JobstStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
47 (74.6%)
4
13 (20.6%)
3
3 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JobstStockings.com

J

joanne B.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the fourth time that am buying my compression stockings from you and I would always recommend you to anyone who needs compression stocking as your ratio price/quality is the best that I've encountered so far. and as for the time that I need to wait( coz I live quite far away-Mauritius Island) is nothing when you want to use a good quality product."

Company Choice

it is quite user friendly and I always have a quick response whenever I shop.

Product Choice

I work as a nurse in the AED, I work long shifts and am always on the run. After a long day my feet and legs are so tired and painful. Jobst ultrasheer mild compression provides me the softness, comfort and relief that are so good to my feet and legs.

L

Lynn G.
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy with my saved information from your site."

Company Choice

Fair price

Product Choice

High Quality

A

Ann C.
12/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jobst stockings are vastly superior to other brands. The knee-highs I bought 30 years ago are still in perfect condition, even with rugged daily use. But the on-line website product selection and payment process is chaotic and frustrating."

Company Choice

I wanted ONLY Jobst, and did not want to be distracted with other brands

Product Choice

The Jobst knee highs I purchased 30 years ago are still in mint condition, after 30 years of rugged daily use, 16 hours a day. (I am a doctor, and stand and bend all day)

J

Joseph C.
12/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to reorder,prices are super"

Company Choice

best buy for the produce

Product Choice

works well for me

J

Jay D.
12/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

don"t know about any alternatives

Product Choice

inflammation

D

Dee K.
12/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ~ quality products ~ easy to follow site."

Company Choice

Recommended by local store for the best product to meet me needs

Product Choice

I have used this style since I began using compression stockings. This though is a new material/design. I hope I like it as well as those who reviewed it.

M

Marilyn B.
12/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select the correct size and style. Easy to enlarge the picture."

Company Choice

I have worn Jobst brand stockings for at least 15 years. They fit well and last a long time.

Product Choice

I like to alternate between the knee highs and thigh highs.

T

Tracy C.
12/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple"

Company Choice

current supplier refused to hold min inventory

Product Choice

experience with product for many years

G

Graham J.
12/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and compare socks."

Company Choice

Thought was getting free pair with order but then discovered have to send in proof of purchase but still okay and a good deal.

Product Choice

Already use Jobst stockings and harder to find in area.

B

bruce N.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Company Choice

purchased once

Product Choice

used it at a hospital

W

Wendy W.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. I sent emails asking about the product that were answered promptly with the information I needed."

Company Choice

They are the stockings my doctor perscribed for me to wear

Product Choice

Want a nicer looking stocking than the relief stocking. If I have to wear these stockings then still want to feel good about the way I look and feel.

T

Terry K.
12/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Standard Internet Website Purchase"

Company Choice

Appears to be exactly what I was looking for and the price was the least expensive.

Product Choice

I have tried different compression socks and l liked this brand the best for fit and comfort.

S

Sue H.
12/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jobst are so $$$$ - these are half price and am TRUSTING ordering on line is safe."

Company Choice

doctor recommended

Product Choice

see above - husband has lymphedema in leg from cancer surgery which removed lymph nodes 40 years ago....

K

Karl D.
12/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from AMAZON. BIG MISTAKE. They charged for order and never shipped. Should have ordered from you directly!"

Company Choice

Doctor recommendation.

Product Choice

Doctor recommendation.

P

Purma M.
12/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fast and convenient"

Company Choice

friend told me about the website

Product Choice

because of the zipper

S

Sandra G.
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Doctor prescribed

N

Norma M.
12/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"

Company Choice

Same compression stockings as those currently being used.

N

Naomi J.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast."

Company Choice

Reliable quality.

Product Choice

Correct fit and compression.

B

Bettina T.
12/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to locate exactly what I needed with the help of Melissa your chat room representative."

Company Choice

Previous recommendation based on an old friend's doctor prescription.

Product Choice

Now getting for my Mom and Jobst brand was a previous order for a friend a few years ago.

B

Barbara P.
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"

Company Choice

name

Product Choice

I have used this product for years

See more JobstStockings.com Reviews

Visit JobstStockings.com ►