LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,402 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.9%)
4
2805 (17.1%)
3
541 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
37 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,762)
4
(612)
3
(203)
2
(50)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,722)
4
(667)
3
(158)
2
(64)
1
(77)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,652)
4
(113)
3
(36)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,447)
4
(2,148)
3
(537)
2
(85)
1
(90)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,320)
4
(2,361)
3
(560)
2
(83)
1
(74)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,856)
4
(1,369)
3
(351)
2
(55)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

R

Richard
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Alicia Perez was great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased another item excellent work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Superior workmanship

This is a fantastic product and the inscription and logo is flawless. I bought another one

M

Marcie
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Fast turn around. Lovely packaging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marcie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Ice cream scoop deluxe!

Handsome looking ice cream scoop. Quote requested looked great. Very pleased with this gift.

J

Jack
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came out great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy!

Came out as expected and great quality!!

C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Gift

Fabulous work!!! The plaque is beautiful, great craftsmanship. I am totally pleased with the product, they will make excellent gifts for our speakers.

Y

Yagmur
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience with Lazer Designs was great, the product was delivered as promised (the engraving, colour choice, etc and even delivery time). Would definitely recommend (actually I already have). I bought the product as a gift for a friend and he was so excited to receive a personalized gift which fills his needs - coffee needs to be precise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Yagmur has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Engraved Travel Mug Gift

I did some browsing on the web to see who engraves travel mugs locally, however from my findings it was pretty expensive and it wasn't the particular travel mug I was looking for. So I came across Lazer Designs and they had the exact mug I was after, in many different colour choices. Upon reaching the option to engrave the mug, they offered so many different fonts, the specific location on the mug, or even if you wanted a specific image/text which was not listed. In the end it took about 3 weeks to ship and deliver. I bought it as a gift for a friend and he was so excited and surprised (wasn't expecting it). Even his friends enjoyed the gift and asked where it was from - shared the link to them so hopefully they too will make purchases from you guys! Overall, I'd say it's worth the price, delivery fee, etc for a great product. Thanks!

T

Tammy
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place the order and review the item before they were shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
4 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The cutting board is beautifully customized with a great price and quality. Value was fantastic!

C

Curt
1 month ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with the quality and professionalism. This came out really well! Definitely a stamp of approval from me :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Curt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was the first time purchasing from this company and I couldn't be happier! I chose standard shipping and had it within a week. Quality work, done right and great communication. I will definitely order again!

A

Antonio
11/08/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and smooth transaction. Will definitely do more business in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product at a great deal.

T

Tab
11/06/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was so easy!! Customer service was easy to get a hold of and deal with!! Product was high quality!! I will definitely use Lazer Designs again!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tab has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing!!

Knife was great quality!!! The laser design was spot on. So impressed!!

M

Mema
11/06/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Arrived so quick. So beautifully done. Check it out and you will want to buy more of these. Now I know what I can give when I am at a loss. Price is wonderful. Color selection was grat. Both men and women need one of these. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mema has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

AMAZING

It is so cute. I cant wait to give it as a gift. Engraving is wonderful. You need to give this a try. I know I will order more.

L

Lothar
11/06/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lothar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everything was perfect...

The result was better that expected. The buckles are awesome...

M

Matthew
11/06/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being amazing!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Stencil with our business logo. Exactly as expected. Fast, easy, awesome!!

K

Katrinia
11/05/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received wonderful service each of the 3 times I have ordered from you. Very personable and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Katrinia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect Gift!

I give this to each of my clients upon closing of their new home. The feedback I receive is awesome! Amazing quality and a wonderful gift purchase!

D

David
11/05/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

"Sharp"!!!

The product looks "sharp"(nice)...it's good quality...fast process...user-friendly website...customer service friendly.

C

Charles
11/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was fast and easy to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Our stencil was large and had some very complicated edges I was concerned that it was going to be a problem. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see that it was cut perfectly.

H

H. G.
11/04/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will absolutely buy from this company again. Great job!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H. G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Will absolutely purchase from this seller again

I ordered these for a nurse friend of mine. She had recently “lost” a pair of medical sheers. Having her name of then will help.

A

Ashley
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend this company. Extremely responsive to questions, almost immediately. Art team did outstanding job replicating logo. Product looks fantastic. Will be ordering again from them in near future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ashley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend company

Company was immediately responsive to customer questions, communication couldn’t have gone smoother and they did an outstanding job w a detailed logo. Would highly recommend, will be ordering again from them in near future.

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►