lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,577 Ratings

5
7119 (83%)
4
1204 (14%)
3
227 (2.6%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
7,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(167)
4
(30)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

J

James S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
R

Richard B.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find parts looking for, great price "

Choice

Price and value based on other online reviews

Richard B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Injen Evolution Air Induction BMW 428i/ix F36 N26/N20 2.0L Turbo

View this product

Purchased this for my ‘14 428i coupe based on good reviews online and am very pleased. Not sure how difficult it is to install because I had a performance shop install it (friends who did it for free, bonus!) and they do these all the time very easily. Good price, fast delivery, very noticeable improvement in acceleration (and intake sound) with my otherwise stock car. Would recommend.

G

Glen F.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. On-time delivery, free shipping great price."
J

Joshua E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far with the great prices, and questions i had, its been a great experience, hope my hood arrives undamaged, and in a timely manner will be very happy!"
A

Adonis M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
P

Philip D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Choice

A need

T

Tony S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Choice

Wasn't happy with the Borla system I purchase for my 2015, so I went with Corsa on my 2019 Denali

J

Jacob M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's me dad!"

Choice

I <3 RK Sports!!

J

John A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great,find what I wanted and getting it was super easy"

Choice

It was what I wanted and price seemed good

D

David W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Fast service"

Choice

Had the parts I needed

J

Jose P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome buy"

Choice

Looks awesome works fine

Jose P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Awesome product works fine

R

Robert F.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase. Good price, fast delivery, great exhaust. What's not to like. "

Choice

Great purchase. Good price, fast delivery, great exhaust. What's not to like.

Robert F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa GMC Sierra 6.2L Sport Exhaust System

View this product

Great purchase!

Awesome exhaust at a great price and delivered quickly despite weighing like 75lbs. Would buy again.

C

chris E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast convenient and easy"

Choice

great price without shipping fee saved tons of money. Thank you LMPerformance

J

Jeffrey J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much better than the confusing Corsa website"

Choice

Better price than manufacturers website

F

Fit/Rattle. A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Choice

Price

Fit/Rattle. A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet CORVETTE C6 S-Type II Rear Section Exhaust

View this product

Fit / Rattle

Fit is not proper, right side over Axle pipe is not bent correctly, rubbing on Chassis causing a rattle no matter how much you try to adjust it. Borla agreed to send out another pipe, hopefully that has the correct . bend. The sound is awesome!

J

Josh A.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Choice

Sounded the best

Josh A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Violator Axle-Back for Mustang GT V8 - Phantom Black Tips

View this product

Love them

R

RICHARD L.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fast "

Choice

Had one before

C

Chris
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product fast shipping easy installation "

Choice

High reviews

P

PK
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
PK has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

StopTech Toyota Sienna Sport Slotted Cryo Brake Rotor, Front Right

View this product

Best price. Great product.

StopTech Toyota Sienna Sport Slotted Cryo Brake Rotor, Front Left

View this product

Best price. Great product.

J

Jaime R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It made it easy & it was nice to be able to make payments for a pricey part"

Choice

I needed this clutch to be able to drift

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►