appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,257 Ratings

5
4237 (80.6%)
4
822 (15.6%)
3
176 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

B

Barb R.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been ordering from here for years and very satisfied.

Company Choice

Great quality and selection.

P

Peggy N.
5 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having the information from a previous order saved sure made placing this order very quick and easy.

Product Choice

We have used the Apple Desk Award for many years for our retirees.

Company Choice

We've used your company for years.

Public Comment

Great!  We keep extensive records and artwork for that very purpose:)  -The Apple Awards/Sport Plaques Team
W

Wanda O.
5 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Product Choice

These are what we have used in the past.

Company Choice

We have been using Apple Awards for several years and really like their products.

L

Lorie K.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like previous website - much easier to customize engraving of orders

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback.  The editor in the new website has more features than the old one and definitely has a different feel to it.  If it's easier, send your personalization information via email or as an attachment.  We are happy to send you a proof to make sure the design/layout is what you are looking for.  We appreciate your business and sincerely want to make your user experience as smooth as possible!  - The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
C

Clare B.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasure
J

J. A.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with the prompt service and the high quality of the product I ordered.

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback!  We are happy that you got what you needed:) -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
N

Nancy T.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing Company to work with! Emails are answered promptly! Represemtatives are courteous and helpful!

Product Choice

Excellent Item!

Company Choice

Always pleased with products and service!

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business. -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
Nancy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Optical Crystal Apple on Walnut Base - Plate Personalization Included

View this product

The awards are amazing! Professional work at an excellent price!

M

Misty
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are always happy to answer questions and assist in any way. I always order from apple awards!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Misty!  We appreciate your loyalty to us:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
Misty has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Brass Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalized

View this product

Great customer service, beautiful workmanship, and quick turnaround

I always order my awards from Apple Awards. They are the best! Great customer service, beautiful workmanship, and quick turnaround- there is nothing more I could ask for.

E

Emily L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the classic look of these apples for our NC Beginning Teachers of the Year!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!  We hope your recipients love them:)  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sport Plaques
Emily L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Etched Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Personalized

View this product

Ordered 27 apples for our Beginning Teacher of the Year finalists and they look great!

J

Jane T.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the products we have ordered from Apple Awards. Love the engraving.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Retirement gifts

Company Choice

Quality products

Public Comment

Thank you, Jane, we take a lot of pride in our engraving!  -The Team at Apple Awards/Sports Plaques
Loading Page Animation

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►