lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,104 Ratings

5
7572 (83.2%)
4
1256 (13.8%)
3
245 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(188)
4
(36)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

G

Gabe R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site , got a lil discount . love it"

Choice

hoping to get a lil more out of my fun car

A

Allen I.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
J

Jason C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and great information on the product"
B

Bernie H.
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exhaust sounds great on my 07 v6. Definitely better than the stock exhaust. Quiet while driving normally but loud when you rip it. Highly recommend!"

Choice

Best deal there was online

Bernie H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Mustang V6 mid-muffler Exhaust System with True Duals 409 SS

View this product

Sounds amazing! Day and night difference

R

RICHARD S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Choice

BEST DEAL/GREAT REVIEWS

T

Tim T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to order."

Choice

Comments appears to be easy to install

F

Friendship Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Choice

price

W

Wendy O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
J

Jim
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very part great value "

Choice

Used in the past

Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes Jeep Wrangler JK 2/4 Door High Ground Clearance Exhaust System

View this product

Pyoes

Nice system

S

Simeon M.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy no hassle at all, and getting approved for credit was even better."
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Easy

C

Cedric B.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery!"

Choice

Wanted the part

Cedric B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kooks Camaro Longtube Headers SS LT1 1 7/8 x 3 with OFF-ROAD Connection Pipes to OEM

View this product

2017 2SS

My car runs and sounds great

K

Kenneth F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Choice

Looks great

J

Jody B.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchasing and fast delivery."
Jody B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

What a sweet unit

Easy installation and fast delivery. I wish i would have purchased it sooner.

E

Eduardo C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very well explained i like it"

Choice

the awesome prices you guys offer

I

Ian M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Choice

Great prices

R

Robert I.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although a first and quick order I found the website to be easy to navigate and easy to find what you are looking for."
Robert I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Ford MUSTANG 3.7L V6 RWD AT/MT 2DR Rear Section S-Type

View this product

Incredible Sound

Borla is the best performance exhaust I've seen, heard and installed with ease. LMPerformance shipped immediately and the purchase process was extremely easy. Will be back again.

F

Fabian F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"

Choice

Best brands

A

allen H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, free shipping, what more could you ask for"
K

Kelin W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the site"
M

Mark P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and a good selection of parts"
Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►