LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,288 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.8%)
4
2795 (17.2%)
3
540 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
35 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,662)
4
(604)
3
(200)
2
(48)
1
(60)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,627)
4
(652)
3
(157)
2
(64)
1
(74)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,629)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,345)
4
(2,141)
3
(535)
2
(85)
1
(87)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,216)
4
(2,354)
3
(560)
2
(83)
1
(71)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,768)
4
(1,352)
3
(345)
2
(54)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

T

Tirrell
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I've ordered several times from the company before and quality service every time. This time there were a couple of small scratches on the blue face of the knife, but not enough to trouble me to make a return. Other than that a fantastic experience again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tirrell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic product with great engraving!!!

R

Rendi
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking knife, arrived on time, & good packaging. It's Christmas gift & hasn't been used yet; therefore can't rate quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were super helpful, were quick to respond to on the fly changes, and were super friendly all the while! Would love the opportunity to do business with them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy purchase with excellent communication. Really really fast shipping! Great seller!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent product

Fantastically quick shipping. Definitely would purchase from this seller again!

P

patty
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service and high quality products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing lazer work on our team hydroflasks. everyone loves them! THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work, I will definitely be using them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Edward has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent work! They took a picture that I didn't think could be made into a very good stencil and did an impressive job. I am very pleased with the product and the price.

I

Itzel
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow through from all members of the team. They responded quickly and met all my requests although I had initially miscounted the number of items I needed. When I realized my error, I shipped the additional unit and they processed the order in full with no snags. I was also very pleased with the quality of the engraving. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JASON
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were fast to respond to my requests and gave me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend them to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JASON has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Engraving on the side of the tool.looks great. I bought them as gifts for my field staff and they love the our company name on one side and thier name on the other side. I would recomend this as a great gift or.for.yoirselt.

L

Lee
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so impressed with my recent purchase. I gave to a very important person as a gift and I really wanted it to be perfect. I got the longer, thinner, bamboo cutting board with her logo on it. She was thrilled and even called me and wanted to know where I ordered it from. I love all the choices of cutting boards, with the pictures and dimensions. I was nervous that it would be light weight, but it was very very good quality. And the cutting boards were priced reasonably, I thought. Ordering was so easy, I called in just to make sure I had done it right. The person who answered the phone was very nice and she assured me that I had ordered correctly. It arrived in 4-5 days, wrapped in bubble wrap and cardboard. I couldn't be happier. I can't wait to order my next item from you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect gift for any business owner....Cutting board with logo, and don't forget the cheese and crackers

This was a gift for an Owner of a big Realtor Company who helped me get a job! A cutting board with her logo on it was the perfect gift (didn't want to just send flowers). She loved it and actually called me to ask where I had ordered it! The cutting board itself was beautiful and the laser etching was PERFECT! It shipped fast and I will remember you when I need another extra special gift! Thanks

E

Ecomom
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a nice party favor for my son's 13th birthday party. found this water bottle during a google search. I was surprised to find a good quality stainless steel water bottle with a pop up top - the pop up style opening is really hand to find. The ordering process was really easy, and the bottles turned out perfect. The price was excellent as well. I would order these again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Ecomom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great water bottle perfect for party favors

Excellent quality water bottle with kid friendly pop up button. The lazer design looked perfect. I ordered 2 dozen as party favors. Would order again!!

E

Emily T.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great experience. Easy. Fast. Made tracking easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Emily T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing personalized gift

Such an amazing purchase. I got it engraved with my boyfriends full name on it and it looks absolutely stunning. The font looks amazing and every letter is perfect. I also got the knife with the mountains engraved on it as well and it looks so amazing and detailed. He’s going to love it!

R

Reece
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick in shipping and delivery nice and helpful customer service very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reece has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The product was really good and the costumer service is amazing very helpful and fast

D

David
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough about what a pleasure it is to do business with Lazer Designs. I buy from them repeatedly. Always a good experience! Thank you Lazer Designs!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Martha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect for what we wanted.

D

Dorothy
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was terrific. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dorothy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift idea

This is a great product. It delivered quickly. The engraving is perfect, and these will be perfect gifts. Our contact was professional and polite, and this company was a pleasure to work with

C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item shipped exactly when they said it would, and arrived in a timely m,manner. The frame looked wonderful when we opened the box. Unfortunately the glass had shattered in shipping. I called right away and they shipped a replacement the next day, with nor problems. Very, very nice product and a real value for the cost. My son and daughter-in-law loved it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product and great customer service

Frame came in the time stated and the leather part looked great. Unfortunately the glass had shattered in shipping. I called and they sent a replacement the next day, that we received the day after it shipped. Great looking frame and great customer service!!!

T

Tessa
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tessa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy customer

Great product and great customer service. I would highly recommend

F

Fluharty M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and quick turn-around after ordering. We have ordered 3 stencil from this company and they are all great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Fluharty M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Quality

Quality product and quick turn-around after ordering!!

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►