wurthmachinery.com Reviews

About this Company

A Full-line Machinery Dealer for the Woodworking industry

WurthMachinery.com is a division of Wurth Louis and Company who is a leading provider of quality products to the woodworking industry. With a product portfolio that includes such leading brands as Blum, Rev-A-Shelf, Grass, Doellken Woodtape, Kreg Tools, among many others, Wurth Louis and Company provides professional woodworkers with one source for all the products they use, need and want.

We are much more than simply a distributor of woodworking supplies and machines. Wurth Louis and Company continually strives to make your customer experience the utmost in convenience:

  • 24/7 online ordering
  • Our highly trained service representatives are ready to answer your calls
  • Quick shipping from our extensive warehouse of in-stock products
  • Machinery Installation/Maintenance from factory-trained Technicians
  • Credit options: in house financing*, leasing or installment payments

Wurth Louis and Company continues to be a proven source for cabinetmakers, woodworkers and for architects and designers that specify our products.

Filter
Filter
Dowel Rods, 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dowel Rods, 1" x 48", BUNDLE/50, Excel Dowel
See more product reviews

Susan B - 2 weeks ago

Of this "BUNDLE/50", I received one dowel. *One* dowel. Where are the other 49?

Why WurthMachinery

I wanted to purchase some dowels. You were purportedly selling BUNDLE/50, so I purchased. And ended up WITH ONE SINGLE DOWEL.

Susan B

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

No one has contacted me. I ordered a pack of 50 dowels, and received *ONE* dowel. Where is the rest of my order??!??


SawStop 27
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SawStop 27" In-Line Cast Iron Router Table for PCS & CNS Series SawStop RT-TGP
See more product reviews

David V - 3 weeks ago

Extremely happy with the product and service.

Why WurthMachinery

They had my item in stock.

David V

3 weeks ago - California

Constantes CS to confirm a part was in stock. They assured me the part was so I proceeded to order it. CS was very pleasant and quite helpful. Ordered the part on a Tuesday afternoon and had it at my house Thursday morning. Quite impressive. Five Stars!!!


SawStop Cast Iron Table Insert for 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SawStop Cast Iron Table Insert for 36" PCS Router Table SawStop RT-ICW
See more product reviews

David V - 3 weeks ago

Great item and great service.

Why WurthMachinery

They had my item in stock.

David V

3 weeks ago - California

Constantes CS to confirm a part was in stock. They assured me the part was so I proceeded to order it. CS was very pleasant and quite helpful. Ordered the part on a Tuesday afternoon and had it at my house Thursday morning. Quite impressive. Five Stars!!!


Castle TSM 12 Benchtop Pocket Cutter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Castle TSM 12 Benchtop Pocket Cutter
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 3 weeks ago

Great Product and support

Great product that saves time and has awesome customer support

Why WurthMachinery

Availability

Patrick M

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Great experience


Powermatic PM1300TX-CK Dust Collector 1.75HP 1Ph 115/230V 2 Micron Canister Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powermatic PM1300TX-CK Dust Collector 1.75HP 1Ph 115/230V 2 Micron Canister Kit
See more product reviews

William D - 3 weeks ago

Very happy with this dust collector!

Why WurthMachinery

Price

William D

3 weeks ago - Texas

Customer service department friendly and very helpful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit wurthmachinery.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021