KidMusic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,769 Ratings

5
1888 (68.2%)
4
663 (23.9%)
3
193 (7%)
2
23 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,035)
4
(535)
3
(178)
2
(15)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,071)
4
(508)
3
(153)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(258)
4
(85)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KidMusic.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love personalized items and especially music for kids!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. My grandson loved his first CD so much, that 8 years later he wants a new one as his old one skips! Getting one for another grandson and a great niece now too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy G.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and love George the giraffe!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz T.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase. I have been very pleased with your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca S.
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordering from your company before and was very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC gifts, and WONDERFUL company to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen G.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was a great help. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cathy M.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This web site was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon B.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise W.
04/10/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few rough seams in the animals (I got two). I would think that there might be free shipping with the cost of the plush toy, but this grandma saw the love from her grandsons with a song they were introduced to at bedtime a few weeks earlier. Priceless. I have a video of my youngest as he played the song and loved on his cat. (I had my daughter-in-law ask for their preferences.) It's so sweet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrea
03/18/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to follow. It was so nice to hear a sample of what we will be receiving."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nana410
12/13/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The songs are lively songs for my grandchild to jump and dance to. The CD arrived as promised! Could not be happier with the selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

janet
12/08/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

dennic
12/03/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just love your products. received these as gifts for my daughter and she has loved them for years so now im buying them for my nephew.... cant wait to see his face when he hears them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra A.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have two other grandkids I have bought these for and love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
11/21/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure I like all the added expenses on a CD that is already expensive. While the CD was for my Granddaughter and so much fun, a reconsideration of the pricing would be a plus. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
H

Happy
11/14/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly experience with this company and the music is great ! I would order from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Georgia
09/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought these CD and tapes for years!! Love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

en W.
08/14/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered this CD years ago when my daughter was a toddler. Now I'm reliving this all again as I ordered for my niece. It's simply the best . . . and to watch the kids reactions as they hear their names the first time in the song . . . PRICELESS!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased so far, I didn't get how long it will take to send in the mail."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more KidMusic.com Reviews

Visit KidMusic.com ►