appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,989 Ratings

5
4004 (80.3%)
4
796 (16%)
3
167 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

M

Melissa A.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use Apple Awards every year. Great service and products."

Product Choice

Love these products

Company Choice

Always good service

Melissa A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

David C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
A

Accounts P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Product Choice

have ordered this before

Company Choice

they have what we want and we always get it before we need it and it is always right

Accounts P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Ashley S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"

Product Choice

Seemed like a good plaque for our school board members

Company Choice

Apple has always been good to us

S

Stacie I.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
G

GLENDA K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure shopping here and working with the friendly people."

Product Choice

Ordered before and were very pleased

Company Choice

Great service and products.

B

Brenda R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Great products, reliable company

J

Jinsil K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An Awesome Company to work with!!"
T

Toni T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow engraving instruction. Was able to go back and correct mistakes and re-review. Nice"

Product Choice

I saw less expensive apples for teachers, but choose your product because of its quality, beauty, and uniqueness.

Company Choice

I did a google search and your company came up. I usually purchase from the Personalization Mall, but I was looking for something really special for Ms. Marcee. Your company came up in my search for personalized red apples. The fact that its crystal makes it even more special. I pray it's as Beautiful as the picture.

D

Donieta R.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Apple Awards try to meet the customer's need and never disappoint."

Product Choice

We have had great satisfaction with all of the products we have ordered.

Company Choice

Unique gifts.

Donieta R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use Apple Awards every year for our Teacher of the Year awards and have never been disappointed with your service or product quality."
C

Christine F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Have ordered these before

Company Choice

Excellent product. Easy ordering. Good value.

C

Cynde W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy and was emailed with a price change that was appreciated."

Product Choice

purchased yearly for exiting board members

Company Choice

products available and response/processing time.

C

Christina W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience was very good. "

Product Choice

We have used your products in the past and been very satisfied.

Company Choice

Quality

K

Kathey H.
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seemless"

Product Choice

My boss always uses the metaphor about "planting seeds" for future business. and saw this and it was simple, but stated the message, it was perfect.

Kathey H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jill H.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Great Service"
H

Hazel T.
11/07/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful! "

Product Choice

Previous classes worked with your company and spoke highly of it!

Hazel T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathy R.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We appreciate the quick turn around time and product quality."
L

Lori R.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Pathway School has purchased from Apple Awards for years. The products are beautiful and customer service exceptional."
V

Verissa J.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your pieces"

Product Choice

we run an apple festival and give our royalty a piece to remember applefest by

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►