www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

About this Company

Anything Display is a privately-owned company founded in 1998 with one purpose; to provide high-quality custom flags, pop-up banners, and marketing displays to companies just outside of Boston, affordably priced to meet any budget. Almost 25 years later, AnythingDisplay.com has become a leading e-commerce company providing thousands of companies with custom marketing displays, flags, and banners. We also provide customized tradeshow marketing displays and outdoor event advertising for all occasions. From our sales team to our graphic design team, everyone at Anything Display is focused on delivering the best experience, from ordering to setup, you will receive from any company in our industry. We even go the extra mile to work on those tight deadlines when you need your product fast! 

Don't forget to sign up for our monthly newsletter where we provide helpful tips, 'Flash Sales', and coupons for different products throughout each month to all Subscribers.  Thank you for considering AnythingDisplay.com for your custom display marketing needs - we look forward to working with you! 

Filter
Filter
EZ Tube Display 10ft wide Straight Booth with Stretch Fabric Graphic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Tube Display 10ft wide Straight Booth with Stretch Fabric Graphic
See more product reviews

Emmanuelle C - 01/10/2020

Easy to install, stable, quality graphic print.

Merchant Choice

AD is our favourite supplier. We choose AD even if our main office is in Canada because we think we get a good value proposition and select from many options (tubing, quality, solidity, etc) and have as well custom formats.

Product choice

We wanted to have a reusable and stable backwall that fits for different booth space and that can be combined with our banners from the same "EZ Tube" category.

Emmanuelle C

01/10/2020 - QC

I always have a good and fast service with Anything Display. The customer service team is always helpful for any kind of question, they care about our satisfaction. I think the website shopping experience is good and easy to submit quotes. All the information we require (instruction, videos, pictures and specs) is easy to find on the website.


Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 2ft w Banner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 2ft w Banner
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 10/28/2019

Fantastic vendor!

Been using Anything Display for a couple of years now, fantastic vendor!

Tammy S

10/28/2019 - MA

My go to online vendor for my regional events :)


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Dave K - 10/17/2019

This pop-up display will turn heads for max impact!

The design team helped me coordinate the artwork and gave me a deal on the processing of the table display unit. I was impressed with their efforts once I opened the package! WOW! I'm going to be ordering modular displays from Anything Display for our open house/spec home!

Merchant Choice

Convenience of location to where I am and reliability of service!

Product choice

Most convenient for the types of presentations I do at present!

Dave K

10/17/2019 - FL

Customer service handled all of my questions. You guys have a lot of great stuff to choose from! We'll be doing more business in the future!


Wallbox Trade Show Wall System 20'w x 10'h Display, Dye Sub Graphics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wallbox Trade Show Wall System 20'w x 10'h Display, Dye Sub Graphics
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 10/03/2019

Great product, but too tall for us

Excellent product, unfortunately it's too tall for our show which has a max height of 8' so we had to send it back.

Nancy H

10/03/2019

I hope I didn't get charged twice for the same 20' banner. I had one in my cart and one in my Wish List when I went to check out. Please make sure I only got charged one time. Thanks, Nancy Hendrickson 352-528-7830


EZ Extends Fabric Banner Stand 2ft wide x 7ft or 8ft tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Extends Fabric Banner Stand 2ft wide x 7ft or 8ft tall
See more product reviews

Billy T - 08/07/2019

Hands down the most professional graphics and customer service!

I cannot recommend Anything Display more highly. Incredible customer service and accommodating assistance for any and all questions. Fast, perfect shipping and the graphics are second to none. I've purchased four banners from 2ft wide and 7ft to 4ft wide by 10.5 and will purchase more. Thank you, Anything Display!

Billy T

08/07/2019

Incredible experience, best graphics talent, execution, shipping and customer service. I've been using displays for my trade shows for over 25 years and have never had a better experience. Thank you, Anything Display!


Graphic Design Service Charge One Hour
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Graphic Design Service Charge One Hour
See more product reviews

Mickey L - 07/24/2019

Excellent customer service and follow through.

Mickey L

07/24/2019

No wait time time with phone call. Excellent service.


Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Breeze 11x18 Trade Show Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Breeze 11x18 Trade Show Display
See more product reviews

Robyn S - 06/11/2019

Initially the banner did not unfold upright. It lay at an angel and I needed to prop it up so that it did not fall backwards,

Merchant Choice

Found it on the internet

Product choice

Perfect for trade shows

Robyn S

06/11/2019

Good. Not as user friendly as it could be.


Stretch Fabric Graphic for the 10ft Straight EZ Tube Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stretch Fabric Graphic for the 10ft Straight EZ Tube Display
See more product reviews

DENA M - 06/07/2019

Great product and wonderful customer service. This is the 5th display we've purchased and definitely not the last!

DENA M

06/07/2019 - NC

We use anything displays all the time and we will continue to use them for out business needs!!


Printed Table Runner 24in wide x 5ft Long Event Table Cover Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Printed Table Runner 24in wide x 5ft Long Event Table Cover Runner
See more product reviews

debbie - 05/13/2019

Great product and fast turnaround. Highly recommend!

Merchant Choice

have used them for many years!

Product choice

necessity and price

debbie

05/13/2019

i always have issues with your website, but love your products!!


EZ Extend Circle Banner 7ft Round, Double Sided Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Extend Circle Banner 7ft Round, Double Sided Display
See more product reviews

Marvalista M - 05/04/2019

I love this product and will definitely be ordering again

Marvalista M

05/04/2019

Prices are excellent; can't wait to check out the quality of the products. My first time ordering from here. However I would like to see the website become a little more user friendly. I had a hard time looking for what I needed. This site came as a recommendation and I had to contact friend for sku # of item I was looking for in order to find it. Thanks


Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 4ft wide Banner Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 4ft wide Banner Display
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 05/01/2019

Great job.

Loved it!

Nancy H

05/01/2019

easy peasy


Stretch Fabric Banner Frame Aspen 4x5 Hanging or Standing or TableTop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stretch Fabric Banner Frame Aspen 4x5 Hanging or Standing or TableTop
See more product reviews

Tony P - 04/25/2019

Everything looks great

Tony P

04/25/2019

Everything looks clean, professional and easy to understand.


Retractable Banner Stand Silverstep 36in wide Advertising Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Banner Stand Silverstep 36in wide Advertising Display
See more product reviews

Eva - 04/12/2019

Good Price

Everything went pretty smooth, but once received the fabric puckered a little on the sides.

Merchant Choice

good price.

Product choice

good price.

Eva

04/12/2019 - FL

Fabric banners puckered on the sides.


Backlit Pop Up Light Wall 10ft wide Display Lumiere with SEG Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Backlit Pop Up Light Wall 10ft wide Display Lumiere with SEG Print
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 04/09/2019

Would love to share a picture, but your picture upload doesn't work.

In a word, WOW! We were so excited to see our new backlit banner display, but when we turned on the lights, WOW! The graphics just popped off of the display and everyone just stood around it in awe. We love it!! Great price, great customer service, great value!! Thank you so much.

Merchant Choice

They are in the same state as us (Florida). Great price, great product, quick turnaround time.

Product choice

We needed to compete with other companies that had backlit displays at trade shows.

Nancy H

04/09/2019 - FL

Excited to see the new backlit banner.


EZ Tube Display 10ft wide Curved Booth with Stretch Graphic Fast Turn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EZ Tube Display 10ft wide Curved Booth with Stretch Graphic Fast Turn
See more product reviews

Bob D - 03/29/2019

The graphic was very difficult to get right... the faint details of the stairs and substructure of the observatory were important, and Katerina got it spot on. This "nightscape" was a challenge, and they did a magnificent job.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by another customer

Product choice

Ease of assembly combined with clean smooth look.

Bob D

03/29/2019 - AZ

Free ground shipping advertised for model ordered, but I was charged $35 for ground shipping. No apparent selection for free shipping.


Easel Adjustable Aluminum Frame Display Silver Message Board Easel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Easel Adjustable Aluminum Frame Display Silver Message Board Easel
See more product reviews

howard K - 03/22/2019

Really good, but...

Everything about this product is great, except the distance between the clasp at the top and the tray on the bottom is TOO SHORT for full size tear off paper pads!!!

Product choice

Thought it would work for a reasonable price.

howard K

03/22/2019

Anita was very nice and a good sense of humor. Made the experience fun. Didn't bother looking further.


Backlit Pop Up Light Wall 10ft wide Display Lumiere with SEG Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Backlit Pop Up Light Wall 10ft wide Display Lumiere with SEG Print
See more product reviews

Sandy K - 03/21/2019

Great Service, Gorgeous Product

The display is fantastic once it's up. We were a little worried about the print color before we had the lights on, but once it's lit up, it's gorgeous! And so simple to put together. It took longer than expected the first time, but is super simple after that. The customer service is fantastic, too.

Sandy K

03/21/2019

I was having trouble with my order yesterday and Mike helped walk me through it all. We weren't able to complete the order due to an issue with my card, but because of his help, I was all set to go today when we straightened our card.


Stretch Fabric Graphic for the 10ft Straight EZ Tube Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stretch Fabric Graphic for the 10ft Straight EZ Tube Display
See more product reviews

Dena M - 02/28/2019

Banner was a hit at our show - wonderful job you guys have done as always!!!!


Retractable Banner Stand Silverstep 36 wide Advertising Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Retractable Banner Stand Silverstep 36 wide Advertising Display
See more product reviews

Debbie M - 10/01/2018

excellent as always!

Debbie M

10/01/2018

love anything display!


Printed Table Runner 24in wide x 5ft Long Event Table Cover Runner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Printed Table Runner 24in wide x 5ft Long Event Table Cover Runner
See more product reviews

Debbie M - 10/01/2018

I love these new table runners. And so much less expensive than others I had looked at.

Debbie M

10/01/2018

love anything display!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.anythingdisplay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022