www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

CHRISTINE K - 01/28/2022

SO FAR SO GOOD.

BEST PRODUCT OF THIS KIND SO FAR.

CHRISTINE K

01/28/2022 - IL

I HAD TO REPEAT MYSELF MANY TIMES BEFORE MY ORDER WAS COMPLETED.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Theresa R - 08/21/2020

If you've been using Depends & have problems with leakage, this will make a huge difference, highly recommend.

Theresa R

08/21/2020

Easy breesy, works for me!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Michael L - 07/14/2020

Finally, a diaper that I can pull over my giant butt.

Michael L

07/14/2020 - CT

Items were easy to locate


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Missy V - 07/11/2020

These are really absorbent and hold up well. I’ve always been happy with Tranquility products. One note though - if you have larger thighs and waist order up a size.

Missy V

07/11/2020

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

DEBORAH J - 05/20/2020

i love these

DEBORAH J

05/20/2020 - KY

ONLY SITE WHERE I HAVE FOUND THE HIGHEST AMOUNT OF URINE IT WILL HOLD


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

luis - 03/31/2020

price is too high for this product but they are great quality

luis

03/31/2020

it was fast and easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Phyllis R - 01/13/2020

The product is good but Rita had a problem with delivery . She is 93 and left message to bring up to the second floor but it was left downstairs . Difficulty getting a case of diapers upstairs herself!

Phyllis R

01/13/2020

I didn't know where to show my rewards of $6.50 to be credited . I wrote it in comments .was I credited for the $6.50?


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 12/13/2019

The best I've found for the money

Patricia B

12/13/2019

Good deal and delivered much faster than a previous order!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Carolyn J - 12/10/2019

These do work pretty good for night time diapers.

Carolyn J

12/10/2019

it was very easy to find what I needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Angie F - 08/16/2019

I can't really say because I haven't had any one who is her aide let me know how well the overnight are holding up. But I have to assume that they are doing well for her. Once again I think the elastic fit is what she was needing and didn't have it on the other products I've purchased for her. I personally like the fact that they are made in the USA.

Angie F

08/16/2019 - FL

Easy to find my way around on the website


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Angie F - 07/25/2019

My mother also has to use these overnight. She has found that she stays dry for the night and gets better sleep because nothing wakes her unless it is a staff member checking on her.

Angie F

07/25/2019 - FL

In all it was a good experience; however, I needed the live chat and they were not available at 9a.m.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

JANA - 02/24/2019

They fit, they stay in place, they keep user dry. The price is high, but product is better than cheaper products.

JANA

02/24/2019 - AL

FINE, ONLINE HAS BEEN SIMPLE.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Lorayne O - 02/10/2019

Let's make a deal!

I'm a big woman and this product is an excellent size for me. Purchasing online is less expensive and they can be put on automatic purchase for as often as you like. You don't have to worry about going to the store. Thank you.

Lorayne O

02/10/2019 - VA

I was glad that the price per pkg was vs per crate. thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Judy Y - 11/14/2018

Best produce for people who need more protection

These are very nice and sturdy. Fit very well. Better than any other product I’ve tried

Judy Y

11/14/2018 - AL

Wonderful. Easy to see items and to place orders


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.adultdiapersandchux.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022