www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 949 Ratings

5
726 (76.5%)
4
184 (19.4%)
3
34 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.adultdiapersandchux.com

M

Marilyn W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

For my mother

M

Martha S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select products and easy checkout."

Product Choice

Covidian Curity Youth pants are best absorbent pant for 11 year old with bladder difficulty..

S

Sondra L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"

Product Choice

former use

E

Evaline A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website."

Product Choice

I have purchased from this site before and received my order in a timely manner. Very satisfied with purchase.

A

Angela Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with HPFY is a breeze!"

Product Choice

My mother loves the product.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time on this website and I am pleased with how well the layout worked. it was easy to find what I needed. I liked the fact that i could by a 'sample pack' of products to try."

Product Choice

No need to state the obvious

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and no hassle"

Product Choice

Have used before...price is right

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The discounts help out a lot."

Product Choice

Easy on my mother's sensitive skin. The other ones leave scars.

J

James R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If delivery is prompt, you have gained a loyal customer. This product is the best I have found for my wife.."

Product Choice

Have used it for an extended time.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff at best buy I can find"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and service and like the rewards that keep me coming back."

Product Choice

Previously purchased and pleased with product

D

Dee M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, but I did not receive tracking so called after 2 days to find out it would be delivered that afternoon"

Product Choice

Used by my dad in his assisted living home

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"

Product Choice

I like this brand over any I've tried.

D

Donna D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Free shipping!!!"

Product Choice

Great selection and Free shipping

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Product Choice

Recommended

J

Jennifer L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

Used before

E

Ellis M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy to navigate. Decent line of products."

Product Choice

Familiar with the product already.

J

jeremy M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems good thus far fair prices. this is a new product for me so we will see"

Product Choice

night time user long trips 20plus yrs

D

Debbie G.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could not find product we usually order so substituted and tried something else"

Product Choice

excellent results in past

Debbie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"

Product Choice

Liked when in hospital

See more www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

Visit www.adultdiapersandchux.com ►