amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,620 Ratings

5
6558 (76.1%)
4
1626 (18.9%)
3
384 (4.5%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,680)
4
(351)
3
(58)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,369)
4
(518)
3
(165)
2
(33)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,017)
4
(839)
3
(209)
2
(23)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

J

Josh
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would consider this local to me as I live pretty close to Roqsolid. I am in fact a returning customer for three reasons: One is because the products are very high quality, another is that it is a local business and the final reason is because Roqsolid are great to deal with. :-)
D

Don W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the best. Wish you had pictures of the product with the amp however.
C

Chris P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear and easy process. Competitive price and great flexbility about design.
J

James M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emailed you over the summer with dimensions for the ashdown 60w. Great response time and customer service brought me back to order.
T

Tom S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRODUCTS WITH GREAT COMMUNUCATION, FAST SHIPPING.
M

Marshall O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very informative and accurate, a cover to protect
W

Woody
4 days ago , Somerset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering for a custom cabinet, good price and a nice product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gary C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

repeat customer, Jan 10% offer
K

Keith M.
5 days ago , Gloucestershire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allan J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As the amp is discontinued there was no choice for a 'padded' cover.
K

Kieran S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought amp cover from you before - great products
C

Colm R.
6 days ago , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.Really well made
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duncan B.
6 days ago , Highland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always pleased to buy one of your amp covers. it's convenient, the price is right, a large selection and, above all, quality products. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike H.
6 days ago , East Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best service
P

Phil M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer
M

malcolm A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to purchase.
G

Gunnar A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far exelent
C

Clifford W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►