Welcome to Kid Music Personalized Children's Music CDs and Personalized Kid Music CDs are a great gift for Parents, Family and Friends to give to your special child! Also choose from Personalized Name Trains, Personalized Name Mugs and many more Personalized Gifts!

Filter

2,847 Verified Customer Reviews

2,847 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1955
(68.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
672
(23.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Kid Music Personalized Children's Music CDs and Personalized Kid Music CDs are a great gift for Parents, Family and Friends to give to your special child! Also choose from Personalized Name Trains, Personalized Name Mugs and many more Personalized Gifts!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
05/03/2023

Very good overall.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annelle E.
05/03/2023

Very easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/04/2023

Great service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge V.
03/27/2023

Easy to navigate.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
02/09/2023

I had a bit of problem with my credit card, but it was resolved.

Company Response

Hi Carol, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate your feedback. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lillian R.
01/25/2023

Very good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Lillian, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate your feedback. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail
12/22/2022

i wish there was more to choose from other than that it was great.

Company Response

Hi Gail, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate your feedback. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2022

Easy to order on line. Lots of names available

Company Response

Hi, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
11/09/2022

So far good

Company Response

Hi Karen, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer colleen M.
11/03/2022

so far so good - hoping for fast shipping!

Company Response

Hi Colleen, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly S.
09/29/2022

Took 3 tries to submit my order. Kept telling me my address was incomplete but nothing was.

Company Response

Hi Kelly,

We are glad that we were able to address this during our email conversation and we are glad that you love your order. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth A.
06/04/2022

Easy to do

Company Response

Hi Ruth, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ajoke
05/03/2022

Ginger was awesome!

Company Response

Hi Ajoke, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
04/20/2022

very easy

Company Response

Hi David, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa S.
04/05/2022 , CA

I am happy with my order, thank you for everything.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Teresa, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela R.
03/03/2022

So glad I could hear song samples. My granddaughter will love this cd.

Company Response

Hi Angela, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody C.
01/25/2022

Great so far!

Company Response

Hi Jody, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish
12/25/2021

Very easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Trish, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATTI C.
12/19/2021

Appreciate the detail requests involved in the purchase.

Company Response

Hi Patti, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin G.
12/03/2021

Very pleasant and I love the preview

Company Response

Hi Erin,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023