ROQSOLID Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,430 Ratings

5
5576 (75%)
4
1448 (19.5%)
3
355 (4.8%)
2
43 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,670)
4
(722)
3
(191)
2
(22)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,246)
4
(311)
3
(49)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ROQSOLID

B

Brian S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you need, the price is very is good and your work is of the highest standard. Thank you, I will be ordering again."
M

Marcus T.
Today , Isle of Man

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great covers .. I have a few ! Great people to work with"
Price
5/5
C

Colin F.
Today , East Anglia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already have a cover for my Fender amp so I know how good they are!"
Price
5/5
A

Adrian Y.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure. Thank you."
K

KOSTAS B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shop gives full detail about the products! Very flexible options also in all sizes and cases etc! Will definately buy again!"
P

paul I.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used before Excellent product and service"
N

Nigel J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far So Good."
Price
5/5
M

Matthew P.
1 day ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thew rapid response thru email is great but Im puzzled why i hadn't managed to find this amp on your website, which doesn't seem to list an Acoustic products. Maybe I'm just being dim."
Price
5/5
P

Paul T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapid response to enquiry. Easy to understand, register and checkout of site."
R

Rocco S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm customer from several years and everytime I received an amazing product... the first cover I bought is still working perfectly and looks like a brand new one :)"
S

Stephen C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality"
Price
3/5
R

Roy H.
3 days ago , Northampton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had about four covers from you before. All good."
Price
5/5
R

Richard G.
4 days ago , Bedfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed was already listed, including some fairly obscure items. Excellent service and superb products, as before. Many thanks!"
Price
5/5
R

Richard J.
4 days ago , Leicestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service"
Price
5/5
O

Old H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, well made and on time. Better value and quality than Fender own product. Recommended."
Price
5/5
J

John R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great covers"
Price
5/5
I

Ian V.
4 days ago , Bristol

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always rate your products highly . Nice quality ."
Price
5/5
N

Nick R.
4 days ago , West Midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, as usual, thanks guys."
Price
5/5
G

Graham O.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
N

Nigel P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good - the cover fits very well and the service was efficient "
Price
5/5
P

Peter S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5th time I´ve ordered from ROQSOLID, always with excellent result. Nowadays I don´t even check for other options."

See more ROQSOLID Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►