NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326,559 Ratings

5
262K+ (80.2%)
4
52K+ (16.1%)
3
10K+ (3.2%)
2
981 (0.3%)
1
380 (0.1%)
262K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(286,322)
4
(32,471)
3
(5,551)
2
(458)
1
(246)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(275,187)
4
(41,377)
3
(8,617)
2
(786)
1
(354)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(49,995)
4
(8,757)
3
(1,823)
2
(275)
1
(199)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

L

Lauren
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Immensely helpful for my cat's inhaler Rx - the cost from a local pharmacy is over $250/inhaler - she needs it every day so this is extremely expensive - now I am able to provide her with the medication she needs to keep her happy and healthy. Asthma is extremely manageable and not a big deal when the cost isn't so prohibitive. So thankful my vet recommended buying it online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JLM
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My doctor recommended your company. Thank goodness too. Because my insurance won't cover my medication and the out of pocket cost was about three times higher than your price. I wouldn't have purchased it and at one time tried a different less effective medicine. It was ok but once I could purchase this from your company I found this product far superior thank goodness. It has made a difference in my quality of life. This OAB medicine works really well for me. So thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah T.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From beginning to end NorthWest Pharmacy was very helpful; I received my medications in a timely order and would recommend them to anyone who cannot afford the US meds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria F.
2 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was recommended by my primary care physician and I have not been disappointed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline Z.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Northwest Pharmacy is a lifesaver. I could not afford to purchase the medications I despartely need without the fair pricing of Northwest Pharmacy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene A.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so grateful for NW Pharmacy otherwise I would not take my prescribed medicine. It is such a shame that here in the States this particular medicine was to be $15 per day but with NW it's less than a dollar. My wife and I together take about ten different medicines, most of which are not that expensive with our insurance, but insurance doesn't cover all medications so NW is a great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mar H.
2 weeks ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MUCH cheaper than American pharmacy prices! I highly recommend NorthWestPharmacy to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jaye B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very excited to discover your pharmacy through a friend and was pleased by both the price (about half of what I was paying in the U.S.) and receiving a personal call from a pharmacist letting me know my product had been shipped and asking if I had questions about the medication I ordered. I will continue to order from Northwest and am eager to spread the word! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from your Pharmacy for long time and I have been recommending your services to all my clients, friends and relatives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process and communication went flawless. Everything was professional and in a quick and timely manner. I would highly recommend northwest pharmacy to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vicki
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was incredibly relieved to find the prescription medications I needed for a reasonable price at NorthWest Pharmacy. My doctor was shocked when I told him how much I'd have to pay through my insurance, and couldn't give me any other suggestions. I have saved over $1000 in the past 2 months alone. I have confidence in the quality and sources used by NorthWest. Thank you for providing this much needed service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl S.
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always a very easy process and very expedient delivery. Always recommend them to family and friends. Can't go wrong with this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald H.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This pharmacy has really been a lifesaver as far as cost of medications are concerned - without this option we would have to do without our meds. Thank you Northwest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nan R.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered prescriptions from Northwest Pharmacy for my husband and myself for several years now and have never been disappointed. Ordering from their web site is quite simple, but if you need to speak to a pharmacist or any of their assistants, they are all courteous and very helpful. I recommend them most highly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan M.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at NorthWest is easy and quick. I have found the drug I use at NorthWest cheaper than I found it anywhere else! I would recommend NorthWest to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alain G.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NorthWestPharmacy ordering is simple, reliable and convenient. The one time I needed assistance from their customer service they could not have been more professional and helpful. Order with confidence. I've been using them for over 10 years and could not be more satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane J.
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be more pleased with the service I've received, and look forward to an ongoing customer relationship with NorthWestPharmacy.com. I highly recommend them for service, ease, and pricing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MATT A.
01/09/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to sign up for and use. Every 60 days I sign in and request more of my prescribed medication. It takes about 3 weeks to get here but the cost savings is worth the wait. To purchase my medication from a local pharmacy I would be paying 4 times more than what I pay through this site. I just email a new prescription from my doctor in each time my refills run out and they keep it on file. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Margaret J.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There are a lot of things I like about NorthWest Pharmacy. I've ordered from them for years. The website is easy to navigate, if there's a problem you get a personal phone call, the orders are delivered within the timeframe they promise and the order is always right. I plan to continue working with them for my prescription needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My doctor recommended Northwest Pharmacy and I have used them for years without ever a problem while saving lots of money compared to USA prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►