www.BoardVitals.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,744 Ratings

5
10K+ (69.5%)
4
3464 (22%)
3
1155 (7.3%)
2
99 (0.6%)
1
84 (0.5%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(946)
4
(431)
3
(115)
2
(26)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.BoardVitals.com

About Us

With new information uncovered daily, textbooks and medical journals are outdated the moment they are published.

It is a necessity for healthcare practitioners to have access to the most relevant, up-to-date information possible - lives depend on it. BoardVitals aims to correct this problem by providing doctors with the most up-to-date medical education materials on the market.

BoardVitals brings together content from major publishers, universities, and top healthcare professionals, creating the largest training ecosystem in medicine. BoardVitals helps physicians

D

Diana W.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed using BoardVitals as a supplemental question bank to study for USMLE CK. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donita J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use and so far I would definitely recommend"
K

Kristina P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad a vaccine is donated! Awesome!"
A

Azuka O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand the rationales"
T

Taneesha S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome program very helpful"
T

Terciia L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the questions bank. I took my test on April 30th and passed. Thank you Board vitals."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hollis R.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the questions which will help me in my final NP adult exam"
N

Nadisha L.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"questions and rationale are easy to follow and understand"
S

Stephanie W.
04/15/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the sample questions. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James S.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel I have learned more with the questions and rationals from Board Vitals than I did with Barkley & Associates live review, also would have saved the $569.00 that I spent on the live review!!"
K

KARLA M.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent board review services"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Louis M.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product , better then Uworld and cheaper !!!!!"
G

Gretchen B.
04/11/2019 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i can search specific topic to test myself after i study and also i love the CAT experience on every practice questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leena
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good questions and explanations"
M

Marie B.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool to practice questions. Detailed explanation. However it will be of great experience if it available via an app./application for easier access log in and out. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
K

Kelly
04/09/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and I love that we can delay the date we start using it. I find the questions helpful and the rationales really helped clarify things. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kaisa
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough question bank along with rationales"
K

Kelley
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the most user-friendly review program I have used. It's easy to create customized tests and I get speedy feedback from real people when I have questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dino G.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the ANCC exam!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chapman S.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent very practical questions"

See more www.BoardVitals.com Reviews

Visit www.BoardVitals.com ►