appleawards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,211 Ratings

5
4198 (80.6%)
4
818 (15.7%)
3
173 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appleawards.com

About Us

Apple Awards offers products for recognition and gifting in business and education.  Specializing in and carring large inventories of marble apples, crystal apples, golden apples and teacher hand bells, this company provides an excellent array of teacher gifts, years of service awards and retirement gifts. 

 

Finding a gift or a recognition product of high quality that adequately expresses the value of an employee, a teacher, or a retiring businessman can be a problem.  Apple Awards has a goal of solving those kinds of problems with a “small business personal touch”.  Are you looking for a Best Teacher gift?  Teachers will love to receive a beautiful crystal apple etched with a personal message, or a gleaming brass hand bell with a handle in their school colors.  Health care employee recognition is easy with apples made of red marble or an engraved hardwood plaque.  A large array of other products is available with option to personalize: desk sets, name badges, key chains and medals are all of good quality and produced to last.

 

Those regularly occurring awards occasions for your business or school become less of a problem because Apple Awards keeps a record of your design and logo on file and easily accessible.

From the business

Awards, Trophies, laser engraving, UV printing, sublimation, sand etching, plaques, pins, medals.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

15577W Par Lane

Hayward , Wisconsin 54843

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

7156346860
dennis@appleawards.com

A division of
Apple Awards Inc.

A

Alina C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to navigate
C

Cyd L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

tradition

Company Choice

quality

S

Stacie I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always top notch customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vicki F.
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's an easy website to navigate and the order is always shipped quickly.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It is traditionally what we give our retiring principals with their years of service engraved.

Company Choice

It's what we use!

S

Stephen
07/04/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight Forward Ordering. Quality. My staff is going to really enjoy them!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recognition program for educators and likely to be around for subsequent awardees

Company Choice

Used before

S

Sandra
06/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate sight and preview engraving on order
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Product Choice

Previously ordered

Company Choice

Great product

J

Jennefer S.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some glitches on font sizing when customizing the apples. A little frustrating but got it to work.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Purchased last year and they were very nice!

Company Choice

Search online.

A

Alexis J.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find with beautiful, quality affordable merchandise!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

We have used in the past.

Company Choice

You have great quality choice of items

D

Denise W.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow! I love your website!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because my district has used it for years.

Company Choice

Because my district has used it for years.

R

Rebecca B.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all the options available and how easy it is to personalize the gifts. I'm excited to see the finished products.

Product Choice

Retirement gifts

Company Choice

Affordability and diversity of options

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from you before. Very Impressed

Product Choice

Best Bus Driver awards around

Company Choice

Your awards are very nice

D

David B.
05/27/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate....
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It has become the standard for our teachers that are retiring...

Company Choice

AWESOME Service!

J

Jim B.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Retirement gifts

Company Choice

Quality merchandise.

S

Sandy B.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the awards, but I wish the website would hold orders a little longer. My PO did not come through from our board office fast enough and when I went in to place my order this morning (my PO was sent on Sunday morning), me entire order was gone. I had to re-enter the information for NINE apples...sad face.

Product Choice

They are beautiful!

Company Choice

Our staff look forward to receiving these apples when they retire. My order was just beautiful last year, although we only had to order four then.

Merchant Response

appleawards.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

M

Michelle K.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website for ordering was easier to navigate before.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, we have a new website and we are working to make it as easy to navigate as possible. We would love to hear where you found it difficult. Thanks again for your patience. 
D

Diane L.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
K

Kathy
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me four times to get my order submitted?

Product Choice

Love them!

Public Comment

Kathy, we are so sorry for your troubles getting your order to go through. We are experiencing some growing pains with our new web site. Just know that we are always a quick phone call away and we will assist you in every way possible to make sure you get your awards. Thanks for your patience due diligence. 
Dennis 
S

Sandy B.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The new format for inputting engraving instructions is a bit confusing. Process was much simpler on previous orders.

Company Choice

Have had very good service in the past.

Public Comment

Sandy, Sorry about the new editor. We have made some more updates to fix some of the centering and sizing issues. If you get a second to check out some of these improvements and provide some feedback that would be appreciated. If you have any question please call or email us.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to call customer service as my credit card would not process.

Product Choice

Have order them many times before.

Company Choice

Excellent Quality and Customer Service

Loading Page Animation

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►