NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333,258 Ratings

5
267K+ (80.3%)
4
53K+ (16%)
3
10K+ (3.2%)
2
999 (0.3%)
1
391 (0.1%)
267K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(292,404)
4
(32,990)
3
(5,628)
2
(472)
1
(253)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(281,077)
4
(42,057)
3
(8,725)
2
(798)
1
(363)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(52,129)
4
(9,100)
3
(1,886)
2
(286)
1
(206)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than two million prescriptions, we are the world's most independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 325,000 real customer reviews and a TrustScore of 9.4. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

S

Shirley L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an American, and due to the extremely high cost of my daily medication, I was forced to find an alternative source. NorthWestPharmacy has fulfilled that need. Instead of paying $2k for my perscription in the US, I only pay $90 from Canada..for the same exact medication! Thank You NorthWestPharmacy for the ease of ordering, and the reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their products and services are awesome! Plus you can't beat the prices! I won't use any other mail order program for brand name RX drugs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would recommend. Its the only way I can afford my medication. I've been using them for a few years. Its been a life saver. Literally. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abraham G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy has consistently provided a high-quality pharmaceutical product much lower in price than any I could find in the United States. I will always go to them when I need to find a lower cost, quality item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathryn D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a physician over 65 yo in the U.S., and find my experiences with Northwest Pharmacy to be exceptional. I send patients to their website frequently due to the high cost/lack of coverage of meds through Medicare and supplements. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from Northwest Pharmacy for years and are so glad there is an affordable option for the medications that are outrageously unaffordable in the U.S. My husband is unable to take a generic in one of his medications and the brand is so costly even through his drug plan. We are very thankful for the easy and friendly service we receive at Northwest Pharmacy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

New C.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my physicians assistant recommended NorthWest Pharmacy I was interested but skeptical. But I became very impressed with the efficiency and ease of submitting a prescription. The price for my brand-name medication was about one-tenth the US retail cost. My usual drug company doesn't even carry it at all any more. Even being on the East Coast of the US, I received it 13 days after I placed my order online. I am very happy with NorthWest Pharmacy's professional service and follow-up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to Northwest by my physician, and I was pleasantly surprised with my entire experience. I would not hesitate to use Northwest again for my Rx needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy is a great company to work with. I received the medication that I ordered within the timeframe that they told me I would. I would definitely recommend using them for your perscription needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lloyd G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I are retired and on a fixed income, medical expenses continue to increase each year without any regard for our personal status or affordability. NorthWest Pharmacy has allowed us to save hundreds of dollars each time we order needed medication. The only trade off for using NW is the time it takes to receive our orders, but the savings make the wait worthwhile and an excellent value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traci J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in the U.S.A. I don't have prescription insurance, and without NorthWestPharmacy, there's no way I could afford my medications. You're a lifesaver! Literally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your pharmacy for almost ten years. WITH NO PROBLEMS! You have EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I always recommend you to my friends when they ask for the best online pharmacy. FIVE STARS !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy never disappoints. Been using it for years and don"t even bother looking for other sources. Prices and service can"t be beat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judi
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NorthWestPharmacy.com gives me access to a couple of essential medications that would be unaffordable in the US. Ordering through website is easy and seamless. It does take several weeks for delivery but this is clearly spelled out on the website. I have told many friends about the site and two of my doctors have shared information about NorthWest with other patients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pat M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I seriously don't know what I'd do without you. The meds are unaffordable in the US and I need to breathe! I've gotten my meds from NorthWest Pharmacy since 2011. Though it takes a while to get them, I have never been disappointed. Thank you,NorthWest Pharmacy, for making my medication available at a price I can afford."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not be able to take prescribed medication if it weren't for the affordable prices here. Very professional website. They keep you apprised of the status of your order and are concerned about their customer service. GREAT PLACE!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laney
2 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very thankful for NorthWestPharmacy! I wouldn't be able to afford the 3 expensive glaucoma eyedrops if I relied on my horrible US health insurance. I had to jump thru hoops and fight with my insurance company just to approve the meds and when they finally did, my copays were hundreds of dollars a month. My generous employer pays nearly $700 a month for this craptastic coverage. Ridiculous! That insurance company would have me blind before giving me any real help. NorthWestPharmacy is a light in the dark and I am very thankful for them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so thankful I'm able to get these medications at a decent price. Your care and service with your customers are remarkable. I recommend you to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dave H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and the rep. was very helpful as this is my first order. As a health care provider, I will let my patients know about this pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J.Cash
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cost, after insurance, for a new medication prescription was $328. (Without insurance coverage it was over $400!) At that cost I was not going to be able to fill the prescription, however, a friend of mine told me about her experience with NorthWestPharmacy.com. I was able to go online to their website and search for information on the prescription I had. Through NorthWestPharmacy.com my cost was only $26.19 !! It took about 30 days to get the medication, but my friend had forewarned me about this so that was no problem. I highly recommend NorthWestPharmacy.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, easy and trustworthy service! (Unlike some other Canadian pharmacies I have used). I will only order from Northwest Pharmacy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►