LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,815 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.4%)
4
2766 (17.5%)
3
533 (3.4%)
2
77 (0.5%)
1
33 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,233)
4
(576)
3
(192)
2
(42)
1
(58)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,198)
4
(626)
3
(145)
2
(60)
1
(72)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,507)
4
(107)
3
(31)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

K

Kevin
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the website was super easy to navigate and the customizing part was perfect. they took a photo and turned the stencil into our logo easily! will highly recommend this to others and will use again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

STENCIL IS PERFECT AND WHAT WE WANTED

A

Abby
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best purchase ever! I don't regret it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Abby has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jessiker
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! It didn't take long at all to receive my product and it was well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jessiker has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift idea

Excellent knife and engraving made a very. I’ve present!

N

Nate
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LazerDesigns service is top notch. They are always friendly and easy to deal with...I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will be using them again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super great! I even made a mistake on my order and they caught it and emailed me right away!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jessica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We are so happy with this knife!

T

Thelma
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised as to how easy it was to order and how fast I received my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Thelma has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect for team building

I wanted something special for my boys (work management team) for Valentine's Day. I put together a goody boxes with their favorite snacks and attached the bottle opener to the outside of the box with a bow. They loved it the gift, the bottle openers were personalized, the quality is excellent and the service was fantastic. Even got one the other female member of the management team and she absolutely loved it (I'm the other female in the group). It's a little something that brings joy and strengthens our bond as a team.

J

John
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The edges of the cut out were a little rough not as clean as I believed they would be. Looks like it was cut out with and air tool rather than a lazer tool. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brandon
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my overall experience with LazerDesigns.com. I got what I ordered. My high expectations were met. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brandon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good product, Great engraving!

I bought this and had it engraved for a young man that did our chores while we were out of state. We were both very pleased with it. Thanks!

M

Matthew
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product looks great and I am very happy with my purchase. I will recommend this company to my friends looking for this type of product. Couldn't be happier with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just received the Buckle in the mail and it looks great. This is gonna make a great gift! Great price and the design on the buckle seems to be etched on the buckle well.

W

Westin
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for everything "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Westin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome quality for the engraving and at a great price. Especially I’d you bulk order

K

K
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very easy site to order from and very reliable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product cane exactly on time and very quickly! An amazing gift for Valentine’s Day!

K

Kevin
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i could not be happier with your team and the many options they created to match my expectations. they took a poor picture and made it into exactly what i was looking for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

this company is the best!

your design team, their assistance and persistence, and final product blew my expectations out of the water. i am beyond happy with my belt buckle.

R

Ruben
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, professional engraving, fast delivery! You have a new customer for my client gifts! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ruben has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everything was great! Pen is amazing quality, engraving looks professional and delivery was fast! Will definitely be ordering more for my clients.

L

Larisa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast good quality and a beautiful gift"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Larisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing he loved it

L

Leslie
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order, both came out perfect, I will be ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Leslie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It’s exactly what I asked for. I only wish you made them in metal

G

Gina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience; LazerDesigns will now be our go to vendor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Gina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Executive Team Gift!!

Excellent quality, value, and service. Josiah was wonderful to quickly help find the number of items we needed on a tight timeline. The engraving is beautiful and our team loved the custom gift and keepsake!

A

Amber
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price, order was received quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Amber has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product!

Engraving came out better than expected and the delivery was really fast!

J

Judith
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These pens have a good weight and feel comfortable in the hand. The personalization on the case and the pens was very well done. The price was more than reasonable. I will be shopping with Personalized LazerDesigns.com again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Judith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These pens have a good weight and the personalization on the pouch and both pens is beautifully done. This is one of the BEST gift purchases I have ever made!

B

Brian
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing as always. Prompt service, impeccable quality of product and engraving. My go-to for personalized gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►