www.Lensesonline.co.nz Reviews

About this Company

Ordering contact lenses and contact lens solutions from LENSESONLINE is a most convenient and affordable way of having these products delivered to your doorstep.

We realize that the health benefits of replacing your contact lenses as recommended by you eye care professional can sometimes be overshadowed by the cost, however it is important to strictly adhere to your frequent replacement schedule  in order to avoid problems later on. We are committed to providing the most affordable and convenient service available.

LENSESONLINE (Owned by HB Orewa Ltd) was set up in 2006 by two New Zealand eye care professionals to provide contact lenses at low prices and fast delivery times throughout New Zealand  

Filter

66,560 Verified Customer Reviews

66,560 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55K+
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9346
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1475
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7535
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1239
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
910
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5656
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2653
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
55K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Ordering contact lenses and contact lens solutions from LENSESONLINE is a most convenient and affordable way of having these products delivered to your doorstep.

We realize that the health benefits of replacing your contact lenses as recommended by you eye care professional can sometimes be overshadowed by the cost, however it is important to strictly adhere to your frequent replacement schedule  in order to avoid problems later on. We are committed to providing the most affordable and convenient service available.

LENSESONLINE (Owned by HB Orewa Ltd) was set up in 2006 by two New Zealand eye care professionals to provide contact lenses at low prices and fast delivery times throughout New Zealand  

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haydn S.
Today

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
Today

Not as easy as previous visits.
Couldn't just reorder had to type in entire information - but otherwise happy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia D.
Today

Always on time


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross M.
1 day ago

Easy on-line ordering


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa L.
1 day ago

Excellent


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince P.
1 day ago

Great website ~ easy to navigate, nice font and overall user friendly ( very)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish P.
1 day ago

Awesome service trying out 1day lenses.
Some of the active oasis have been tearing upon open lense foil packaging.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvette J.
1 day ago

EASY TO REORDER


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek H.
1 day ago

Simple as to order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindie B.
1 day ago , Auckland

I wish I had known about the lenses being out of stock before I ordered so I could have changed my order but the customer service was great in letting me get store credit so I could change my order but it did increase my wait time a lot

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Air Optix Plus HydraGlyde - 6 Pack
Air Optix Plus HydraGlyde - 6 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Not as comfortable as my previous lenses. Will go back to the other brand next time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna M.
2 days ago

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie S.
2 days ago

Easy and hassle free. Quick delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl H.
2 days ago

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry G.
2 days ago , Auckland

Efficient service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conal S.
3 days ago

I placed an order for left and right . It only ordered the right side so I have had to re order the left . Now I've paid 2x for shipping


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HIRO K.
3 days ago

Easy to shop, affordable price. Here is my regular online shopping place.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray H.
3 days ago

Easy as


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maxine S.
3 days ago

All good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
3 days ago

Great prices and service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon E.
3 days ago

Just so easy, thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023