www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
552 (79.2%)
4
104 (14.9%)
3
29 (4.2%)
2
9 (1.3%)
1
3 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(116)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.anythingdisplay.com

A

Adrian C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Receive help by phone"

Merchant Choice

size of table top banner exactly what i need, could not find this size anywhere else.

Product Choice

for conference booth

D

Duane A.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy."

Merchant Choice

Been using you for a long time.

Product Choice

We've had older models and need new ones.

D

Debbie M.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love anything display!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy to order and great quality

Product Choice

needed something for our registration tables that wasn't too fancy but identified us.

Debbie M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gianmarco S.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"

Merchant Choice

Fast Service - Celina is great...!!

Product Choice

New booth wrap -

A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
B

Bridgette
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service ! thank you!"
B

Barbara P.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service staff is OUTSTANDING!"
S

Shannon
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are much cheaper than anywhere that I have found."

Merchant Choice

The shipping was very good as well. 25 dollars vs 168 on a different site--just for shipping! Much more reasonable.

Product Choice

The size

A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Specific product

Product Choice

wider than other table banner stands

Y

Yaron
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great, thanks Mike!"
C

Cindy W.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response when chatting online with questions"

Merchant Choice

Referral of a friend

Product Choice

High quality and recommendation from friend.

M

Monica G.
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Fast and attentive personnel."

Merchant Choice

Best prices. Known and proved quality. Phenomenal customer service.

Product Choice

Competitive pricing.

C

Cameo K.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! They are very quick to respond! Super Fast Delivery"

Merchant Choice

friend recommendation

Product Choice

same as above

C

Cameo
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Price
5/5
Cameo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Leslie
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome prices for a professional looking booth. I accidentally entered the wrong in-hand date and their customer service team took great care of me to make sure I got my booth on time and without any stress o my end. I appreciated the level of service so much and would highly recommend them to any company that was looking for a professional display."
Price
5/5
Leslie has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Highly recommended."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you rock"
J

Jay H.
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication, easy to use. No problems."
Price
5/5
Jay H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Things were very rocky on a few of my first orders and there were frustrations with product replacement. That being said, you guys have made great changes and have become a PREFERRED vendor!! Great work and great products!!"
H

Heather C.
06/04/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online chat (with Mike) is very helpful. And when I called about the order, I got a PERSON and she confirmed my order in about 2 seconds!"
Price
5/5
Heather C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more www.anythingdisplay.com Reviews

Visit www.anythingdisplay.com ►