Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,294 Ratings

5
29K+ (80.2%)
4
6046 (16.2%)
3
1192 (3.2%)
2
92 (0.2%)
1
64 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(29,424)
4
(5,761)
3
(1,734)
2
(174)
1
(164)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(29,625)
4
(5,249)
3
(1,871)
2
(148)
1
(227)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,992)
4
(1,655)
3
(772)
2
(83)
1
(44)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Critter-Repellent.com

J

Judy L.
09/03/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jack W.
08/31/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used other products and happy this one is new to me waiting to see final results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for being a great customer! WE appreciate your business and are happy to hear you found products that help rid yourself of those unwanted critters.
M

Michelle G.
08/30/2018 , Maine

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The very first order I received from you of 4lb for urine granules had one top that was screwed on wrong and seal shifted. Upon opening there was no smell at all. It also did not work. I didn't no better better at time it was defective or sat on a zhf too long, until I purchased some from a hardware store(ace) and wow the difference !!! There are no expectation dates or label code to help you keep track of what batch they came from...this I think you need to improve on in order to have satisfied customers and for your own inventory. I did call ShaKe Away...but really got nothing back. I do believe I am owed a container 4lb to replace that. All other orders from you have been fine. So that is why I give high rating. I wish you would take into consideration my information and suggestions. I never received a second call baCk from your critter repellent people...which as frustrating. That is in past now, but it would have been business like...professional...to return my second call to you. All and all, the products I receive now have been quite odorous and have be working very well...again why I give you such high ratings. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James E.
08/30/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have use the product for years to keep animals out of my garbage. Works good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for being a great customer!  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!
J

jane J.
08/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to navigate, and very informative. Because I live in a small city I think the Skunks have never been exposed to Skunks, as it did not work. I am sure it would work in a country setting. It has a very strong odor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
08/27/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the product is working. I used a 'sharpie' to draw a line along the area where the rabbit was chewing on the shed door so I could tell if it was still doing that after I applied the Shake Away. I applied a second application about 4 days after the first, after it rained hard. So far the rabbit(s) have left the door alone. It's nice to find a product that actually works. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order! We appreciate your business! If you have any questions or concerns about the product or the application process, please email servicemgr@imucorp.com
S

Spencer
08/26/2018 , Colorado

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

charlene P.
08/25/2018 , Missouri

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not had the repellent long enough to see results...sorry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary M.
08/25/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so simple, no problem finding exactly what I need. Have referred many friends to you! My recent order was to rid my yard of skunks. I applied the product upon arrival and that evening I didn't see one skunk or evidence they came around that night when I looked at the areas they typically dig at the following morning. Great! I thank you and so does my dog!!!!☺"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen K.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used the product for mice for years and have never been disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

phyllis L.
08/22/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel F.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to follow, has great tips, hopefully this works and I won't have to spend 4 grand for more roof repairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you foryour recent order! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. If yo have any questions about the product or the application process, please email servicemgr@imucorp.com
K

Karen B.
08/20/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tina W.
08/20/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was received in a timely manner and very satisfied with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
08/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why would you ship my order in three different shipments instead of all in one shipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LINDA F.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order. Next up: will it work?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order! We appreciate your business! If you have any questions about the product or the application process, please email servicemgr@imucorp.com
M

Mike
08/16/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary C.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"past experience with company has been excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen G.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to understand and excellent quick checkout process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order! We appreciate your buiness and the positive feedback on your shopping experience!
A

Anita M.
08/15/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your recent order!  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

See more Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Visit Critter-Repellent.com ►