appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,201 Ratings

5
4190 (80.6%)
4
817 (15.7%)
3
172 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

D

David B.
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate....
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It has become the standard for our teachers that are retiring...

Company Choice

AWESOME Service!

A

Alexis J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find with beautiful, quality affordable merchandise!

Product Choice

We have used in the past.

Company Choice

You have great quality choice of items

J

Jim B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Retirement gifts

Company Choice

Quality merchandise.

D

Denise W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow! I love your website!

Product Choice

Because my district has used it for years.

Company Choice

Because my district has used it for years.

D

Diane L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to call customer service as my credit card would not process.

Product Choice

Have order them many times before.

Company Choice

Excellent Quality and Customer Service

J

Julie M.
04/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always dependable

Product Choice

tradition

Company Choice

always order this item here

K

Karen M.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product third year in a row to purchase.

Product Choice

Quality of product

Company Choice

Repeat customer

E

Elaine S.
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this year placing our annual order proved to be a bit difficult, fortunately Dan Hankins was very helpful

Product Choice

it is appropriate

Company Choice

we are a retired teacher organization

V

Vicki F.
03/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service!

Product Choice

It's a beautiful apple. We personalize them for our retiring principals with their years of service.

Company Choice

We have used Apple Awards for years.

G

Gary W.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Apple awards for any of your award needs.

Product Choice

Found what I needed easily online. The product was exactly what I was looking for.

Company Choice

Found what I needed easily online.

E

Eneida M.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the ordering process is easy.

Product Choice

quality and price

Company Choice

referred by a friend

J

Jacob B.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your immediate attention on this.

Product Choice

Past purchase

Company Choice

past purchase

R

Raymond N.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering

Product Choice

Past experience

Company Choice

Past Experience

L

Leslie C.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I'm a repeat.
G

Gina S.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO WORK WITH
J

Jessi K.
11/06/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good.
M

Melissa K.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the easiest ever

Product Choice

You were the only ones who did not make order in bulk

Company Choice

To appreciate a sales market

J

Jeanne C.
10/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
S

Shelda J.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of site use. Quality & price of product.

Product Choice

Awarded to teachers along with other gifts given to those selected for the 'Golden Apple" award.

Company Choice

An apple is the icon that best represents teachers: students develop and grow as a result of their tutelage. The "golden apple" best represents the finest among our teachers. Thank you for making it so easy to find top quality products. SKJ Ohio

Loading Page Animation

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►