appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,136 Ratings

5
4134 (80.5%)
4
810 (15.8%)
3
170 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(114)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

M

Marcus W.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was great :)"
E

Ellie S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website, plaques are always great!"
P

Park P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using Apple Awards for years. Always the BEST!"

Product Choice

Quality product, fair price

Company Choice

Always able to RUSH my order even though I am last minute every year! You are the BEST!

B

Bellefonte A.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service."

Product Choice

Exactly what we were looking for.

Company Choice

Had the item we wanted.

Bellefonte A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Etched Red Marble Apple Paperweight

View this product

Perfect gift for retirees

The perfect gift for our district retirees. Great quality, looks stunning.

S

Superintendent
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate!"

Product Choice

Stylish and tasteful

Company Choice

Reputation

Superintendent has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Engraved Silver Aluminum Apple on Walnut Base

View this product

The ordering process was so easy and arrived early! The quality was perfect!

L

Lee A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. The bell I ordered arrived on time."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Teacher gifts for retirement

Company Choice

I liked the products you offered in bells.

Lee A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell

View this product

I received the bell quickly and as requested. Your company is very good to work with.

A

Angelle W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and great products"

Product Choice

Previous orders and excellent quality

Company Choice

Have been using Apple Awards for many years

V

VINEATA S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."

Product Choice

I have used AppleAwards.com for several years.

Company Choice

Variety of products. Excellent completed product.

R

Rosemary S.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site. "

Product Choice

Size and quality

Company Choice

easy find with good ratings on google seach

Rosemary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Optical Crystal Apple on Black Alamar Base

View this product

Beautiful award..Thanks Apple Awards!

D

Diane T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

Tradition!

Company Choice

Used in the past. Happy with product, service.

C

Contact: D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - very easy."

Product Choice

We get it every year.

Company Choice

Quality service and products.

C

Calvin L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so easy to order products from Apple Awards!"

Product Choice

Three years ago I looked around my local area for an award that was meaningful to educators. I went to several shops and none of them had what I wanted. Then I went on line and found Apple Awards and saw the exact product I had envisioned as the perfect gift for educators.

Company Choice

From the very first time I tried them, they under promised and over delivered! The service is absolutely GREAT and their products are high quality! Customer service is outstanding and when you call...they (a human being) answer the phone!

A

April H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"

Product Choice

NA

Company Choice

NA

R

Rhonda
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Product Choice

The quality

Company Choice

Quality

Rhonda has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Engraved Golden Apple Trophy

View this product

Awesome!

Optical Crystal Apple on Black Alamar Base

View this product

Awesome!

Custom Etched Red Marble Apple Paperweight

View this product

Awesome!

Custom Etched Blue Optical Crystal Apple Paperweight

View this product

Awesome!

L

Laura T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great options, easy personalization, and great pre-set messages to use."

Product Choice

Teacher appreciation for a great year of school.

Company Choice

Great plaques to choose from!

C

Carla P.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't have time to fill this out, but I'm happy or I would not use your service. Thank you."
J

Jeanette G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

Diane Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this are beautiful awards and it couldn't be easier and faster!"

Company Choice

worked with them for years.

D

Diane G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was great! I was not sure what I wanted and he took the wording to make the award look professional and worth receiving!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The Central Coast Section Music Educators were creating a new award in recognition of retired music teachers who are still active. All the words within the note aptly describe a music teacher throughout their years of teaching.

Company Choice

I did a google search and Apple Awards came up. The product is good and the price is within the budget allowed.

K

Kathy R.
3 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online portal easy to use."

Product Choice

Tradition

Company Choice

Tradition

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►