TranslationCertification.org Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 934 Ratings

5
609 (65.2%)
4
219 (23.4%)
3
91 (9.7%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
9 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(697)
4
(165)
3
(57)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(642)
4
(195)
3
(81)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TranslationCertification.org

V

Victoria L.
09/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a fantastic program, a boost in my career. I recommend this program to anyone who wants to be a successful translator.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathaniels S.
09/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful. Thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Omer S.
09/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CTP has everuhings a translator need its translators pharmacy,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria D.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the program. I think they are great and I am close to finishing the CTP Exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace A.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ! I learned a lot and especially I was able to discover how does the translation industry works!! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hanna L.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and a very complete and specialized course with good material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oriannys P.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria L.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a fantastic program that has not only taken me step by step throughout the world of translating, but has encouraged me, and showed me the way to become a successful translator. Thank you for the wonderful composition and guidance, I feel ready to thrive in my new career path.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the CTP Course, I loved it and have learnt many useful things about translating that I can put into practice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant experience. I realized that is always room to learn and grow and sharpen our skills as a translator.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more TranslationCertification.org Reviews

Visit TranslationCertification.org ►