like a perfect choice :)

J

Julia B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great. I wish some of the items were not out of stock."

Why this product?

I teach CCD and chose products that seemed to fit.

M

Maria
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for Pay pal option"

Why this product?

Suggested reading

P

Philip B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection/great prices"

Why this product?

wanted rosaries representing the sacred heart and divine mercy

Y

Yvonne R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized website. Great selection and prices."
R

Rose A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Do you have any books by Mathew Kelly?"

Why this product?

I saw Lou on EWTN.....can't wait to read it

J

John R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, intuitive user interface, simple."

See more aquinasandmore.com Reviews

Visit aquinasandmore.com ►