www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 795 Ratings

5
627 (78.9%)
4
122 (15.3%)
3
32 (4%)
2
9 (1.1%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(35)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.anythingdisplay.com

About Us

Anything Display is a privately owned company founded in 2002. We offer tradeshow marketing displays and advertising events and outdoor event advertising. We work hard to provide quality products priced to meet any budget. Our graphic designers work with customers to get the best quality printed display possible. We also work with the client to meet tight deadlines.

T

Tiffany D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly appreciate being able to call and talk to a real person. Lindsay was very friendly and helpful!"
B

Billy T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No, THANK YOU Lindsey! You ROCK!!! Again, I need for SDCC on Monday! Best, Billy"
M

Mickey L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No wait time time with phone call. Excellent service."
R

Roger T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Lindsey. She was were professional and was able to help me out. Great job!!"
L

Larry B.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout process"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team has been great on my orders so far!"
D

DENA M.
06/07/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use anything displays all the time and we will continue to use them for out business needs!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
DENA M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stretch Fabric Graphic for the 10ft Straight EZ Tube Display

View this product

Great product and wonderful customer service. This is the 5th display we've purchased and definitely not the last!

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy order, great communication via live chat, Thanks SO MUCH!"
C

Chand S.
05/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure about artwork."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lily R.
05/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was great, website has a few glitches in it in terms of filling out the forms and information deleting when you go to fill out another section."
K

Kim T.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Banners are great quality, good price, and look incredible at our shows."
M

Mr. E.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, So good..."
L

Liz W.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
M

Marvalista M.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are excellent; can't wait to check out the quality of the products. My first time ordering from here. However I would like to see the website become a little more user friendly. I had a hard time looking for what I needed. This site came as a recommendation and I had to contact friend for sku # of item I was looking for in order to find it. Thanks"
Marvalista M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EZ Extend Circle Banner 7ft Round, Double Sided Display

View this product

I love this product and will definitely be ordering again

T

Tina
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
N

Nancy H.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Nancy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 4ft wide Banner Display

View this product

Great job.

Loved it!

P

Pam M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to place this order 4 times yesterday and had no success. I sent an email for assistance as it was after hours for you. Today I spoke with LIndsay in customer service who was very helpful and confirmed with Anita there were no open orders on your books for me, so I felt secure to try to place the order again. She was responsive, helpful, pleasant and thorough. Traits I have come to associate with your company thanks!"
T

Tony P.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks clean, professional and easy to understand."
Tony P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stretch Fabric Banner Frame Aspen 4x5 Hanging or Standing or TableTop

View this product

Everything looks great

L

LeeAndra P.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"

See more www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

Visit www.anythingdisplay.com ►