www.lmperformance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,372
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About www.lmperformance.com

Welcome to LM Performance's offical website, a family-owned business that originated in 2001. The work force at Late Model Performance has maintained an exceptionaly high level of customer service and has made available a large selection of new performance automotive parts and appurtenances represented by some of the preeminent names in the automotive performance parts industry. The vehicles represented, range from 1950 to the present date and our large inventory is continually rejuvenated for the purpose of offering an incomparable number and multiplicity of parts to meet the customer's every need. 

Late Model Performance has been setting itself apart in the automotive performance industry by offering easy online ordering, fast free shipping, low prices and quality customer service.  We strive to make every effort to make your shopping experience enjoyable and to earn your repeat business.

http://www.lmperformance.com

Featured www.lmperformance.com Reviews Write a Review

Michael B | NM, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Product arrived on time with instructions.”

Choice
Advertised as doing what I am interested in.
Gregory K | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm very satisfied and will definitely be buying more from these guys in the future.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Gregory K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spec-D Tuning LHP-FRS12G-TM - Spec-D Tuning Scion Frs Projector Headli
View This Product

Satisfied Customer

“Had a problem with my order but after talking with customer service it was resolved very quickly and shipped out to me within a few days. I Fell in love with these headlights as soon as I opened up the box, would highly recommend, and very satisfied with LMPerformance customer service, definitely plan on buying more from them in the future.”


Matt | AZ, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Best price and free shipping!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Tanabe Cat-back exhaust is a quality product and best sounding!
Matt has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70072 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Mitsubishi Lancer EVO8
View This Product

“This exhaust is ideal for daily driving. My EVO 8 has less drone inside the car and still makes good power.”


Lisa S | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good product”

Choice
Great product
Ofleming | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything I expected, couldn't ask for more”

Choice
Price and fitment along with a reputable brand
Ofleming has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS06HC4GTT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 70mm Titanium
View This Product

“Sounds great, fits perfectly, install easy, not ricey”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick & easy”

Derick W | AL, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering process, super fast shipping. I did not use PayPal so I really liked how LMPerformance called to confirm my order.”

Choice
I had watched videos and read reviews about the Corsa Xtreme cat-back exhaust and it seemed like the best option for me. Now that it's on my Camaro it sounds better than expected. Videos do not do it justice and the black 4.5" tops look AMAZING!
Derick W has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14968BLK - Corsa Camaro SS Extreme Exhaust System wi
View This Product

LMPerformance customer for life!

“Super FAST shipping! Easy install, looks great and sounds AMAZING!”


JI HOON K | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“cheap, easy to use IU”

JI HOON K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70132A - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Axle-Back Infiniti Q6
View This Product

Good buy

“Good buy, quick delivery”


Lyndon | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“You guys have the best parts that I need it..”

Choice
It a good website to buy what you need
Lyndon has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS12HC4GTT - Invidia Civic Si Sedan N1 70mm Titanium
View This Product

“It really nice sound good..”


Teri G | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“We haven't installed the part yet.”

Choice
Ratings
Mike w | OR, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Jackson | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great part”

Choice
Great price , would order parts again in future
Jackson has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust PVC10 - Pypes 83-87 GM 4 Flange CAT Delete PVC10
View This Product

“Great part and price”


Conrad C | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great delivery time”

Choice
Custom hoods
Mike | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good price”

Customer Service 4 4.0
Choice
Item
Mike has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Borla Exhaust 60570 - Borla GMC Canyon Exhaust Pipe Extension SLE SLT
View This Product

“I had called for a return on the item but I will keep I had called for a return on the exhaust pipe but I will keep and use. THANKS .”


jared r | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“They really have some of the best prices out there on parts, plus they respond promptly to emails!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
jared r has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS13LISG3T - INVIDIA IS250 350 Q300 ROLLED TITANIUM T
View This Product

“Sounds great, looks great, and was package and shipped without any problems.”


kenneth G | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“great website and easy ordering !!!”

Lucas A. B | Submitted 11 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“First time using LMPerformance, I will do so in the future as well. great service and super fast shipping.”

Lucas A. B has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SLP Performance 31040M - SLP Exhaust System Grand Prix PowerFlo w Dual
View This Product

“Good product, SLP makes some of the best products out there, great quality and performance.”


Cduff | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Choice
Lifetime warranty
Cduff has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
J&M Products 24215R - Camaro Caster Camber Plates Camaro F-Body Red Po
View This Product

“Great for the price. Could've at least come with some sort of instructions though.”


Ricky | VA, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick fast and easy”

Choice
Price and customer service was awesome.
Ricky has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70082 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Infiniti G35 Sedan
View This Product

Can’t say anymore. Best I’ve found.

“The cheapest I found. The fastest delivery I’ve experienced. Practically next day. Was awesome.”


Joe D. Laws J | SC, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Was fast and easy”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Price competitive
Roger | NH, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Quality products at good prices!”

Roger has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70017 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda Civic Coupe Seda
View This Product

“I verified with lmperformance that they are a verified Tanabe dealer before purchase. Best price found anywhere!”


Brad D | SD, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Choice
Cheapest place I could get it.
Brad D has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Kooks Headers 22412600 - Kooks Longtube Headers Chevrolet Camaro LS1 5
View This Product

Inexpensive kooks headers

“Most inexpensive place you can get a set of these headers from.”


Christopher T K | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Best pricing”

Christopher T K has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Fidanza 191581 - Fidanza Honda S2000 2.0L Aluminum Flywheel
View This Product

Nice upgrade

“Noticeably nicer then stock. Very quick shifting”


Anonymous Customer | NE, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Choice
Price
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Spec-D Tuning 2LHP-RAM94WH-RS - Spec-D Tuning DODGE RAM HEADLIGHT WITH
View This Product

“worked good but I did break the clamps installing cause the we tight. Had to use the factory ones”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“No issues”

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
BMR Suspension PSB001 - BMR Suspension Cadillac CTS-V Pinion Support B
View This Product

“I paired this with the Creative steel diff bushing (black version) extra support, no more clunking. I noticed a little extra pinion noise after the install, that was to be expected”


Eric L | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It's the cheapest in the market”

Choice
It's the cheapest in the market
Eric L has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Tanabe T70040 - Tanabe Medalion Touring Exhaust Honda S2000
View This Product

“It’s a fast shipping. Great value for its price. To install yourself is possible. I do recommend get it from LMPerformance.”


Duy N | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Lawrence S | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great pricing, Double sided tape works well also”

Choice
Product I want at better price
Cosme | WY, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great products! Awesome hood!”

Choice
Best deal
Cosme has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood CS07AHTEFHW25 - Amerihood Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Type-E
View This Product

“Great buy awesome products!”


Pedro De Los S | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“A++”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Answered my question and went to,the extent to contact the manufacturer
Pedro De Los S has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Competition Clutch 5152-2100 - Competition Clutch Stage 2 - Steelback
View This Product

“Fast shipping, awesome customet service and great product”


Jimi | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Choice
Best looking cover I could find
Jimi has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Anderson Composites AC-LSMEC - Anderson Composites LS3 and L76 Carbon
View This Product

“beautiful piece to enhance the look of my motor”


Keith J | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“it was excellant”

YAOTL | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2018

“good store to deal with and makes it easy with everything categorized.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
it was the cheapest site for my part.
Mike | Submitted 19 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Was easy enough, no going through hoops”

Choice
Price, prior experience with LM
Mike has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Vararam VR3 - Vararam VR3 Velocity Stack C5 Corvettes
View This Product

“It smoothed out the idle, and better throttle transition. No horsepower gain.”


Marcus C | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“They had a discount coupon for 5% off which was great”

Choice
Google search
Marcus C has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14393BLK - CORSA F-150 Cat-Back Exhaust F-150 5.0L V
View This Product

“Sounds awesome!!!”


Brodyp | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything was great and the hood was shipped much quicker than i thought it would”

Choice
I chose lmp because they offered free shipping on my item
Mo Abou C | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping here was simple and easy, literally add everything to your cart and checkout, no tricks to it.”

Choice
Had some bad experiences over the weeks with other vendors, I'm praying LM Performance will be my go to from now on
Mo Abou C has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Amerihood DCG08AHCATCFH - Amerihood Dodge Challenger 2008-2017 Type-HC
View This Product

Good product and shipping time

“Box came in a little damaged, but after checking, the hood is perfectly fine, no damage or nothing. Also looks beauuuutiful, can't wait to install it with some Hood Pins.”


JF | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome website and top customer service”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Price and Service
JF has reviewed 2 products from www.lmperformance.com
SPEC Clutch SF503F-9 - SPEC Clutch Stage 3+ - Ford Mustang 2011-2015 5
View This Product

Excellent Clutch for FI

“Still in break I’m. Grabs hard but love it so far. Solid quality and build.”


SPEC Clutch SF50S-9 - SPEC Steel Flywheel - Ford Mustang 5.0L fr 3 11
View This Product

Excellent Flywheel

“Still in break I’m. Grabs hard but love it so far. Solid quality and build.”


Frank M | NH, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy online ordering”

Choice
Price and free shipping
Frank M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
DeWitts 4239022M - DeWitts Radiator and Fan 1967-69 Camaro BB 23.5 Cor
View This Product

“Very well constructed love the black ice finish.”


Jason N | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to deal with”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jason N has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS14IQ5GIS - Invidia Q50 Gemini Rolled S.S. Tip Cat-B
View This Product

“Looks great and sounds even better.. couldn't be happier with this exhaust.”


Oscar | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The product got here in 2 days and I was very proud of that the only complaint was that it didn't fit my car sadly but they did a great job packing it”

Choice
I was trying something new and overall I love it
Paul D | SC, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Lowest price I found, super quick shipping!”

Paul D has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS01AR1G3S - INVIDIA RSX DC5 TYPE-S Q300 S.S. ROLLED
View This Product

Great exhaust, quick shipping

“Great exhaust, sounds great. Super quick shipping. Got it in like 3 days”


Marion A L | DE, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Choice
Great price
Marion A L has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Corsa Performance 14132 - Corsa Exhaust System for Corvette C5 include
View This Product

“Best way to upgrade your corvette exhuast”


James M M | MI, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection and great priced.”

Maria e c | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent!”

Choice
Absolutely no issues
Anonymous Customer | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy ordering”

Choice
recommended
Spencer R. M | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Choice
Cheapest
Spencer R. M has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Invidia Exhausts HS09N7ZGID - INVIDIA 370Z GEMINI ROLLED TITANIUM TIPS
View This Product

Invidia Gemini 370z

“Shipped within 5 days, got it installed only 6 days after I purchased. No damage on the inside, and best price around.”


Bryan F | PR, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice seller, fast shipping!”

Bryan F has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
SPEC Clutch SY00A-2-FPK - SPEC Aluminum Flywheel Friction Plate - Hyun
View This Product

“Perfect!”


Chuck | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“so far,so good. Very easy site to navigate and had all the info I needed.”

Choice
Price, product reviews, and ease of use of the website.
Chuck has reviewed 1 product from www.lmperformance.com
Pypes Exhaust SMB10S33 - Pypes Plymouth GTX 67-71 Mopar B-Body 2.5 Cro
View This Product

Pypes Street pro system for my 69 GTX

“So far,so good. I had to do a little cutting to get the front of the Xpipes to match up with my exhaust manifold down pipes,but it was nothing that a saws all couldnt take care of. Everything pretty much matches up to the stock hangers on my 1969 GTX!”


Jason L. H | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018