lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,784 Ratings

5
7295 (83%)
4
1228 (14%)
3
234 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.1%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(176)
4
(33)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

D

dan
Today , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great description of what it would fit. Installation went great, works great thank you."

Choice

I hear they were good thought I would try one.

dan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

McLeod Super Street Pro Clutch Kit Mustang 4.6L 26-Spline

View this product

installation went perfect, It works great for 400hp mustang, will buy again. Thank You.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site easy way to shop"
D

Dionte S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time buying from here heard good feedback"

Choice

Heard good feedback

V

Vinny D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was quick and easy! Product arrived fast"
M

matthew C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing and easy to find parts"

Choice

Your the best deal on the flywheel and clutch I needed

M

michael H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Choice

cheaper and free shipping

michael H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fidanza Mazda MX-5 Miata 1.6L Aluminum Flywheel

View this product

Major difference!

J

Justin S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully it goes good"

Choice

I like them

G

Gabriel B.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The employees were very helpful and searched for the product I was looking for. "
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Was told good things about this product by a family member and do not regret that decision.

T

Travis C.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and easy to navigate site!!"
Travis C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QTP Dodge Ram 1500 Screamer Aggressor QTEC Electronic Cutouts

View this product

The insteuctions that came with the product are not for a 2019 Ram. The measurement to cut the exhaust makes it to short to bolt on. Had to take product to muffler shop to have welded on. Which increased the cost of the product by 65 dollars and time lost. The product it self is terrific, and sounds awesome.

S

Steven R.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clutch arrives in a week. Easy to order and great price"
F

Fabian M.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Choice

best price I could find and highly recommended site.

Fabian M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

APR Performance Subaru WRX / STI License Plate Backing (Sedan Only) Carbon Fiber

View this product

looks great but the double sided tape used is not good, it did not adhere well to my trunk lid.

M

Michael A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hahshshshsk m m k"

Choice

Cm I imem I k

M

Minh N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent !"

Choice

price and had exactly what I wanted.

I had a hard time finding this site again after finding it once!

Maybe check the adverts if you are getting exposure!

K

Kurt F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, quick and easy checkout!"

Choice

I had read about Fidanza, and searched for vendors. LMPerformance had the item in stock for the best price. Thanks!

H

Hector L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order enjoyed this company."

Choice

Had what I need for my car

J

Jason W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Antonio R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy to choose what I was looking for"

Choice

For the price and quality

R

Randy P.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and great prices"

Choice

price was the best I could find

Randy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spyder Ford Mustang Halo Projector Headlights - Black - (PRO-YD-FM99-1PC-AM-BK)

View this product

Great price great product

Perfect for my 2000 Mustang Gt

T

Timothy M.
3 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service. VERY fast shipping."

Choice

Price was best around and free shipping set it over the top.

Timothy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Ford F-350 Super Duty SSK Style Functional Heat Extraction Ram Air Hood

View this product

You won't be disappointed in this hood.

The hood was everything I expected. This requires detailed prep to have it painted; however, the finished product is outstanding. Fit was great and it is a the most structurally solid aftermarket hood I've seen. It really takes the look of the truck to the next level

M

Mario J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Choice

reputation

Mario J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Corvette C7 ZR1 Double Helixx X-Pipe 3 Inch

View this product

Great product!

Great finish, sound is great. Very happy Now get busy making one for the C8 so I can but it

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►