LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,133 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.7%)
4
2788 (17.3%)
3
537 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,520)
4
(596)
3
(198)
2
(46)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,485)
4
(647)
3
(151)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,587)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,199)
4
(2,138)
3
(532)
2
(83)
1
(86)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,069)
4
(2,351)
3
(556)
2
(83)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,645)
4
(1,329)
3
(338)
2
(52)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

B

Brian
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really exceptional customer service. I received responses to all my questions very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceptional customer service and a beautiful gift!

I purchased this as a gift to a coworker who was preparing for heart surgery. I had his name engraved on the handle of the knife, as well as an image of an EKG and anatomical heart on the blade. It turned out PERFECTLY!! (I wish I had taken a picture before I gave it to him). I was most impressed by the customer service and the responsiveness of their artists. I receive a link to the "mock-up" within 24 hours, at which point I had a few suggestions. The suggestions I had were actually fairly complicated, but the artist followed my suggestions perfectly and had me a second mock-up in less than 24 hours! The second mock-up was completely perfect. Anyway, long story short: They have exceptional customer service, and a very impressive product overall which is well worth the money.

A

Antonio
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with the vendor. The mock sent wasn't as I intended and that was my fault. They corrected before engraving the frame. All was done and delivered in less than a week. I had a great experience and strongly recommend them work to anyone. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy

Product was delivered as advertised. The vendors customer service was outstanding when I was working with them on my design. The delivery was also very fast and easy. Love the frame!!!!!

K

Karen
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Someone responded to me in a timely fashion and I got my bottles early. I loved the design I sent in and it turned out better than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love my bottles. The image I submitted turned out great. The customer service was even better. I was pleased with my entire experience.

B

Bar D.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company. Very professional and great quality products. I have used them on more than one occasion and every time they have come through for my needs. I will continue to use this company for my needs. AAA+ "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lazer Designs is my #1 go to for any engraved and personalized products. It is everything it promises to be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fast, Friendly, and Professional is a good summary of my experience! Thank you

M

Megan
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome knife. Awesome customer service. I accidentally put the wrong shipping address on my order and they had it fixed quickly. Shipping was fast and affordable. All around great purchase! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Megan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome

Wonderful knife. Great quality. A little on the large side for a pocket knife. Would be great for a hunting knife.

T

Tammy
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and was very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tammy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy Customer!

The portfolio was even nicer than I thought it would be. A very nice surprise I will palce an order again. Very Happy!

J

Jennifer
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LazerDesigns was great to work with! I had a specialty design and not only did we work together to "think outside the box", their design team came up with a smarter solution for me that would make my job easier. Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really just stumbled over this site, but I'll be back! I got my order exactly as specified and in plenty of time to meet my needs. Thank you for great service & great pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfectly described!

These little crosses are perfect! They arrived just in time and were engraved & cut just like they were supposed to be. Great price, too!

S

Steven
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problem and shipped fast"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Steven has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

proof read

make sure you proof read your order it will save you a heart attack

S

Sam
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer services. Dealt with rep. Over the phone. Engraving on knife turned out better than expected. Quick delivery!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you offered more types of stain or wood colors, but really, great job. I like how you allow the buyer to design their own engraving. That is evidence that you are customer focused ,in my opinion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Lazeriffic

Nice work, excellent seller communication, overall, I have no complaints and only compliments

S

Scutaru
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best cost and speed - i researched a few options first"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Scutaru has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent design team good price and arrived fast

C

Caroline
3 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the product that I received and with the customer service after placing the order. Any modifications to the design or questions that I had were addressed very quickly by the LazerDesigns team by email. The communication was very easy and efficient. I was impressed with the quality of the product and would recommend LazerDesigns to anyone who wishes to buy an original, personalized gift. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Caroline has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

100% satisfied customer

I was totally satisfied with the product that I received. Your team was very helpful and replied very quickly when I asked for changes to the design and for the tracking information to follow the package. There was a short delay for the clearance customs into Canada because it is a wood product but in the end, it was cleared without any problems and with no additional fees. It is such a great concept and I would recommend your company to anyone who wishes to buy an original, personalized gift. We actually gave the cutting board to my friend who is moving from Canada to Nebraska today and she absolutely loved it.

J

James
07/17/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to wait until two weeks before the golf tournament I run to order 30oz insulated cups. Alicia Perez was was very helpful in getting the order together and shipped to me in time for the tournament. Couldn't be happier with the product and service I received. Would order from LazerDesigns again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Ordered these for a golf tournament, couldn’t be happier with cups. Had a lot of comments on how much people liked them.

K

Keith V.
07/15/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LazerDesigns always provides 5 star service. Wish all companies had as good of staff and service. Your team is truly exceptional! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reshma J.
07/14/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best part was the customer service... I got my answers in just 1 call and the item was delivered in time and just the way I wanted. Thank you once again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reshma J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome design

It was a birthday gift for my husband... he loved it!! Thank you guys for getting it to me in time. The design on the knife turned out to be super awesome

R

Richard
07/13/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing that I was not 100% happy with was the logo on my openers. I would have liked it to have been larger as there was ample room. Had I gotten a mockup prior to making the openers this could have been addressed but due to constraints while traveling I needed to have them delivered at a particular address before a particular date and your website said a few days extra would be needed to have the mockup done. Nobody's "fault", I was just in a pinch time-wise. Thank you for this third order I have placed. People just love getting these openers. They are quite practical and useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer and product oriented company

This is the third order I have placed for the credit card openers. The crew there at Lazer Designs are a delight to work with. I have spoken with different people during my transactions and ALL were truly customer service oriented. Thanks, guys and gals!

K

Kristie
07/12/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and experience. Love the finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product present beautifully and is good quality for the price paid. Thank you and I would buy this again.

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►