www.KVMGalore.com Reviews

About this Company

TECH SOLUTIONS MADE EASY™ with KVMGalore providing expert consultation and sales of wireless, mobile, Hi-Def, IP, wall-plate and fiber hardware solutions for KVM, audio/video, home-theater, digital-signage, environmental monitoring and power.

Filter

542 Verified Customer Reviews

542 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TECH SOLUTIONS MADE EASY™ with KVMGalore providing expert consultation and sales of wireless, mobile, Hi-Def, IP, wall-plate and fiber hardware solutions for KVM, audio/video, home-theater, digital-signage, environmental monitoring and power.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer INES N.
3 weeks ago , FL

I always buy my Aten cables through this supplier. Reliable, serious and responsible. I recommend it with the highest rating.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel S.
10/31/2022 , ON

Great customer service so far, answered my questions very quickly. Found what I needed with ease and purchase/shipping seems decent so far. Maybe a little confusing on the user experience side with providing labels or paying for service, but just not used to seeing those options.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
10/21/2022 , NY

Called the 800 number to ask about a couple of solutions and Daniel completely helped to craft a solution for my client.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew F.
10/07/2022 , FL

helpful rep over the phone, website is one of the best for searching


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen F.
09/22/2022 , VA

Excellent filters, made it really easy to find what I needed.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad G.
09/13/2022 , CA

Great experience. Storefront is very convenient and fast to nagivate. Found exactly what I wanted and was done in about 2 minutes.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oriel S.
09/12/2022 , GA

Very easy to use and a wide selection of products.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron A.
07/25/2022 , AZ

Excellent help, knowledgeable, swift website transaction


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harsha D.
07/20/2022 , CA

I called KVM Galore and was connected to Daniel and he was of great help to me, explained everything very clearly. Will come back for more business!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bettina S.
06/02/2022 , TX

Great customer service in helping me select items.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chip S.
05/27/2022 , NV

Could have not been easier to find what I needed and go through the checkout process


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
04/04/2022 , GA

Great technical support.

Price
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
02/18/2022 , CO

Informative storefront with all product details.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug T.
02/13/2022 , OH

Great price on hard-to-find item!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry B.
02/10/2022 , OK

Knew what I was looking for, well organized site.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa D.
02/02/2022 , VA

Super easy to find what I was looking for, checkout a breeze!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
01/20/2022 , CT

I needed to make a change to my order and when I called I was able to speak to someone immediately and they were very helpful with the info I needed to choose a better option. On the canceled item there were no issues and very fast refund.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben L.
01/18/2022 , CO

It was nice that I didn't have to leave a message and wait forever to talk to someone. I was able to figure out what I needed by learning how to use the website within 5 minutes.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim K.
01/12/2022 , TX

Shopping for a KVM switch has been a HUGE pain in the neck. Your filtering and sorting tools made it much easier to home in on the specific features I cared about and find the KVM that did exactly what I needed.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis T.
01/12/2022 , MA

can't find it anywhere else


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022