wristco.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

joseph B - 11/07/2019

Wristband ordering made easy!!

ordering was fast....simple... and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

simple....fast...and easy! great website!!!

Company Response

Joseph,

We are happy to hear you were pleased.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

joseph B

11/07/2019 - NY

Fast....simple to use


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Mike M - 11/04/2019

Disappointed

The wristbands were fine...but not what I wanted

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Product Comments

When I asked the online chat about ordering, I specifically asked for the Halloween wristbands...I was sent to the site and ordered the "mystery" bands and then received neon yellow for my order...was expecting spider webs and orange...disappointed. I called and spoke with a representative but that was futile...

Company Response

Mike,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback.  We are sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations.  That seems odd that you would be directed to our "mystery bands" when you were interested in Halloween designs. We certainly hope you'll consider us again for your wristband needs. 

Mike M

11/04/2019 - GA

Online very easy. Dawn W. I chatted with on the website and she was very helpful. But what I thought I was getting was not what I got.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
See more product reviews

Coach A - 10/29/2019

Dream City Christian WILL order again!

Quick processing & delivery. I got exactly what I was expecting. Very pleased. We had a school wide Field trip to the state fair and these were used as an added measure of security to “mark” our kids.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

No complaints

Company Response

Coach A,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.  We are happy to hear the wristbands you ordered met your needs.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Coach A

10/29/2019 - AZ

Easy website to use. Great shipping options! Very pleased with our purchase. We got exactly what we were hoping for.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

dennis W - 10/28/2019

Great products

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I love wristco products

dennis W

10/28/2019 - NY

Great service and products


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
See more product reviews

Peter B - 10/25/2019

Fast delivery and great quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Fast delivery and great quality!

Company Response

Peter,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.  We value your feedback and your business.  We hope to work with you again!

Peter B

10/25/2019 - MA

no


Marine Blue 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marine Blue 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

MIchael W - 10/22/2019

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Love them!

Company Response

Michael,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were completely satisfied with your order. We value your business and hope to work with you again.  

MIchael W

10/22/2019 - NJ

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" Tyvek Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

MIchael W - 10/22/2019

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Love them!

Company Response

Michael,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were completely satisfied with your order. We value your business and hope to work with you again.

MIchael W

10/22/2019 - NJ

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.


Tyvek Armbands - Purple 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyvek Armbands - Purple 3/4"
See more product reviews

MIchael W - 10/22/2019

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Love them!

Company Response

Michael,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were completely satisfied with your order. We value your business and hope to work with you again.

MIchael W

10/22/2019 - NJ

Great quality. Band strength. Awesome color selection.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/20/2019

this product worked perfectly for our event

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Linda,

Thank you for your comment.  We are so happy to hear our Tyvek wristbands worked perfectly for your event.  We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

Linda B

10/20/2019 - MI

great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Goldenrod Wristbands
See more product reviews

Peter B - 10/15/2019

As good as I had expected and fast turn-a-round!

As good as I had expected and fast turn-a-round!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

As good as I had expected and fast turn-a-round!

Company Response

Peter,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We're happy to hear the bands were what you expected.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Peter B

10/15/2019 - MA

As good as I had expected and fast turn-a-round!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tory H - 10/14/2019

Very nice

The only thing was the silver color was more of a dull gray. Otherwise, great price and looks great.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

The only thing was the silver color was more of a dull gray. Otherwise, great price And looks great.

Company Response

Tory,

Thank you for your comment.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Tory H

10/14/2019 - NM

Affordable and easy to select!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Orange Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Orange Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ardesia P - 10/13/2019

We love the wristbands.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

They looked amazing!

Company Response

Ardesia,

Thank you for your comment.  We love hearing from our customers!  We are happy to hear you are pleased with your order.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Ardesia P

10/13/2019 - CO

The entire process of creating a custom bracelet was really simple and it took me a short amount of time. I think the hardest part was choosing a font.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Janice R - 10/11/2019

Fast

Came in a day early. Fast turnaround.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Comments

I thought the logo would be in color. No problem though.

Company Response

Janice,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you liked our fast turnaround times.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.  Thank you.

Janice R

10/11/2019 - OR

thanks


Custom Printed (Yellow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed (Yellow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets
See more product reviews

Jim B - 10/10/2019

Perfect for our needs

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Looked great! Exactly what I ordered

Company Response

Jim,

Thank you for the comment and your 5-star review.  We are happy to hear the silicone wristbands were perfect for your needs.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you in the future.

Jim B

10/10/2019 - VA

You'z dope!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Kelly Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Kelly Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Helden A - 10/08/2019

Will order again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Got what I wanted, Will order again.

Helden A

10/08/2019 - CA

Had what I needed.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

George Z - 10/05/2019

Work great

Good product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Work good

Company Response

George,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and the five star review.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

George Z

10/05/2019 - TN

Good site


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

jim H - 10/04/2019

as ordered, good quality, quick turn around. will purchase again for this product.

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Jim,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and the 5-star review.  We are happy to hear the Tyvek wristbands met your expectations.  We hope to do business with you again.

jim H

10/04/2019 - OR

Amanda was great help


Paper Wristbands - Neon Yellow 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paper Wristbands - Neon Yellow 3/4"
See more product reviews

Janet - 10/03/2019

Durable, Easy to Use Wristband

If you want a simple, durable wristband for a one day event, these work great. We have used them for 15 years at our annual Buddy Walk.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

This was the best price for the product and shipping. These are common wristbands available from many sellers, but this was the best deal overall. I switched from another source this year due to the price as we are a non-profit.

Company Response

Janet.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.  We are happy to hear the Tyvek wristbands worked well for your event.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Janet

10/03/2019 - CA

Best deal on tyvek wristbands I could find.


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" Tyvek Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Dave D - 10/01/2019

Product works as described.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Great company to work with.

Company Response

Dave,

Thank you for your comment and the 5-star review.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Dave D

10/01/2019 - NJ

Very easy design and order process!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Pink Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Pink Wristbands
See more product reviews

Lenize P - 09/30/2019

Best price and easy site to navigate and place an order!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The color and print are exactly what I ordered. The color is very vibrant. Ordering was quick and easy.

Company Response

Lenize,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you found our site easy to navigate and our prices can't be beat.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Lenize P

09/30/2019 - NC

Wristco.com was quick and easy to place my order and the prices are great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024