lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,351 Ratings

5
11K+ (84.5%)
4
1640 (12.3%)
3
338 (2.5%)
2
41 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.4%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(308)
4
(57)
3
(42)
2
(18)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

C

Christopher
02/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
3 weeks ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and was shipped quickly. Received the next week.

Choice

Needed it to complete the vararam cai.

Richard S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam Corvette C5 Power Duct

View this product

Product fit perfectly and is much better than the stock air bridge.

E

Emilio M.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Liked it

Choice

You offered the product at the cheapest price

D

Devin S.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael P.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!

Choice

Best price, in stock

Michael P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KW Suspension KW ESC Modules Audi TT / TTS / TT RS

View this product

Works great ! Good price and fast delivery!

M

Michael M.
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You only one offering a discount code for courses exhaust that's great

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CORSA Mustang Axle-Back Exhaust Shelby GT500 5.8L V8 Sport - 3 Inch Axle-Back, Dual Rear Exit with T

View this product

Only place that was offering a discount on Corsa. Fast delivery

B

Bruce M.
03/15/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

For my vett

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
Bruce M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam Corvette C6 Snake Charmer Ram Air

View this product

Love it. Great customer service

X

Xavier P.
03/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is going smooth and I'm really excited

Public Comment

Thank you for your review!
Xavier P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

This product is outstanding and I’m super happy I purchased it

J

John W.
03/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, fast shipping!

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
K

Kevin W.
03/15/2021 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward fast service.

Choice

Brand

J

Joe S.
03/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Choice

Good deal

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
Joe S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bilstein B16 (PSS9) Suspension Kit Audi RS4 Front and Rear

View this product

Fast shipping

A

Anonymous Customer
03/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with fast shipping.

Choice

Price

Public Comment

Thank you! We hope to do future business with you!
H

Howard W.
03/13/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Arrived quickly. Nice part.

Choice

To replace the stock throttle body which is a rough cast and a little smaller.

Public Comment

Thanks for the review!
Howard W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BBK Viper Twin 67mm V10 Throttle Body

View this product

Nice piece. Smoother throttle and a little more power. I like it.

G

George C.
03/12/2021 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering great price fast service.

Choice

Resurched other cold air intakes most corvette owners agree this is best for c6

George C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam Corvette C6 Snake Charmer Ram Air

View this product

Better then expected

More of a jump in HP then standard cold air intake s. As an added bonus I get better gas milage at hiway speeds then stock. Very well made solid construction with upgraded latches and mounting. Over all of you are looking for an intake with very good HP gains this is the one.

D

Dustin S.
03/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing was easy with affirm. My item was shipped quick and was delivered ahead of scheduled. Thank you!
I

Ian S.
03/11/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Paul on an exchange due to product design change. Great service, great buying experience.
CustomerService
5/5
Ian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SPEC Aluminum Flywheel Friction Plate - Chevrolet Camaro 5.7L LS-1 (For SC75A)

View this product

The product is good. Nicely machined, good price. Customer service was what was truly impressive.

R

Ric M.
03/10/2021 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience and product

Choice

Need a quality replacement

T

Travis B.
03/10/2021 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.

Choice

Price and availability.

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate it!
Travis B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kooks Longtube Headers Pontiac G8 GT/GXP 6.0L LS2/LS3

View this product

Great price and fast shipping!

D

David K.
03/10/2021 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth. I received exactly what I ordered.
A

Arthur B.
03/07/2021 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what you need

Choice

Looked like the best

Arthur B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

APR Performance Mustang S197 GTC-300 67" Adjustable Wing Carbon Fiber

View this product

Great product only improvement would be assembly instructions and wing adjustment recommendations

M

Michael R.
03/07/2021 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and hopefully fast!

Choice

Quick and fast.

Public Comment

Thank you for doing business with us!
Michael R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pypes GTO H-Box Muffler 304 Stainless Steel

View this product

GTO

Is what it is. Performance and installed very easy.

P

Pete
03/06/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
1/5

Choice

Good quality

S

Scott W.
03/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction. Great service. Keep up the good work
E

ERIC J.
03/05/2021 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Choice

Go faster lol

Public Comment

Awesome to hear! Hope to do future business with you!
J

Jerremy H.
03/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered, and then received

Choice

Works fantastic!

J

John S.
03/04/2021 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent very fast service received it the next day

Choice

Great product

John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Dodge Challenger ATAK Cat-Back Exhaust System, SRT Hellcat V8 6.2

View this product

Borla is definitely a badass exhaust makes my Hellcat scream

D

Dawn
03/04/2021 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site, excellent pricing and financing options. Thanks a bunch.

Choice

Had the best pricing and finance options for my needs

Dawn has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SPEC Clutch Stage 1 - Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L

View this product

Exactly what I needed when my factory clutch died

SPEC Aluminum Flywheel - Ford Fiesta ST 1.6T

View this product

Great Price, Fast Shipping

Exactly what I needed

D

Demetrius C.
03/03/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Choice

pricing was reasonable compared to others

Public Comment

Glad to hear that! Thank you for the review!
Demetrius C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Corvette C7 Stingray Exhaust Axle Back ATAK w/NPP dual mode exhaust

View this product

Cannot go wrong with this exhaust will have you smiling on every start up

C

clifford H.
03/03/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

website

clifford H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Jeep WRANGLER 3.8L V6 2+4WD AT/MT 2+4DR rear section

View this product

Everything on your end was great. It was exactly what I wanted and came when you said it would. I installed the exhaust for my daughter and it was not loud enough for her. I have never had that issue with a borla. It had a nice rumble but was very quiet. She wanted something louder. So I need to sell it.

J

james S.
03/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1 stop shopping

Choice

Wanted an exhaust

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
james S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Jeep Grand Cherokee V6 Cat-Back Exhaust System S-Type Black Chrome Tips

View this product

Borla exhaust

It sounds awesome great throttle response I love the sound in the morning

A

Anthony G.
03/01/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered from before and would do business in the future. Good overall experience!
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Coat and shipping time.

R

Ralph S.
03/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had questions about my order, and the tech guy was very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
Ralph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BMR A-body tubular upper A-arms for tall spindles Red

View this product

Great company to deal with

M

Mark L.
02/28/2021 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy buy and fast shipping
Mark L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Xtreme Cat-Back Exhaust System without Valves Mustang GT Fastback 5.0L Black Tips

View this product

Hands down best purchase for my car. Totally upped the sound of the car and made it sound like a muscle car. Constantly getting looks thumbs up and nods of approval from other people and other fellow stang gangs

A

Arnold L.
02/28/2021 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommendation was spot on
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Conversation with service tech at LMPerformance

Arnold L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Racing Headers Cadillac CTS-V 2 in x 3 in, X-Pipe, Muffler with Tips, Full System With Cats

View this product

Easy install, exceeds performance expectations

T

TIM
02/27/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery,grate product, fair price. Will be doing more business with them
H

Howard C.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site. Fast shipping.

Choice

Previous purchasers

Public Comment

Thank you!!!
J

JohnYur
02/25/2021 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service

Choice

Fast shipping and in stock ready for delivery

JohnYur has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla GMC Sierra 1500 5.3L Cat-Back Exhaust Touring

View this product

JohnYur

Great looks and sound

C

Caleb G.
02/25/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hassle and lots of great products to choose from.

Choice

Best looking hood that you won’t find on every other truck.

A

AB
02/25/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Thank you!

Public Comment

This great to hear! Hope to do future business with you!
AB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Koni Single Adjustable Rear Shock Camaro V8 / V6

View this product

Very sturdy and tight ride. Pro suspension!

Smooth and sturdy ride. Very tight. Corners great.

D

David K.
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Choice

Adding a CCV filter/catch can to my 05 F350 6.0 had one of the most notable changes to general performance. The truck has 325,000 miles at trade in.

Public Comment

This is great to hear! Thank you!
P

Peter P.
02/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
W

William L.
01/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shocks got shipped out fast!!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!
A

Alphonso H.
01/28/2021 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience went smooth. The product was easy to order and it arrived on time. Due to what's going on in the world today I have not have time to put it on my car. Thanks

Choice

I found out about your company and your product on YouTube.

Public Comment

This is great to hear! Thank you for your review!
M

Michael M.
01/28/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Short and sweet.
L

Lorena A.
01/27/2021 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price!

Choice

Best price!

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate it! 
Lorena A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JLT Ram Air Intake Ford Mustang Cobra SVT

View this product

Best price online. Fast shipping!

W

Wilfred T.
01/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy will continue to buy
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! We look forward to it! 
Wilfred T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Competition Clutch OE Stock Replacement Clutch Kit, Subaru WRX 2.5L Turbo (Push Type) (EJ25T)

View this product

Thank you very fast shipping

D

Dino P.
01/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!

Choice

Rated the best from social media

A

Amanda L.
01/26/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with this company.

Choice

I wanted a different look for my vehicle and they had the best price with faster shipping

Amanda L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Chevrolet Cruze Type-SMS Style Functional Heat Extractor Ram Air Hood

View this product

Absolutely love it. Fits perfectly. If your trying to decide to get one or not ... you definitely should. Fast shipping and not a scratch on it!

C

Chevell H.
01/24/2021 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping really fast and exactly what I wanted and really reasonable price

Choice

Looked several places for the same part and everywhere was expensive

C

Calvin H.
01/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues perfect transaction

Choice

Wanted an intake for my car

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►