www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline Protection Plus Overnight Protective Underwear
See more product reviews

Linda C - 02/06/2022

Worked great for overnight

This product worked pretty much as described. It did not leak overnight - I used a booster pad to be sure.

Linda C

02/06/2022 - AZ

Free shipping on a lower total is much appreciated.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unique Wellness Pull-Up Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Linda C - 02/06/2022

Worked great for overnight

This product worked well. I did also use a booster pad, so not sure if that made it work better than not using one. The size was a little larger than I expected - the chart said XL 40-60 - my husband is 44, but it was a little looser than what we normally buy. Still worked good.

Linda C

02/06/2022 - AZ

Free shipping on a lower total is much appreciated.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McKesson Ultra Absorbency Tab Closure Adult Disposable Briefs
See more product reviews

Hong P - 01/30/2022

Good product, easy order process.

Hong P

01/30/2022 - Texas

easy ordering


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

CHRISTINE K - 01/28/2022

SO FAR SO GOOD.

BEST PRODUCT OF THIS KIND SO FAR.

CHRISTINE K

01/28/2022 - IL

I HAD TO REPEAT MYSELF MANY TIMES BEFORE MY ORDER WAS COMPLETED.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unique Wellness Pull-Up Absorbent Underwear
See more product reviews

Geraldine F - 01/24/2022

They are very good....

Geraldine F

01/24/2022 - MD

Nice and easy shopping.....


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Super-Plus Liner Pads
See more product reviews

Brian - 01/16/2022

Excellent absorbency. Discrete.

Brian

01/16/2022

Excellent product selection, pricing, fast discrete delivery!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline FitRight Ultra Underwear For Men And Women
See more product reviews

John - 01/10/2022

exactly what I ordered

John

01/10/2022 - TX

easy fast competitive pricing exact product I have used


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simplicity Basic Fluff Disposable Underpads
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 01/03/2022

They are a perfect size and weight. I also use them for my dog in bad weather.

Barbara L

01/03/2022 - TX

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Akord 2 Pack Liner Refills for Akord Slim 280 Series
See more product reviews

Lesa - 12/27/2021

havent had to change the refills yet but im thinking it will be easy

Lesa

12/27/2021 - CA

Fast and efficient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Janibell Akord Slim M280DA Adult Incontinence Disposal System
See more product reviews

Lesa - 12/27/2021

looking and found the perfect disposal system for me.. does not let the ordor out.just perfect

Lesa

12/27/2021 - CA

Fast and efficient


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seni Super Quatro Briefs
See more product reviews

RON M - 12/27/2021

Loved this product and loved the price.

RON M

12/27/2021

I greatly appreciated the 15% off. Iam retired and on a tight budget.This is always an easy to order site.The information that is provided with each brand is very helpful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberlinks Textiles Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant
See more product reviews

Brian - 12/13/2021

For the price, this layer of waterproof protection cannot be beat. Quiet and comfortable to wear, providing extra security!

Brian

12/13/2021

Easy ordering system and product selection. Prompt discrete shipments!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simplicity Pad and Pant System
See more product reviews

Brian - 12/13/2021

Effective option for light to medium urinary incontinence.

Brian

12/13/2021

Easy ordering system and product selection. Prompt discrete shipments!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Slimline Original Disposable Brief
See more product reviews

Brian - 12/13/2021

Tranquility has designed a comfortable and absorbent brief with nice tab closure system.

Brian

12/13/2021

Easy ordering system and product selection. Prompt discrete shipments!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Becks Classic Ibex Reusable Underpads - Heavy Absorbency
See more product reviews

valeri L - 12/03/2021

Purfect pads

they are very durable and lovely to look at !!

valeri L

12/03/2021 - washington

This is the best underpads. I use them for my dogs in icky weather.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENA Protective Underwear - Extra Absorbency
See more product reviews

Tristine R - 12/03/2021

Great Product

I love'm

Tristine R

12/03/2021 - Virginia

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fiberlinks Textiles Waterproof Vinyl Pull-on Pant
See more product reviews

Tayson S - 12/03/2021

It was what i thought they were.

Tayson S

12/03/2021 - Nebraska

It was quick and easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tranquility Topliner Booster Contour Pad
See more product reviews

s G - 12/02/2021

holds a lot of liquid. very soft onskin

s G

12/02/2021 - fl

easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dribblestop Male Urinary Incontinence Clamp
See more product reviews

M. W - 12/02/2021

I've been using this product for 5 years and find it very effective. The foam compresses over time and the 3 types of links easily allow adjustments to the clamp pressure.

M. W

12/02/2021 - ON

Easily adjustable


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TENA Protective Underwear - Extra Absorbency
See more product reviews

Tristine R - 11/26/2021

Great

Tristine R

11/26/2021 - Virginia

It was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.adultdiapersandchux.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022