NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 380,477 Ratings

5
308K+ (81%)
4
59K+ (15.5%)
3
11K+ (3.1%)
2
1131 (0.3%)
1
455 (0.1%)
308K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(335,250)
4
(36,468)
3
(6,245)
2
(547)
1
(309)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(322,727)
4
(46,427)
3
(9,605)
2
(901)
1
(432)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(62,642)
4
(10,603)
3
(2,215)
2
(351)
1
(254)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(7,944)
4
(1,401)
3
(440)
2
(136)
1
(107)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(55,417)
4
(15,298)
3
(4,552)
2
(582)
1
(217)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NorthWestPharmacy.com

About Us

After filling more than two million prescriptions, we are the world's most independently five-star rated online pharmacy with over 375,000 real customer reviews and a stellar TrustScore. We're certified by CIPA and IPABC and every purchase from us is guaranteed by one of the most trusted names in online security, the Norton Shopping Guarantee. Say goodbye to high drug prices. Our customer experience is synonymous with savings, safety and service.

S

steven W.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NW Pharmacy is the easiest best pharmacy I have used. The people are extremely pleasant & helped me 'fix' an issue I had with the amounts & confirmation with my physician. Simply--makes getting y prescription a breeze!!!!
Thanks for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

maria
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with NorthWestPharmacy.com. Their expectation about delivery time is always straight forward and I have been receiving my meds in good condition. I even have been receiving a call from the pharmacy to let me know that my meds have been filled and shipped, and to see if I have any questions about the meds.
This is a reputable, professional online pharmacy, I recommend them to my friends and family!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zoy S.
03/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making this process easy. It is unbelievable the savings we are receiving ordering from your pharmacy. I saved $900 on one prescription and $250 on the second one. This is a monthly savings of $1150.00. Unfortunately healthcare in the USA is prohibitive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CR
01/25/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The friendly customer service was top notch. I have been telling so many people about your pharmacy because of the pricing and the friendly and courteous staff. I am in the US, but I plan to have your pharmacy fill as many of my prescriptions as possible. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

merrily P.
01/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful to have the option of doing business with northwest pharmacy. in my own country, America, I would go without this much needed medication because the cost is so far above my fixed income. not only is northwest a wonderful resource but the service is easy to use, the employees I have communicated with are so friendly and helpful. thank you northwest pharmacy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie L.
01/15/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from this site for at least ten years. They are reliable, reasonably priced and quick answering any questions. I have referred three friends to Northwest and they are very pleased with the prices and products. I have literally saved thousands of dollars over the years and I would recommend Northwest Pharmacy to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paulette H.
12/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer of Northwest Pharmacy for about 3 years. I first ordered from them on a recommendation from my doctor.
I get almost all of my and my husband's medications from Northwest now because they are much cheaper than here in the States and it is the same quality.
I highly recommend them. They are easy to contact and their staff is always knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele R.
12/17/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Northwest Pharmacy delivers a great shopping experience at an exceptionally good price!
I was able to obtain the medication that I needed from NorthWest Pharmacy at a fraction of the price that I would have to pay in the U.S.A, and the service was excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura C.
12/10/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't know what I'd do without North West Pharmacy. First & most important, the very much needed Rx I get for my elderly dog costs $400 dollars in the US! From NWP it's only $106, which includes shipping!
When I first started buying from NWP, I called & spoke with a REAL person who was just lovely & explained the procedure & got my account set up...and I didn't even have to go through one of those horrible automated "directories" which are soooo annoying & fry my brain! Thank you North West Pharmacy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. D.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease of ordering a prescription is amazing and the savings over domestic pricing is even more amazing---truly a very positive experience and financial blessing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob R.
11/12/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely outstanding products, price and customer service. Overall experience is wonderful, I have been purchasing from them for 6 years now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ronald G.
11/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a practicing physician it is a pleasure working with you. I give my patients your website information often
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith J.
10/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Northwest Pharmacy for several years now and have given the referal to a number of friends and people that lament over the high price of prescriptions here. I had the recommendation of my primary doctor when I started.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat M.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't afford this medication without you! You always deliver in the time you promise and the ease of ordering is phenomenal. I've used NW Pharm since 2011. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eleanor V.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Northwest Pharmacy any time I hear an acquaintance mention the price of prescriptions in the US. You are the reason I can stay on my medication. It's excessivly expensive in the US. I couldn't afford it otherwise. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel H.
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NWRx remains my 'go to pharmacy' because of your quality medicines and terrific prices. I save about $400 monthly just on one medicine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
10/18/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find the representatives I talk with friendly and helpful! They answer my questions clearly and always make sure I understand things.

The site is easy to navigate on. So, I won't look anywhere else in Canada to get my prescriptions filled!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pamela W.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recommended Northwest Pharmacy many times to friends in the U.S. as being easy, painless and user friendly for a prescription medication alternative. This is an understatement. I couldn't be happier with their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene G.
10/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always been tremendously impressed with the quality of the personnel who handled phone inquiries! They do a super job. I have been using Northwest for over 10 years. Shipments have always been on time and in good order. Thanks!
Gene Gooding
Pismo Beach, California
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin C.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Northwest pharmacy for several years now to get my medication for my Crohn's disease. I've always been very happy with not only the product but the price. Northwest pharmacy has saved me thousands of dollars over the last several years. I have recommended Northwest pharmacy to many people who are in the same situation as I am with having to be on extremely expensive medications for chronic conditions. The customer service is always good and I receive my medication in good time. I definitely appreciate everything about Northwest pharmacy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com ►