wristco.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Lenize P - 09/30/2019

Best price and easy site to navigate and place an order!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The color and print are exactly what I ordered. The color is very vibrant. Ordering was quick and easy.

Company Response

Lenize,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you found our site easy to navigate and our prices can't be beat.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Lenize P

09/30/2019 - NC

Wristco.com was quick and easy to place my order and the prices are great!


Custom Ink Injected (Green Glow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Green Glow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Iliana Peña - 09/29/2019

I’m a return shopper and will continue to order from them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Illiana,

Thank you for you comment and the 5 star review.  We value you as a repeat customer and look forward to working with you again.

Iliana Peña

09/29/2019 - NJ

Ive order before and im very satisfied with the service and quality of the bracelets. Currently wearing one I purchased last year. No fade, inkjet embossed


Kelly Green 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kelly Green 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

David B - 09/26/2019

All GOod

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

All Good

Company Response

David,

Thank you for your comment and the 5 star review.  We hope to work with you again.

David B

09/26/2019 - IL

So far So Good


Custom Embossed Printed (Reflex Blue / Black Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Reflex Blue / Black Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Rasheed B - 09/19/2019

Great biznie

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Love it & it’s different

Company Response

Rasheed,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Rasheed B

09/19/2019 - GA

N//


Custom Printed (Hot Pink) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed (Hot Pink) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Janet W - 09/16/2019

Good deal and quick service.

Nice quick service & delivery was before the date that originally was chosen. Very easy site & liked how easy it was to see exactly what the bands would look like.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Janet,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you were pleased with your silicone wristbands and found our site easy to navigate and use.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Janet W

09/16/2019 - PA

Very easy to navigate & place our order. Can't wait for the bands to arrive!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Yellow Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Yellow Wristbands
See more product reviews

Nandan S - 09/14/2019

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Nandan,

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Nandan S

09/14/2019 - MI

Good.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Nandan S - 09/14/2019

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Nandan,

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Nandan S

09/14/2019 - MI

Good.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Kelly Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Kelly Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

O. K - 09/09/2019

Would definitely buy again

The wristbands were delivered timely and worked out perfectly for our event.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

O.K., 

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We are happy to hear the Tyvek wristbands worked out perfectly for your event.  We value your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

O. K

09/09/2019 - CA

Easy to order.


Custom Embossed (Lime Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed (Lime Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

cheryl S - 09/09/2019

I give these out when I send a new member package to new members..love them!

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Cheryl,

Thank you for sharing your experience.  We are happy to hear you love your silicone wristbands.  We value your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

cheryl S

09/09/2019 - ME

Never disappointed when ordering from Wristco!


Gold General Admission 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold General Admission 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Evette J - 09/09/2019

Great product

We were very pleased with our purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Evette,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you were pleased with your Tyvek wristbands.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Evette J

09/09/2019 - TX

Love wristco, will always order from this company.


Custom Ink Injected (Black / Red Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Black / Red Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Lady P - 09/06/2019

Satisfied Customer

I have ordered from this company twice and as said as done my order was received on the day they gave me and done exactly like I ordered.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Lady P

09/06/2019 - NY

I am very impressed with this site.


Custom Embossed (Pink / Purple Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed (Pink / Purple Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Katie K - 09/05/2019

Great purchase! Will buy again!

Super happy with what i recieved! Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Katie K

09/05/2019 - WI

thx


Custom Embossed (Blue / Lime Green Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed (Blue / Lime Green Swirl) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Katie K - 09/05/2019

Super happy with what i recieved! Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Katie K

09/05/2019 - WI

thx


Custom Ink Injected (Purple) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Purple) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Michael M - 09/05/2019

Wristco does it again!

Great looking band. Arrived on time and as promised.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Michael M

09/05/2019 - UT

site is easy to use


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Berry Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Berry Wristbands
See more product reviews

Erica S - 09/03/2019

Wrist bands are awesome!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Will definitely purchase again ! :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Erica S

09/03/2019 - TX

It was super fast and easy. Thank you! Can't wait to see the final look


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Aqua Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Aqua Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sheila G - 09/03/2019

Very satisfied with order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Sheila G

09/03/2019 - AL

Great


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" Tyvek Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

THERESA O - 09/02/2019

wristbands

This is a great economical product for our use. Will buy again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

THERESA O

09/02/2019 - MI

Easy ordering


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Melony C - 09/02/2019

This is a great wristband at an affordable price for student activities.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Melony C

09/02/2019 - OK

Exactly what I wanted! So easy to use the ordering format! Great customer service on the phone, too!


Wristbands - Neon Green 3/4 inch Tyvek
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wristbands - Neon Green 3/4 inch Tyvek
See more product reviews

THERESA O - 09/02/2019

wristbands

This is a great economical product for our use. Will buy again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

THERESA O

09/02/2019 - MI

Easy ordering


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 08/31/2019

Fast and convenient! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Kevin S

08/31/2019 - IL

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024