BoardVitals.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,869 Ratings

5
12K+ (70.3%)
4
3844 (21.5%)
3
1267 (7.1%)
2
108 (0.6%)
1
92 (0.5%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,054)
4
(472)
3
(128)
2
(30)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BoardVitals.com

About Us

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

J

Jaime D.
1 day ago , Madrid Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and fast Without problems"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You have good comments

Jaime D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Radiology Certifying Exam 6 Month

View this product

I highly recommend

T

Teresa D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to sign up and great deals. Board vitals does CME right."

Company Choice

I previously used it for studying for board certification and found it extremely helpful. Now planning on refreshing my general skills.

S

Shanna J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The questions are kind of hard which is a good thing. I also like the in depth rationales."

Company Choice

One of my instructors advised it.

D

Doreen T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The questions are truly challenging"

Company Choice

It was recommended by my preceptor

C

Cayisa C.
10/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great questions with helpful rationals! Already passed AANP using one test bank. Hoping the the ANCC questions will be just has helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Networking

A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent resource for mobile study and MOC credits!"

Company Choice

Comprehensive question bank with good answer explanations and evidence-based references.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent way to earn CME and stay up to date in your field of practice!"

Company Choice

Used BoardVitals for MOC for Neurology last year. Happy to see Child Neuro option now!

C

Christy M.
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. I was on the fence about purchasing, but the video sample about the different types of pneumoniae- with rationales for both the wrong and right answers was what helped me make up my mind to purchase. Reviewing rationales has always proven to be a great benefit to my learning and understanding."

Company Choice

I liked the video example about pneumonia posted on the website detailing the rationales for each answer choice. This is exactly the way I like to learn and study.

C

Christopher M.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy and convenient to use. The free trial was a valuable resource to help me decide if Board Vitals was right for my studying needs. The question bank is full of relevant questions and detailed rationales. I feel this product will help me gain knowledge I need to pass my family nurse practitioner exam."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Board Vitals is used by my college.

L

lydia W.
09/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"impressed the the ease of use and the depth of information"

Company Choice

reviews

R

Robert B.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the web site was easy to use and when I called the support number with questions the lady was very helpful"

Company Choice

Needed a means of review for boards and also the CME

D

Diana W.
05/19/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed using BoardVitals as a supplemental question bank to study for USMLE CK. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donita J.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use and so far I would definitely recommend"
K

Kristina P.
05/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad a vaccine is donated! Awesome!"
A

Azuka O.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand the rationales"
R

Reginald M.
05/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are the best !!!!!"
T

Taneesha S.
05/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome program very helpful"
T

Terciia L.
05/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the questions bank. I took my test on April 30th and passed. Thank you Board vitals."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hollis R.
04/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the questions which will help me in my final NP adult exam"
N

Nadisha L.
04/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"questions and rationale are easy to follow and understand"
Loading Page Animation

See more BoardVitals.com Reviews

Visit BoardVitals.com ►