Scribendi.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,985 Ratings

5
15K+ (80%)
4
2897 (15.3%)
3
688 (3.6%)
2
112 (0.6%)
1
108 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Scribendi.com

About Us

Founded in 1997, Scribendi is the leading English document editing and proofreading company.  We help people communicate more clearly by improving the grammar,  structure, and clarity of their writing. 

Every day, academics, students, professionals, authors, and individuals from around the globe entrust Scribendi to provide high-quality editing and proofreading to ensure that their ideas are communicated clearly and effectively. Our dedicated team of editors, quality assurance specialists, and customer service representatives help clients achieve success in every writing endeavor.

We strive for a five-star customer experience with each order. At Scribendi, we are proud to be the industry leader in quality editing and proofreading with the highest rating in customer service and satisfaction. We work hard to maintain this status with a friendly customer service team that helps our clients address any technical or service issues that may arise, making their experience as smooth as possible.

 

A

Alana A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy interface
K

Kai P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Scribend service is very quick and I consider the editing being professional and at an excellent level
C

Cindy K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick to upload
L

Laurence V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Y

Yasser A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. I will do it again.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been pleasant, encouraging and instructive.
B

Baruch J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent and prompt service
T

Thomas C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with previous work.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chaoxiong Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
CustomerService
5/5
O

Omar
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the support, Scribendi!
S

Sri A.
2 days ago , Riau

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy procedure and quick respon
CustomerService
4/5
G

Giulia D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and quick! I have got some very good advice from my editor/proofreader.
The service is efficient. Highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
N

Nora A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the well and easy to follow website
S

salim B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very good experience
J

Jennifer S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too early to tell
S

Shivani V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My editor has done a great job in revising my paper for wordiness & also has given me input on what might be missing and what I should be asking myself while writing my application essays!
F

Fajar P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience on payment and quotations
J

Jeonghwan Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was hard to find the exact service I was looking for. Would be easier if you make each category mutually exclusive.

Public Comment

Hello; thank you for your feedback. We are always working on improving our services and our website to make the ordering process easier and more user-friendly. If there is something you were not satisfied with on your order or something we can do to make your next experience with us better, please let us know at customerservice@scribendi.com.
S

Sanna R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more Scribendi.com Reviews

Visit Scribendi.com ►