amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,265 Ratings

5
6257 (75.7%)
4
1582 (19.1%)
3
374 (4.5%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,538)
4
(341)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,251)
4
(493)
3
(156)
2
(31)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,905)
4
(802)
3
(204)
2
(23)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

D

Duncan B.
3 days ago , Scotland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really well made amp cover. Very pleased. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent product with great quality. Very happy with my purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always choose ROQSOLID."
B

Bob W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of great previous experience, I and collecauges have lots of their excellent amp covers. Great product, great service, thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ricky J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used many times before. Always good product and service."
T

Tim
1 week ago , Devon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only Trace Elliot covers available!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trevor B.
1 week ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all customer service was excellent with no problems ordering on their site. Also quality of material for my bass cab is excellent. I will be ordering again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought here before excellent choice & service"
M

Maurice G.
2 weeks ago , Suffolk Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Cover fits perfectly. As have all the other covers I've ordered in the past. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick M.
2 weeks ago , County Fermanagh Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked being able to add extra Padding and went with you because of that, Although the padding still seems as if it could do with a bit more. I am generally satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Patrick - we don't do thicker padding as is doesn't offer any better protection - instead we offer board pouches which thicken up the padding anyway and offer the option of inserting a sheet of hardboard, correx, aluminium or the like. The details are on every product page and we have a video on every optional extra explaining what it is and why it may be of use. If you wanted more protection you could have selected a board pouch or two and received the ultimate in protection - a partially re-enforceable cover - nothing protects like a piece of hardboard - but you didn't - perhaps you missed this option?
D

Dave L.
2 weeks ago , Kent Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always. Probably my fourth or fifth cover from you. Not disappointed so far!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"returning customer for cover no. 8, need i say more !"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"returning customer"
N

Nicolas D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the cover I ordered for my amp head, so I came back to order a cover for my cab."
P

Peter T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve used your company before and I’ll probably use them again. You’ve got a good system going, I appreciate it."
R

Robert
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from this company and found them faultless in every aspect"
D

David H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. :-)"
J

Jeremy
2 weeks ago , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought x3 before - quality product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell F.
2 weeks ago , England Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used you in the past and when looking for a cover was recommended to use you again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►