adorable-kids.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

13,827 Verified Customer Reviews

13,827 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9154
(66.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3635
(26.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
933
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2752
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2813
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
712
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9978
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2773
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
771
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
706
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2373
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine V.
01/16/2019 , ON

All was good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita N.
01/08/2019 , ON

Super fast Delivery even with the postal strike...I recieved my order in only 3 days standard shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rajaramani S.
01/07/2019 , ON

No comments

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanelle
12/30/2018 , ON

This is a good store...need more of these stores around. The only thing was that I actually tried to come visit the store itself in Mississauga and once I drove all the way there it was closed after the website said it was open. It's fine to take holidays but that should be updated on the website. I was kind of scared ordering online because of fit, but I went by measurements and a size bigger just in case and I'm glad I went a size bigger because it fit just right. If I hadn't ordered a size bigger though it would have been too small. Overall it was ok though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Albina
12/20/2018 , MB

Loved the dresses. Thanks Adorable-Kids.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda G.
12/15/2018 , ON

Fast shipping, beautiful dress

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer angela
12/12/2018 , ON

great selection!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie F.
12/07/2018 , ON

Just happened to discover your website. Unfortunately the store is closed. I just would have liked to speak to a representative before I made my online purchase. A little crunched for time so went ahead and made the online purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/02/2018

I'll be best able to comment once the product is received.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy V.
11/28/2018

We love the suits, especially because the waist size is so easy to adjust for a tailor made look.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
11/27/2018

I wish there were more size 20 to pick from

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giustina
11/27/2018

Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jocelyn E.
11/27/2018 , AB

I shop here before , and i might say that the price is fare enough.The quality is good too...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
11/23/2018 , ON

Lovely clothes, fit kids perfect t their sizes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kereen M.
11/22/2018

Smooth. They responded to my questions in a jiffy.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
11/20/2018 , NS

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha A.
11/12/2018

I love your dresses. I cant find any christening gowns like these anywhere around here. They are beautiful. Thank you for your great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa
11/07/2018 , ON

The dress was gorgeous!!! Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha W.
11/04/2018 , BC

Great suit!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022