LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,978 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.6%)
4
2777 (17.4%)
3
535 (3.3%)
2
78 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,380)
4
(585)
3
(196)
2
(44)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,343)
4
(635)
3
(150)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,545)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

S

Susan
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! They handled everything! They rushed it for us! Great family heirloom! It arrived ahead of schedule and it was a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This cutting board turned out better than I imagined! The company rushed it for me and was great in handling all our special requests. When I called, a person actually answered and helped me! Will order from them again! Great customer service.

D

DG
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! Service, ordering, pricing, engraving; I am just thrilled with it all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The engraving job that was performed was just fantastic! It was smooth, centered, and very clear, with a great turnaround time for me to receive it.

S

Scott
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have used LazerDesigns. I had a great experience with staff. Service was excellent from start to finish. I would use them again in a heart beat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great experience!

Very satisfied. Service from start to finish was excellent. I would use LazerDesigns without hesitation.

F

Faith
2 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I first came to the website, a customer service representative chatted with me, looked at the designs, and gave me an estimate. This was extremely helpful so that I had an idea of what price point I was walking into. Once I submitted my designs, the team worked with me to adjust them so that they were exactly what I wanted. The stencils arrived in a timely manner and I cannot wait to start using them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Faith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Customer Service!

I love that the team at LazerDesigns worked with me to make sure the design was exactly what I wanted before cutting it and sending it my way!

M

Michael
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal and service! The turnaround d time is quick, and the finished quality were top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

What a deal!

Fast turnaround to getting me a quality finished product!

R

Robert
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I love the product and customer service is very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift!

Great gift to a coworker. I like using the company logo then their name at the bottom.

T

Tonya
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and I receive the item quickly, as promised. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lorie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ellen
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I love my purchase, I wish you still had the 16oz thermos available ( I have ordered that one previously and it's the perfect size! )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ellen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love my custom thermos !

C

Candace
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase all around, top notch customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Candace has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Welcome bag gifts ever!

Love these corkscrews so much that I need to order more. They are perfect, great customer service, fast shipping!

J

Jordan
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stencil was perfect and so was the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jordan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Spray Stencil for Washboard Restoration

Excellent quality at a great price.

G

G
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick and extremely helpful! Nice people "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I ordered this as a last minute gift for my brothers wedding, the company was extremely quick and called me to help better design the engravings. It got to my house before said! Would recommend

T

TAMMY
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast shipping! Pleasure to do business with !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TAMMY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift for my husband! He loves it!

M

Melanie
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales team is on point "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

very cool custom tool !

D

Denise
3 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service as well as suggested options. Quality was excellent and time frame was very important and exceeded our expectations. Thank_you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer service

We ordered this product last minute as a gift for our clients and were very concerned about time frame to receive it and hoped quality was good. We were very satisfied with the contact back and suggestions on print and they were delivered in great shape and on time and we were very pleased and will order again. Excellent company response

M

Mary
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed to make corrections on the personalization and it was done w/o a problem. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great choice!

M

Megan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered these for groomsmen's gifts and am very pleased with what I received. The knives turned out great! Great product and great price. I will warn, the handles of the knife do vary if color slightly. Some are lighter wood and some are darker, but overall am very happy and would recommend!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Megan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I ordered these for my wedding as groomsmen gifts and I am very pleased! Great product and great price. The wood on the handles do vary in color, just to warn other buyers. I wish they were a little more uniform, but overall am very happy and would recommend!

S

Sean
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with everything. My one and only piece of feedback would have been for you to provide a discounted sample, but I understand some people would take advantage of that. Everything else was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sean has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great flask

J

Jennifer
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! They worked with me to get the engraving just right. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product. The engraving came out really nice. My only critique is that I wasn't given an option to choose the colors of the stone.

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►