KidMusic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,775 Ratings

5
1892 (68.2%)
4
665 (24%)
3
193 (7%)
2
23 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(66)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(360)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(51)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KidMusic.com

C

Cherie B.
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, quick delivery. We gave the personalized CD as a gift and the child was thrilled!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love personalized items and especially music for kids!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. My grandson loved his first CD so much, that 8 years later he wants a new one as his old one skips! Getting one for another grandson and a great niece now too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy G.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and love George the giraffe!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz T.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase. I have been very pleased with your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca S.
09/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordering from your company before and was very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC gifts, and WONDERFUL company to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen G.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was a great help. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cathy M.
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This web site was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon B.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise W.
04/10/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few rough seams in the animals (I got two). I would think that there might be free shipping with the cost of the plush toy, but this grandma saw the love from her grandsons with a song they were introduced to at bedtime a few weeks earlier. Priceless. I have a video of my youngest as he played the song and loved on his cat. (I had my daughter-in-law ask for their preferences.) It's so sweet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
03/18/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to follow. It was so nice to hear a sample of what we will be receiving."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nana410
12/13/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The songs are lively songs for my grandchild to jump and dance to. The CD arrived as promised! Could not be happier with the selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

janet
12/08/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dennic
12/03/2017 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just love your products. received these as gifts for my daughter and she has loved them for years so now im buying them for my nephew.... cant wait to see his face when he hears them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra A.
12/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have two other grandkids I have bought these for and love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
11/21/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure I like all the added expenses on a CD that is already expensive. While the CD was for my Granddaughter and so much fun, a reconsideration of the pricing would be a plus. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy
11/14/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly experience with this company and the music is great ! I would order from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgia
09/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought these CD and tapes for years!! Love them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more KidMusic.com Reviews

Visit KidMusic.com ►