BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,845 Ratings

5
1527 (82.8%)
4
249 (13.5%)
3
66 (3.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(246)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(233)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BlueMarlinChronicles.com

About Us

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

R

Reynolds R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only want one mat, website was a bit glichy"

Product Choice

Reputation

Public Comment

Reynolds,

The order was for one mat, no worries. I normally call if I see an order for two mats of the same size. Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com! I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
T

Thomas C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I called after hrs and owner called back before i could leave a message"

Product Choice

Quality and complete kit.

Public Comment

Thomas,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com! I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
M

Michael K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"

Product Choice

I have plantar fasciitis and need something to relieve some pain while on my boat.

Public Comment

Michael,

Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. You will find that the density of the BMC Mat and the full inch thickness will absorb the stress associated with running offshore in a chop. 

I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

A

Arthur W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Public Comment

Arthur,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. Enjoy the BMC. Mat. You will find that the density of the mat and the full inch thickness will absorb f the stress associated with running offshore in a chop. 

I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com

A

A A.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction And quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Online reviews

Public Comment

Alex,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
D

DP
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service...fast reply to questions! The boat owner is very impressed with the mat...no need for non-slip pad...stays in place and very comfortable! Perfect "new boat" gift!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The color and design will be perfect for a new 34 SeaVee with a light gray hull. Like the fact that the mat needs no adhesive.

Public Comment

Diane,

Thank you so much for your purchase of our BMC Mat. We offer these mats in the gray color because like electrical zip ties, the color white can't be UV protected.  Outdoor electrical zip ties are black. UV protection works best on gray, black, and blue colors.  I chose gray because of the 3 colors it is the one that will match with most boat decks. Thank you for your business and support!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
C

Chris H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"

Product Choice

Recommended on thehulltruth

Public Comment

Chris,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business. Please feel free to call me at anytime should you have any questions or need my assistance.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
J

Jarrett R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Great product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I needed it to tournament fish

Public Comment

Jarrett,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate your business and support!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
P

Paul R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"

Product Choice

Steve at Calcutta

Public Comment

Paul,

Thank you for your order. I appreciate you choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com for your fishing tackle needs.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
E

Eric R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Referral

Public Comment

Eric,

Enjoy your new Sceptre Kite Rod. I appreciate your business.

Louis  CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
A

Anita H.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Product Choice

Liked the beveled edges & how large the mat was

Public Comment

Anita,
Thank you for your order. The 36 x 22 mat is one of our largest mats that will provide you plenty of space to move around behind your console when running offshore.  I appreciate your business!

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
N

Nicolas L.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help and prompt responses to queries"

Public Comment

Nicolas,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com  I appreciate your business very much. 

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
Z

zane C.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beat amazon and the rest of them"

Product Choice

fast, to the point, and lowest price with free shipping

Public Comment

Zane,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. We are running a tad behind on these very popular soft cooler bags, your order will be shipping out on Friday. Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/BlueMarlinChronicles.com
D

damon W.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Product Choice

I have one on my other boat

Public Comment

Damon, 
Thank you for your shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com. I appreciate . your business. Enjoy your 2nd BMC AntiShock Boat Mat! Glad you like it.

Louis CEO/Owner
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
G

George C.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Have known Louis for a while. Thanks!"

Product Choice

Best product on the market at reasonable price and excellent service.

Public Comment

George,

Thank you for your continued support, I really appreciate you choosing BMC for your fishing tackle needs. 

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com
T

Ty S.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"

Product Choice

Works great

Public Comment

Ty,
Thank you for shopping at BMC. I really appreciate you choosing BMC for your purchase. 

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com 
J

Jason H.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

Only store/website I have found that carries this product

Public Comment

Jason,

.Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business! I look forward to assisting you again!

Louis Owner/CEO BlueMarlinChronicles.com
B

Ben S.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great!"

Public Comment

Ben,  


Thank you for choosing BlueMarlinChronicles.com I appreciate your business!

Louis Owner/CEO BlueMarlinChronicles.com
E

Eric V.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do business."

Product Choice

Price and availability

Public Comment

Eric,

thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com  I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com

J

John D.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice looking prodct"

Product Choice

looks like it provides nice comfort at the helm

Public Comment

John,

Thank you for shopping at BlueMarlinChronicles.com  I appreciate your business.

Louis CEO/Owner BlueMarlinChronicles.com

See more BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com ►