wristco.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" Tyvek Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

MIKE S - 12/19/2018

product just what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

MIKE S

12/19/2018 - AL

QUICK AND EASY.THANK YOU


500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
See more product reviews

Carl B - 12/17/2018

Great deal as always!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Carl B

12/17/2018 - FL

Always great deals and excellent customer service!


500ct Solid Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500ct Solid Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
See more product reviews

Carl B - 12/17/2018

Great deal as always!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Carl B

12/17/2018 - FL

Always great deals and excellent customer service!


Coral Red 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coral Red 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Betty M - 12/16/2018

Some of the letters had a few empty spots but overall, the product was good.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Betty,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you were pleased with the Tyvek wristbands overall.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Betty M

12/16/2018 - IL

Product was easy to find, order and process.


Green Frogs 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Frogs 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Kristin S - 12/16/2018

Love the designs

Cheap and love the designs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Kristin S

12/16/2018 - WA

didn't get the "forgotten password" email in a timely matter


Red Hawaiian Flower 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Hawaiian Flower 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Kristin S - 12/16/2018

Great for kids

Cheap and love the designs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Kristin S

12/16/2018 - WA

didn't get the "forgotten password" email in a timely matter


Neon Red Plastic Wristbands - 500 Pack Wristbands For Events
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neon Red Plastic Wristbands - 500 Pack Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 12/07/2018

Great product... even better price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Lisa H

12/07/2018 - CA

great product


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

JOHN C - 12/07/2018

The wristbands arrived quickly and As advertised. I purchased seconds as they fit my needs so they were Great value!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

JOHN C

12/07/2018 - ON

Smooth and good pricing


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" Tyvek Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ethna A - 12/06/2018

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Ethna A

12/06/2018 - MN

Always a great experience.


Tyvek bracelets - Neon Red 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyvek bracelets - Neon Red 3/4" - 500 Pack
See more product reviews

Ethna A - 12/06/2018

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Ethna A

12/06/2018 - MN

Always a great experience.


White 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Shirley M - 12/06/2018

Fast shipping, good buy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Shirley M

12/06/2018 - TX

Greatest


Pantone Purple 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pantone Purple 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Joni H - 12/06/2018

regarding all: how can I give you an honest eval of how satisfied I am before I've actually used them? They LOOK just fine...

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Joni H

12/06/2018 - KS

well... my only complaint is I can't get rid of this box! Seriously? I have to WRITE something?


Red Hawaiian Flower 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Hawaiian Flower 3/4" Tyvek Wristbands - 500 Pack Paper Wristbands For Events
See more product reviews

Scott D - 12/05/2018

Big LOVE for Wristco!

Wristco is the best!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Scott D

12/05/2018 - IL

Wristco Rocks!


500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/19/2018

I received a variety as requested. One pack, however, was "21 and over" - that is very useless to me since all my events involved kids. I don't want to put one on them in case they try to use it somewhere else.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Christine,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Unfortunately, the "21 and over" bands never should have been in your shipment.  That was an error on our part.  We apologize for this and would like to make this right so we'll be reaching out to you.  

Christine S

11/19/2018 - MI

It would be nice to see a picture of the factory seconds mystery design. I order because I need different looking ones. I am hoping I don't get 4 of the same design


500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500ct Design Mystery Pack Tyvek Wristbands
See more product reviews

Maria A - 11/19/2018

We have been using these wristbands for couple years, and they are great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Maria A

11/19/2018 - FL

Like the options. Nice colors and designs


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024