LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,739 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.4%)
4
2763 (17.6%)
3
533 (3.4%)
2
77 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,704)
4
(2,328)
3
(554)
2
(80)
1
(69)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,833)
4
(2,122)
3
(525)
2
(79)
1
(85)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,327)
4
(1,270)
3
(325)
2
(49)
1
(54)

Show More Show Less

LazerDesigns.com

N

Nikola
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today I received a Zippo with a logo that I always wanted and it looks very good, much better than I expected. Well done !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ally
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast delivery, high quality !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ally has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kimberly
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with Lazer Designs was top notch. They had superior customer service through the whole process. No questions or issues were left unanswered. The quality of the output was also fantastic. I am fan and will recommend Lazer Deisgn to anyone I know that is looking to do similar things. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Friend
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... I received answers when I had questions and I am very satisfied with my purchase.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Friend has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Colleen
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A plus in every aspect both with product and delivery. Feed back left on Etsy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Colleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Timothy
10/30/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience thru the whole process from ordering, communication, and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Timothy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Johna
10/30/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was perfect! The shipping time was exactly as quoted and the packaging was great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Johna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chiyanne S.
10/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful knife exactly what I wanted for my husbands anniversary gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Chiyanne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sarah
10/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The turnaround time and quality of product were biggest surprise, in a good way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anthony
10/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Anthony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carl
10/28/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with wonderful service and delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Carl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

Wendy
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly, patient with my design, good quality, great price. I ordered 5 belt buckles. Two different orders! Defiantly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Wendy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David
10/26/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both ladies I worked with were great. Finished products were as described. Had to make one change (my fault) but was made with full cooperation on your part. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lisa
10/26/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, responsive and helpful service. Product as advertised and arrived so quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mark
10/26/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
Y

Yuliya
10/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Yuliya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rob
10/25/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The same quality and service as usual. I'll be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Rob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Judith
10/25/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Excellent communication and customer service. Terrific value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Judith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jody
10/25/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for the price. Sarah was very helpful and so was Angie. I'll be back for my Lazer Design needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grant
10/25/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice product, fast service, would do business with again, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Grant has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►