www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 782 Ratings

5
618 (79%)
4
120 (15.3%)
3
30 (3.8%)
2
9 (1.2%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(121)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(108)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.anythingdisplay.com

About Us

Anything Display is a privately owned company founded in 2002. We offer tradeshow marketing displays and advertising events and outdoor event advertising. We work hard to provide quality products priced to meet any budget. Our graphic designers work with customers to get the best quality printed display possible. We also work with the client to meet tight deadlines.

L

Lily R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was great, website has a few glitches in it in terms of filling out the forms and information deleting when you go to fill out another section."
K

Kim T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Banners are great quality, good price, and look incredible at our shows."
D

DENA M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use anything displays all the time and we will continue to use them for out business needs!!"
M

Mr. E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, So good..."
L

Liz W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
M

Marvalista M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are excellent; can't wait to check out the quality of the products. My first time ordering from here. However I would like to see the website become a little more user friendly. I had a hard time looking for what I needed. This site came as a recommendation and I had to contact friend for sku # of item I was looking for in order to find it. Thanks"
Marvalista M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EZ Extend Circle Banner 7ft Round, Double Sided Display

View this product

I love this product and will definitely be ordering again

T

Tina
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
N

Nancy H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Nancy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Retractable Tabletop Banner Stand Silverstep 4ft wide Banner Display

View this product

Great job.

Loved it!

P

Pam M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to place this order 4 times yesterday and had no success. I sent an email for assistance as it was after hours for you. Today I spoke with LIndsay in customer service who was very helpful and confirmed with Anita there were no open orders on your books for me, so I felt secure to try to place the order again. She was responsive, helpful, pleasant and thorough. Traits I have come to associate with your company thanks!"
T

Tony P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks clean, professional and easy to understand."
Tony P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stretch Fabric Banner Frame Aspen 4x5 Hanging or Standing or TableTop

View this product

Everything looks great

L

LeeAndra P.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to reorder from previous orders"
J

Jeffrey K.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anything Display is a great partner and we recommend them often!"
S

Susan C.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you before, always been satisfied."
J

Jan L.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was extremely helpful in understanding our needs, and providing information on our very short deadline requirement."
E

Ed W.
04/12/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service always"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy H.
04/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see the new backlit banner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5

Merchant Choice

They are in the same state as us (Florida). Great price, great product, quick turnaround time.

Product choice

We needed to compete with other companies that had backlit displays at trade shows.

Nancy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Backlit Pop Up Light Wall 10ft wide Display Lumiere with SEG Print

View this product

Would love to share a picture, but your picture upload doesn't work.

In a word, WOW! We were so excited to see our new backlit banner display, but when we turned on the lights, WOW! The graphics just popped off of the display and everyone just stood around it in awe. We love it!! Great price, great customer service, great value!! Thank you so much.

J

Jurgen G.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good , hope the product is good quality"
L

Lisa R.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike is always a pleasure to work with!"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

See more www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

Visit www.anythingdisplay.com ►