www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

About this Company

Anything Display is a privately-owned company founded in 1998 with one purpose; to provide high-quality custom flags, pop-up banners, and marketing displays to companies just outside of Boston, affordably priced to meet any budget. Almost 25 years later, AnythingDisplay.com has become a leading e-commerce company providing thousands of companies with custom marketing displays, flags, and banners. We also provide customized tradeshow marketing displays and outdoor event advertising for all occasions. From our sales team to our graphic design team, everyone at Anything Display is focused on delivering the best experience, from ordering to setup, you will receive from any company in our industry. We even go the extra mile to work on those tight deadlines when you need your product fast! 

Don't forget to sign up for our monthly newsletter where we provide helpful tips, 'Flash Sales', and coupons for different products throughout each month to all Subscribers.  Thank you for considering AnythingDisplay.com for your custom display marketing needs - we look forward to working with you! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini Promotional Display

Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini Promotional Display

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Anything Display is a privately-owned company founded in 1998 with one purpose; to provide high-quality custom flags, pop-up banners, and marketing displays to companies just outside of Boston, affordably priced to meet any budget. Almost 25 years later, AnythingDisplay.com has become a leading e-commerce company providing thousands of companies with custom marketing displays, flags, and banners. We also provide customized tradeshow marketing displays and outdoor event advertising for all occasions. From our sales team to our graphic design team, everyone at Anything Display is focused on delivering the best experience, from ordering to setup, you will receive from any company in our industry. We even go the extra mile to work on those tight deadlines when you need your product fast! 

Don't forget to sign up for our monthly newsletter where we provide helpful tips, 'Flash Sales', and coupons for different products throughout each month to all Subscribers.  Thank you for considering AnythingDisplay.com for your custom display marketing needs - we look forward to working with you! 

Filter
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Sherryl L - 10/03/2020

Fantastic product, just as described and the customer service was equally as good. I highly recommend this company and their products. I will use them again.

Sherryl L

10/03/2020

helpful


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Sara A - 03/30/2020

I love my banner!

The banner is beautiful! The quality is great and the colors are vibrant. I'd include a photo but I ended up being sheltered in place in a different location.

Merchant Choice

I chose them for the price. I came back because of the quality.

Sara A

03/30/2020 - NC

This is the second time I've ordered from them. I had an awesome first experience and didn't hesitate to come back when I needed a new banner.


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

GREGORY P - 03/11/2020

Great banner stand

This stand works great.

GREGORY P

03/11/2020 - PA

Have used in the past and we like the quality


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Alison C - 03/06/2020

This feels much nicer than the price would lead you to believe. It's easy to put up and take down and very portable. Our sales reps really enjoy using these!


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Renee R - 03/03/2020

The product delivered is exactly what was ordered.


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

SLBH M - 02/27/2020

Final Product is 15 x 31

The sign came and it was good quality but it's actually like 15 x 31 so don't believe the 17x34 dimensions above.

SLBH M

02/27/2020 - UT

I think the size should be adjusted to the accurate size of the product but besides that no problems.


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 01/20/2020

The Best Lil' Banner Ever :)

I was a little nervous to order online for something like this -- but they were great to work with and the end product was gorgeous! I'll be back for more!

Merchant Choice

I found you online and while I was nervous your pricing and turn times were very good

Product choice

Boss wanted a stand that he could take to shows that he didn't have to put in a carryon and pay extra to fly with him. He's in love with it, I think. it's SO light!

Lisa B

01/20/2020

Your price is great - turn around time is great. Customer service was great once I placed an order. I had questions on bleed before I ordered and tried to get someone to look at the file and let me know if it was okay or not, but they couldn't do that until after I placed the order, which seems kind of silly to me. Seems like you'd want the artwork correct when I placed the order instead of having to chase me to get it. But I did get a reply to my email and I understood that it was policy, not the designers choice. Everything else was spot on and I will be back!


Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34
See more product reviews

Dave K - 10/17/2019

This pop-up display will turn heads for max impact!

The design team helped me coordinate the artwork and gave me a deal on the processing of the table display unit. I was impressed with their efforts once I opened the package! WOW! I'm going to be ordering modular displays from Anything Display for our open house/spec home!

Merchant Choice

Convenience of location to where I am and reliability of service!

Product choice

Most convenient for the types of presentations I do at present!

Dave K

10/17/2019 - FL

Customer service handled all of my questions. You guys have a lot of great stuff to choose from! We'll be doing more business in the future!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.anythingdisplay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022