www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,417 Ratings

5
1095 (77.3%)
4
256 (18.1%)
3
55 (3.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.adultdiapersandchux.com

S

Sharon E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed easily and answered all queries without difficulty."

Product Choice

necessity

A

Angie F.
08/16/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find my way around on the website"

Product Choice

I can order just the size, not a one size fits all because it does not. Also Made in the USA.

Angie F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Tranquility Premium OverNight Disposable Absorbent Underwear

View this product

I can't really say because I haven't had any one who is her aide let me know how well the overnight are holding up. But I have to assume that they are doing well for her. Once again I think the elastic fit is what she was needing and didn't have it on the other products I've purchased for her. I personally like the fact that they are made in the USA.

No Image Available

Tranquility Premium DayTime Disposable Absorbent Underwear

View this product

These products are being used by my 89 year old mother in assisted living. They seem to be a better fit for her and no leakage.

A

Andrew S.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I wanted"

Product Choice

Trying something new.

J

Jennifer M.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coupon code offer! Thank-You :)"

Product Choice

Used before

B

Bonita B.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found some of the articles very helpful The products were presented in a fashion the was easy to understand"

Product Choice

When I was hospitalized the nurses used covidien. They were soft to the touch. I took one home and went on line and found the pads easily.

R

Randy R.
08/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site design was easy to use and find the products I was looking for. Fast checkout w/PayPal competitive pricing."

Product Choice

I have bought these same products prior to this purchase in fact this is my second purchase from you. I found this brand of underwear more to my liking than any other brand I've tried also I received excellent service from you with my first order.

F

Fred S.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time order very good service."
N

Noah G.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you need and order."

Product Choice

Look like what I need at the right price

L

Leslie G.
07/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have just what I needed, and free shipping!!!"
M

Ms. A.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a problem trying to place my order because I did not have the update credit card, but I spoke with one of the representative and she was very, very helpful. I tried calling her back cut could not reach her, but I did want to thank her for her assistance. (shana)"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I have used the item before and was pleased with the product.

Ms. A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Attends DermaDry Complete Brief

View this product

Can't go wrong with a product such as this in regards to cost, quanity, and comfort.

A very good product in additional to a very fair price for the item. I am very satisfied with the quality of the brief in regards to the size and the quality. A very unique item as it fits as designated a size large and the quality of the product is very good and its seems to be comfortable as well.

No Image Available

Ambitex Powder Free Clear Disposable Vinyl Gloves

View this product

A very good product and buy.

R

rita G.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and i understood it . better than most ."

Product Choice

fits my needs .

rita G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Tena Overnight Protective Underwear - Heavy Absorbency

View this product

They are not as heavy absorbency as other Tena underwear, and Tena is what I have used for years because of the good absorbency . They were packaged out rage ishly . Not the first time this has happened. Box was open . no tape keeping box closed.

R

RICK B.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that they give a sample so I can see if they are for me"
L

Lydia E.
07/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company"

Product Choice

I used it before and was pleased with their service.

M

Mary P.
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your pricing to be reasonable, a good selection of products, a user-friendly website, and best of all -- FREE shipping. Thank you."

Product Choice

I need something to control bad odors.

E

Erin D.
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I needed and order it fast. Great price too!"

Product Choice

We have ordered them in the past and they work very well for my son in water.

C

carolyn J.
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my orders have come quickly and exactly what I ordered"

Product Choice

This product is better at preventing leaks than others I have tried

J

John &.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped online--took some time, but yours is the best price for this specific product. Thank you."

Product Choice

My wife found them, tried them and are her favorite by far.

L

Loretta G.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products and quick delivery."

Product Choice

Best product I have found.

J

Janice D.
06/25/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were easily found and well described. Billing was hassle free."

Product Choice

I am looking after a person with a terminal illness, and has severe incontinence, and have not been able to find products that were satisfactory.

Janice D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

AT Surgical Seat Pads

View this product

Very good.

No Image Available

Attends Heavy Absorbency Poly Briefs

View this product

Didn't do the job required. I won't purchase again as they are a waste of money.

R

Ruth M.
06/25/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for so many options. I have sampled several and found ones that are perfect for me."

Product Choice

Durable and long lasting.Quality construction and materials that conform to body shape and prevent skin breakdown.

Ruth M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Medline Extrasorbs Air Permeable Disposable Drypads

View this product

I have very sensitive skin and plastic backed drypads pads can leave me with irritated skin. These are a great quality, durable, and they BREATHE but don't leak through like some do. I use quite a few daily when I go to bed- 2 of Medline versus 4 of the other type!

No Image Available

Medline Capri Plus Bladder Control Pads

View this product

Slim enough to fit clothing without a huge bulge as some brands do. Control of fluids is excellent, no mishaps as with some other brands,

A

Anh N.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Very easy to order."

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend. Looking for briefs for my father to prevent leakage.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

Visit www.adultdiapersandchux.com ►