www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 940 Ratings

5
737 (78.4%)
4
146 (15.5%)
3
37 (3.9%)
2
13 (1.4%)
1
7 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(148)
4
(28)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(132)
4
(43)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.anythingdisplay.com

About Us

Anything Display is a privately owned company founded in 2002. We offer tradeshow marketing displays and advertising events and outdoor event advertising. We work hard to provide quality products priced to meet any budget. Our graphic designers work with customers to get the best quality printed display possible. We also work with the client to meet tight deadlines.

M

Marcia K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, courteous service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for

Product choice

I have purchased it previously thru another vendor. They stopped carrying it.

L

Lawrence B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to deal with!
D

Dennis M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website has improved. Ordering has never been easier.
R

RANDALL R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I HAVE MADE A VERY EXPENSIVE DONATION FOR A COMMUNICATION MEANS FOR SEYMOUR PLACE, (THE ASSISTED LIVING NURSING FACILITY WHERE I RESIDE), SO THEY MAY POST MESSAGES TO RESIDENTS, STAFF & VISITORS. I HAVE SPENT MANY HOURS ON MANY WEBSITES BEFORE DECIDING ON THIS PURCHASE. SO, I WILL NOT BE USING THIS PRODUCT, BECAUSE IT WILL BE OPERATED BY THE STAFF, IF THEY ACCEPT IT. I WILL HAVE TO RETURN IT, IF THERE IS A PROBLEM. SINCERELY, - RANDALL ROSE -
C

C E.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sturdy and good buy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sign Holder Graphic Pedestal Snap Frame Display Stand 12x16

View this product

Sturdy and exactly what the picture represented. Good Buy.

R

Robin M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
D

Dave L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and follow up from Mark.
A

Abdi G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience I will put my comment next time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lindsey K.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

N

Product choice

N

Lindsey K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Displays

View this product

This is perfect for our dental head shots. Our third one. Would buy again

K

Kathy B.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expensive shipping
J

Jeffrey L.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
P

Paula P.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When completing the order form, first page, you need a prompt for either 'Next' or to indicate 'Go to Cart'!
J

Jay N.
04/16/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was processed seamlessly and we're very happy with the product and the entire experience. Thank You!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Latoya M.
03/31/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a display I can use for my trade shows
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

After I searched and searched I found Anything Display . I was able to complete everything online

Product choice

Great for trade show booths

Latoya M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fabric PopUp Display 8x8 RPL Straight TradeShow Booth Stretch Graphic

View this product

Great communication fast turnaround very nice staff

S

Sara A.
03/30/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've ordered from them. I had an awesome first experience and didn't hesitate to come back when I needed a new banner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose them for the price. I came back because of the quality.

Sara A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Economy Retractable Table Top Banner Stand Phoenix Mini 17x34

View this product

I love my banner!

The banner is beautiful! The quality is great and the colors are vibrant. I'd include a photo but I ended up being sheltered in place in a different location.

A

Alan S.
03/30/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Graphic designer was creative and good to work with. However, they made a spelling error on the product they shipped.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

Hi Alan,  We are very grateful for your business. I want to formally apologize for this error. As a safe-guard against our weaknesses we require that the customer too approve the final proof before it goes to print.  We all try our best, but on occasion we come up short.

Sadly this particular job has been interrupted by the mandated shut-down of our facilities due to the Covid19 pandemic.  We will resolve this issue with you as soon as when we are able. Thank you Alan for your patience in this matter. 

Alan S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Graphic Design Service Charge One Hour

View this product

Disappointed with spelling error.

Spelling error. Had to return.

Shipping Case Ready POP Display Hard Plastic Rolling Case

View this product

Tradeshow Table Throw 6ft Table Cover 4 Sided Printed Full Color

View this product

D

David L.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by another business owner

Product choice

Price and quality

David L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Retractable Banner Stand 24 x 80 Econo Roll Economy Display

View this product

Excellent speed and service, product meets all my expectations.

J

John W.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An Excellent Experience
T

Tim W.
03/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, very quick and easy process.
Tim W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wide Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 5ft wide Rollup

View this product

Happy Again.

Looks great, good value, quickly done.

L

Lisa
03/18/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Anything Display for several years and they are my go to company for any display needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love working with the estimating department. Always helpful and informative.

Product choice

It's an efficient cost effective product.

Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Retractable Banner Stand 34w Econo Roll Economy Banner Stand

View this product

We buy this regularly for our clients and it always fits their needs.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

Visit www.anythingdisplay.com ►