LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,638 Ratings

5
13K+ (79.1%)
4
2812 (16.9%)
3
548 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,983)
4
(624)
3
(205)
2
(50)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,939)
4
(678)
3
(160)
2
(67)
1
(80)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(115)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,667)
4
(2,156)
3
(542)
2
(85)
1
(93)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,540)
4
(2,368)
3
(566)
2
(85)
1
(75)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,053)
4
(1,399)
3
(356)
2
(57)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

M

M. E.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service. Professional quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M. E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Personalized mugs were a big hit!

Ordered 16 personalized coffee mugs as gifts for friends vacationing together. The order was easy to enter online and was completed very quickly. Not a single issue with this order needing 16 different names. Professionally done. Bargain priced for the quality of the mug and craftsmanship.

J

Julia
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were easy to work with and have great technology for you to see the proof of your product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product.

This company has always had excellent customer service and a great product. It is a great value for your money with quality wood.

R

ryan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much!!!!! Came in clutch. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ryan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Sidekick w/ custom engraving

Great item.The engraving looks fantastic and the item shipped out right away. Would definitely do business with again in the future.

K

Kevin
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mock-up that was sent by email was a very nice feature.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Groomsman, Wedding, Father's Day, or Birthday Gift

I ordered these custom engraved Stanly thermoses for the groomsmen in my wedding. I was able to quickly and easily choose what I wanted the custom engravings to say, and I was even able to play around with the font type. I did not request a mock-up of what they would like, but I received a picture by email the next day. The text was much smaller than I had imagined, compared to the size of the thermos. I replied back and they quickly emailed me a second mock-up picture that was perfect. They arrived by mail faster than I was expecting, and they looked great! My groomsmen were very happy with them and kept asking where I got them from.

M

Mark
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In a word, AWESOME!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome Custom Patch!

The patch is absolutely AWESOME!!! Thank you so much for the added graphic to my "Grill Master" patch! Fantastic quality and detail! Highly recommend the black with silver writing!

E

E
2 weeks ago , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I specified what I wanted each box to say and the mockup looked good, although for some reason only had one mockup of the initials for the pen caps. The box mockup looked good and had all of the right engravings (3 of them were supposed to say "Beta Class"). Only one of the boxes I received said "Beta Class" and I received an extra "Founding Fathers" box and an extra "Indiana University" box.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Solid except wrong engraving

2 of the 12 boxes I ordered say the wrong thing on them. Shipped in a timely manner but I can't give them to the people I want to like this.

K

kenneth
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was simple and shipping was quick. Thanks for a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
kenneth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Was skeptical on quality of engraving however when knife arrived and upon inspection of product I was very pleased with the outcome.

B

Billy
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience. I ordered the Letherman Raptor and just a few days later, arrived in my doorstep. The engraving was perfect and she really like that as well!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Billy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

More than a pair of scissors...

I purchased this for my wife as a Mother’s Day gift. You see, she is a physician that works in an urgent care office. As she pulled it out of the box and began to examine it, she recounted all the ways in which she could possibly have use for these amazing shears. I believe she was very happy with her gift. I have satisfaction as well, knowing that this Leatherman product will be up to the task, whatever it may be!!

S

Stephen
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have nothing bad to say
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stephen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A great gift

My wife purchased this, even knowing I already had a pair of these scissors. This pair will be my primary work scissors because no one can claim them as their own! I’m very impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►