www.Lensesonline.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Ordering contact lenses and contact lens solutions from LENSESONLINE is a most convenient and affordable way of having these products delivered to your doorstep.

We realize that the health benefits of replacing your contact lenses as recommended by you eye care professional can sometimes be overshadowed by the cost, however it is important to strictly adhere to your frequent replacement schedule  in order to avoid problems later on. We are committed to providing the most affordable and convenient service available.

LENSESONLINE (Owned by HB Orewa Ltd) was set up in 2006 by two New Zealand eye care professionals to provide contact lenses at low prices and fast delivery times throughout New Zealand  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism

Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About This Company

Ordering contact lenses and contact lens solutions from LENSESONLINE is a most convenient and affordable way of having these products delivered to your doorstep.

We realize that the health benefits of replacing your contact lenses as recommended by you eye care professional can sometimes be overshadowed by the cost, however it is important to strictly adhere to your frequent replacement schedule  in order to avoid problems later on. We are committed to providing the most affordable and convenient service available.

LENSESONLINE (Owned by HB Orewa Ltd) was set up in 2006 by two New Zealand eye care professionals to provide contact lenses at low prices and fast delivery times throughout New Zealand  

Filter
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
See more product reviews

Deb - 3 weeks ago

I enjoy using these contact lenses, they're always comfortable and they're great value.

Deb

3 weeks ago

always a brilliant experience, thank you!


Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
See more product reviews

Patrick - 08/23/2019

Comfortable lenses. Clear vision all day and they don't shift around when I blink.

Patrick

08/23/2019 - Auckland

Straight-forward ordering process. When I placed my order however, there was no indication they would be on backorder for a few days until the final payment was made. They ended up being delivered after I'd already left for a 2 week holiday. Bit disappointed by that, so would recommend ordering at least an additional week early next time.


Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
See more product reviews

Wolfgang V - 07/15/2019

very happy with the product received

Wolfgang V

07/15/2019 - Auckland

very happy with the prompt service and the quality of the products received


Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
See more product reviews

Pamela J - 07/05/2019

Thinner than my usual coopervision ( couldn’t buy then because they were discontinued) vision was not as good when it came to reading either. They Also keep curling.

Pamela J

07/05/2019 - Auckland

Always great service, but my lenses have been discontinued. Would like if another alternative was suggested to me as I don't really know what would be similar.


Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism
See more product reviews

natalie E - 06/27/2019

Good buy and quick delivery

natalie E

06/27/2019

Love the reorder system- easy as


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.Lensesonline.co.nz

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021