lmperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,329 Ratings

5
7772 (83.3%)
4
1279 (13.7%)
3
245 (2.6%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
18 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(194)
4
(37)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lmperformance.com

About Us

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

J

john L.
02/06/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. No problems ever......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
09/17/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast and easy"

Choice

Good reviews

James C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

No fitment issues bolted right on body shop was impressed

C

C6Z06
09/16/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great customer service, great pricing"
CustomerService
5/5
C6Z06 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

B&B Corvette C6 Z06 ZR1 Bullet System Quad 4 Double Wall Round Tips

View this product

Sounds great! Super fast shipping!!!

J

Jason L.
09/13/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met expectations. Shipped quickly and part was as described."
Jason L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

South Bend Clutch Stage 2 DAILY - Mazda MAZDASPEED3 2.3L TURBO FWD

View this product

Awesome clutch and high quality

This is the best aftermarket clutch I have ever driven (so far). I am not finished with the break-in process yet so I can't give it much power but it engages very smoothly, grabs quickly, and all the parts were high quality pieces. Even my mechanic commented on how great it was. One note - the clutch pedeal is significantly stiffer than stock. The marketing materials say it is a minimal difference but it is pretty big to me. Keep that in mind that you have to push a lot harder on the pedal and it takes some getting used to.

W

Wendell G.
09/13/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Choice

Price I got a discount

Wendell G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Air Inductions Camaro SS Air Intake System (Textured Black Finish)

View this product

Best cold air for the 6 gen

I got a good price and deal on it u can feel the difference

J

Jerry
09/12/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order with them and am very pleased. "

Choice

It was what I wanted.

Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-TS Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

Good quality product

Fit perfectly. Looks great. Good quality product.

M

Matt
09/11/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Choice

Good

M

Michael C.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price.. great service. A little slow on the shipping but that is expected with parts coming from cali."
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Best Price on the internet.

Michael C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anderson Composites Camaro Carbon Fiber COPC Style Hood

View this product

Great price on an awesome hood

Came in as described. Very beautiful hood. Friendly service. Took a bit to ship, but that happens with parts coming from cali.

T

Tai T.
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit really good in 2017 GT mustang premium. Gotta mount the diffuser first because need to adjust high of exhaust "
Tai T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Corsa Mustang GT Coupe 5.0L V8, Xtreme 3in Cat-back Dual Rear Exit, Twin 4.0 Black Pro-Series Tips

View this product

Good price

T

Teddy L.
09/09/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping around for this product when I spoke to a fellow Mopar club member who had just recently purchased the same product from LMP and to my surprise they offered a better price and FREE SHIPPING! They allowed me to drop ship directly to my body shop which was a huge help. I'll definitly buy from LMP again in the future. "
CustomerService
5/5
Teddy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerihood Dodge Ram 1500 Type-SSK Style Functional Ram Air Hood

View this product

Amerihood SSK in Blue Streak Pearl

Had body shop paint and install and it looks awesome! Seems to be well made and I’ll definitly recommend this product to my Ram/Mopar clubs!

J

Jason W.
09/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
J

Johnathan R.
09/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Choice

Price

Johnathan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Chevrolet Corvette X-Pipe, Stingray, Z06 V8 6.2

View this product

I bought this item thinking it would replace the secondary catalytic converters in my z51 2014 corvette. Borla made a catless X pipe in the past that was a direct bolt on replacement but they don't make it anymore and replaced it with this. It's about a foot shorter than your OEM x pipe and doesn't come with the flanges to bolt it up directly. To install this as it comes you need to cut your x pipe in the middle after your cats and bolt it. I wouldn't suggest buying this to keep your secondary catalytic converters, because the only point of this mod would be to reduce your curb weight by unironically a couple pounds. Absolutely no performance gain whatsoever. I took this to a local muffler shop and had them weld on a foot of extension 3 inch tubing and fabricate the flanges and bolt it on for me, which removed the catalytic converters. It costed me 100 dollars to have them do that, which means the full catless X pipe with this product costed me 400, when the corsa full catless was 600 dollars, saving me 200. Deleting your secondary cats opens it up a lot and gives a noticeable change in the exhaust note for the better. It also will pass state inspections and this change wont require any tuning or throw any lights on your dash. I would highly recommend getting this if you're willing to take it to an exhaust shop, otherwise go with the full catless exhaust from corsa.

M

Michael A.
09/06/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out and a good deal"

Choice

I needed it

A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping"
D

dru R.
09/03/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person was very good to work with. "

Choice

Internet price

A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Choice

free shipping and availability

M

Manuel L.
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and useful"
Manuel L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Borla Camaro SS Exhaust System - Rear Section Axle-Back - ATAK - Carbon Fiber Tips

View this product

Anderson Composites Camaro Carbon Fiber Rear Valance Diffuser

View this product

Doesn’t 100% fit unless you do little modifications

A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online transaction. Fast shipping. "
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

APR Performance Dodge Viper Front Air Dam Carbon Fiber (Does Not Fit ACR)

View this product

Amazing fit had it professionally installed.

C

Cole R.
09/01/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience dealing with this company."

Choice

I seen a guy off Instagram use it on his truck and I loved the look so I asked and found you guys. And placed my order.

Cole R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ford F-350 Super Duty 6.0L Diesel SSK Style Functional Heat Extraction Ram Air Hood

View this product

Great product

Fitment was perfect. Looked really clean. Very happy

G

G
08/31/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Choice

.

G has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vararam 4G Air Grabber 4th Gen 5.7L Hemi Trucks

View this product

Everything fit as it should.

S

Steven M.
08/30/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Steven M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Exedy OEM Clutch Kit NISSAN 350Z V6 3.5; Flywheel Conv.; Incl. Solid Flwheel

View this product

Very Good

Loading Page Animation

See more lmperformance.com Reviews

Visit lmperformance.com ►