Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter

5,409 Verified Customer Reviews

5,409 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4381
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
827
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison
4 days ago , MI

Everyone was extremely helpful, shipping was very fast and the award looked beautiful!

Company Choice

The wide variety of options to choose from, the price, the helpful customer service who was sure they could meet our needs.

Product Choice

It was just what we had in mind.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greenfield-Central S.
4 days ago , IN

We have used Apple Awards for several years for our awards. The ordering is simple and communication is clear and concise.

Product Choice

Ordered this product previously and was very happy with the results.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn W.
1 week ago , MI

Fast delivery; great product. Highly recommend...


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Easy purchase. Great service. Great product!

Company Choice

Great products!

Product Choice

For annual awards.

Custom Engraved Brass Apple Award
Custom Engraved Brass Apple Award
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

We purchase the custom engraved brass apple awards every year and love them!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly F.
3 weeks ago , MN

None

Blue Optical Crystal Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalized
Blue Optical Crystal Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalized
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Lovely Product

Easy Ordering, Quick Turnaround, Fast Shipping, Accurate Product Description, Beautifully Crafted.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troylonjia C.
10/27/2022 , TX

Love the item and received at the time I was told.

Company Choice

Needed an award for our principal quick.

Product Choice

Needed an award for our principal quick.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
10/26/2022 , TX

always a good experience

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

quality product with quality service at a reasonable price

Product Choice

we have been using this award for many years


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lavene H.
10/24/2022 , WI

Super service and quality.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy
10/11/2022 , SD

The site is very user friendly. I called the 800 number and they were very helpful and friendly too.

Customer Service
5/5
"To Teach is to Touch a Life Forever" Etched Optical Crystal Apple on Black Alamar Base - Personaliz
"To Teach is to Touch a Life Forever" Etched Optical Crystal Apple on Black Alamar Base - Personaliz
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

Great product and even better customer service!

I was impressed with the customer service and quality of this award. The delivery was very fast.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna M.
10/07/2022 , NY

Fast, responsive, great price and the end result is beautiful! Will definitely be purchasing all plaques from Apple from now on.

Company Choice

I think I've ordered small plaques before without engraving services. They were quick and the quality of the plaques were great.

Product Choice

Price and look of the product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JILL W.
10/04/2022 , WI

Easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
10/03/2022 , NE

The person (male) that conversed with me was very helpful.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin H.
09/21/2022 , NY

The award was beautiful! Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
08/15/2022 , OR

Easy site to use except the upload question. I'm not exactly sure what that means

Company Choice

Good quality and excellent service. You always get our product to us by the time we need it.

Product Choice

We order a brass apple each year and are always pleased with the product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia C.
08/04/2022 , MA

Always good service with Apple Awards

Large Teacher Brass Hand Bell - Engraved
Large Teacher Brass Hand Bell - Engraved
Read more reviews about this product

08/05/2022

Great School Bell

Love this product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine F.
08/03/2022 , CT

Quality product. Have been ordering from here for years.

Company Choice

Easy ordering. Quick turnaround. Quality products.

Product Choice

Satisfied with products in the past.

Golden Apple Trophy - Plate Personalization Included
Golden Apple Trophy - Plate Personalization Included
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2022

Have been ordering this Apple for years. Given to our District Teacher of the Year.

Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalization
Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalization
Read more reviews about this product

08/03/2022

Have been ordering this Apple for years. Given to our School-based Teachers of the Year.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lecia G.
08/01/2022 , CA

So far so good!!!

Company Choice

They had exactly what we needed!

Product Choice

A customer wanted red marble apples

Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalization
Red Marble Apple Desk Award - Plate Personalization
Read more reviews about this product

08/01/2022

Fast shipping and great product!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla S.
07/28/2022 , PA

Great experience overall


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donieta R.
07/19/2022 , IN

Logged in and viewed my orders. Placed my order with no problems!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
07/16/2022 , MO

It was easy I have ordered from this company several times.

Product Choice

Products are always awesome!

Company Choice

Returning customer

Clear Optical Crystal Apple on Black Optical Base - Plate Personalization Included
Clear Optical Crystal Apple on Black Optical Base - Plate Personalization Included
Read more reviews about this product

07/16/2022

Nice looking award

I purchase this every year, they are a great award!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022