KidMusic.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,780 Ratings

5
1897 (68.2%)
4
665 (23.9%)
3
193 (6.9%)
2
23 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(66)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(361)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(52)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,082)
4
(508)
3
(153)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,045)
4
(536)
3
(178)
2
(15)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(259)
4
(86)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

KidMusic.com

C

Cindy S.
07/29/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the personalized cd in a few days after I ordered it . My granddaughter loves it. I only wish there were more choices of cd's to choose from that can be personalized with the child's name and for different age groups of the children. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment


Hi Cindy,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad your granddaughter loves the personalized CD.

We appreciate your suggestion on having more choices of CDs for different age range. Rest assured that we will forward this to our development team. 

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
D

Donna M.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Donna,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
C

Cherie B.
03/27/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, quick delivery. We gave the personalized CD as a gift and the child was thrilled!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cherie,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
03/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad you love it!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love personalized items and especially music for kids!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
C

Connie
11/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. My grandson loved his first CD so much, that 8 years later he wants a new one as his old one skips! Getting one for another grandson and a great niece now too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your repeat transaction with us. We are glad that your grandson loved it and that you are getting one for another grandson and great-niece.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
C

Cindy G.
11/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and love George the giraffe!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we are glad that you love George! Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. 

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
L

Liz T.
10/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase. I have been very pleased with your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Liz, 

Thank you for your comment and we are so glad to know that you are pleased with our products.  Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. 

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
R

Rebecca S.
09/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordering from your company before and was very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC gifts, and WONDERFUL company to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
E

Ellen G.
09/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was a great help. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
C

cathy M.
08/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This web site was very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cathy, 

Thank you for your comment and we are glad to know that you didn't have a hard time navigating through our website.  

We appreciate you taking time to leave your review.


Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
S

Sharon B.
04/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to complete"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sharon, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
D

Denise W.
04/10/2018 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few rough seams in the animals (I got two). I would think that there might be free shipping with the cost of the plush toy, but this grandma saw the love from her grandsons with a song they were introduced to at bedtime a few weeks earlier. Priceless. I have a video of my youngest as he played the song and loved on his cat. (I had my daughter-in-law ask for their preferences.) It's so sweet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Denise,

Thank you for your feedback. We will use your feedback for future improvement.Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
A

Andrea
03/18/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to follow. It was so nice to hear a sample of what we will be receiving."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Andrea,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review and we are glad to know that you found the website easy to follow/navigate.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
N

Nana410
12/13/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The songs are lively songs for my grandchild to jump and dance to. The CD arrived as promised! Could not be happier with the selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review and we are glad to know that your grandchild is having fun listening to the songs.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Kid Music Customer Service
J

janet
12/08/2017 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Janet,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
D

dennic
12/03/2017 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just love your products. received these as gifts for my daughter and she has loved them for years so now im buying them for my nephew.... cant wait to see his face when he hears them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dennic,

We're glad that your daughter loves it. We appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
D

Debra A.
12/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have two other grandkids I have bought these for and love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Debra,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
M

Mark
11/21/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure I like all the added expenses on a CD that is already expensive. While the CD was for my Granddaughter and so much fun, a reconsideration of the pricing would be a plus. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment


Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us a feedback. We apologize that we fell short on your expectations in some area (pricing).

Price is indeed an important consideration. There might be similar products out there offering cheaper price but we can never compromise on the quality of our products. We believe in the value and quality of our product.

We value our customers opinions and your feedback will help us to continually improve our services.

Valerie - KidMusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more KidMusic.com Reviews

Visit KidMusic.com ►