wurthmachinery.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
111 (82.2%)
4
15 (11.1%)
3
4 (3%)
2
5 (3.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wurthmachinery.com

About Us

A Full-line Machinery Dealer for the Woodworking industry

WurthMachinery.com is a division of Wurth Louis and Company who is a leading provider of quality products to the woodworking industry. With a product portfolio that includes such leading brands as Blum, Rev-A-Shelf, Grass, Doellken Woodtape, Kreg Tools, among many others, Wurth Louis and Company provides professional woodworkers with one source for all the products they use, need and want.

We are much more than simply a distributor of woodworking supplies and machines. Wurth Louis and Company continually strives to make your customer experience the utmost in convenience:

  • 24/7 online ordering
  • Our highly trained service representatives are ready to answer your calls
  • Quick shipping from our extensive warehouse of in-stock products
  • Machinery Installation/Maintenance from factory-trained Technicians
  • Credit options: in house financing*, leasing or installment payments

Wurth Louis and Company continues to be a proven source for cabinetmakers, woodworkers and for architects and designers that specify our products.

L

Lori B.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
A

Albert J.
5 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a quick reply to a question about shipment, even on a Saturday

Why WurthMachinery

Wurth has the item I want in stock when almost no other company has it without a 3 month wait.

C

Christopher D.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website. Easily found what I was looking for.

Why WurthMachinery

Today I spoke to a customer service representative, Jessica Martinez. She is awesome and made buying experience great.

M

monica H.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good, very good

Why WurthMachinery

very convenient

R

Rodrigo L.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy
T

Todd G.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It wasn't bad but shipping was much

Why WurthMachinery

Company had what i needed

J

James R.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy to order online.
R

RICARDO V.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REALLY FAST
RICARDO V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Castle TSM 12 Benchtop Pocket Cutter

View this product

Has made doing pocket hole time saving

C

Clyde H.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping is too high for small items

Why WurthMachinery

they carry the items i needed

Company Response

Dear Clyde,

The shipping method selected for the order was Common Carrier, it should have been UPS.

We fixed the shipping method for you. You will pay only a third of the shipping cost.

We are happy to help in any way that we can.  Please let us if you need anything else.

The Wurth Machinery Team.
C

Clyde H.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I was looking for.

Why WurthMachinery

You had what I was looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more wurthmachinery.com Reviews

Visit wurthmachinery.com ►