www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,156 Ratings

5
891 (77.1%)
4
216 (18.7%)
3
44 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.adultdiapersandchux.com

K

Kathy W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Even more so if they are shipped quickly!"

Product Choice

Saw on internet

J

John
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and worked great. They had the item I wanted."
J

Jane B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the free shipping.I am helping my parents."

Product Choice

Just want to try the product.

G

Gail V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices, excellent product line, free shipping and speedy delivery. What else can we wish for?"

Product Choice

Medline Comfort Glide pads are fabulous as mattress protection and a durable, easy method of moving a patient up or down a mattress. These are a God-send. Pricey perhaps but you won't find anything better.

G

George V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order impression very good! Thank you."

Product Choice

I believe it will fulfill a gap in my incontinence problem so far lacking.

M

Marka I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices with option to try samples. Good prices too."

Product Choice

Most comfortable and best absorbency.

A

Alzaretta S.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read the comments of other people that purchased this product and decided to try it."

Product Choice

Extra added night protection.

F

Frank M.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem ordering , web site is very informative."

Product Choice

Had bought product previously

K

Kimberly M.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is easy and quick. Very competitive prices too."

Product Choice

I needed bigger and thicker wipes to care for my mother.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been so difficult for me to find a place to get a sample of toddler training pants. This site has been very helpful and the process was super simple. I appreciate it!"
D

Don C.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked well, no issues and offered free shipping."

Product Choice

Saw online and found your site.

R

Ronald L.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sight was very easy to use. You have a good variety of products and prices"

Product Choice

I always bought Depends but a friend of mine uses the FitRight products. He gave me a few to try and I really liked them better than the Depend brand and they are not as expensive.

K

Kathleen F.
09/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was really inexpensive and I needed boot because of broken foot bone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more www.adultdiapersandchux.com Reviews

Visit www.adultdiapersandchux.com ►