KidMusic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,816 Ratings

5
1928 (68.5%)
4
669 (23.8%)
3
194 (6.9%)
2
23 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(367)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KidMusic.com

About Us

Welcome to Kid Music Personalized Children's Music CDs and Personalized Kid Music CDs are a great gift for Parents, Family and Friends to give to your special child! Also choose from Personalized Name Trains, Personalized Name Mugs and many more Personalized Gifts!

J

Jill F.
03/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much! I was worried how to get this done as my mom just passed and she didn't get to meet her great grandson that will be born soon. Nana was a great singer, so to upload this lullaby that she sang for my son a million times is priceless to give to his baby now. I am in tears thinking how awesome this gift will be. I will be anxious to get this bear. thank you for being so easy to work through your site to order, especially in this emotional time for me.

Public Comment

Hello Jill, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you sharing with us how valuable this bear is is for you and your son. I am sure your mom would be so happy from above watching her grandson listening to her songs.

We are touched by your comment and we would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
R

Rosanne Y.
02/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great songs would like a CD christmas more happy songs

Public Comment

Hi Rosanne,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
L

Lynn B.
12/22/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Also so happy I can have my granddaughter's name customized!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
N

Nancy E.
12/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not received immediate confirmation email yet, but all seemed fine.

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
L

Laurie H.
11/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Public Comment

Hi Laurie,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
B

Brandie
11/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered in the past and loved the songs with stuffed animals! 20 years later and they still play! My experience has been awesome in past and so far with my new order!

Public Comment

Hi Brandie,

Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you love our product through the years.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
M

Margaret
10/26/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
P

Patricia W.
10/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was very easy. Would do it again.

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
P

Peggy S.
10/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!

Public Comment

Hi Peggy,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more KidMusic.com Reviews

Visit KidMusic.com ►