wristco.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Beverly D - 12/03/2019

Great company

Great company and products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Great company, I would definitely use 5hem more.

Company Response

Beverly,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. 

Beverly D

12/03/2019 - PA

shopping on Wristco was convenient, confident, and satisfied!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jeniffer O - 11/21/2019

100% Recommended

I ordered 100 customized white wristband and I got them all in perfect condition, and exactly what I wanted in less than a week. Loved it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I ordered 100 customized white wristband and I got them all in perfect condition, and exactly what I wanted in less than a week. Loved it.

Company Response

Jeniffer,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your comment.  We are happy to hear you had a fantastic experience working with us.  We value your feedback and your business.  We hope to work with you again!

Jeniffer O

11/21/2019 - NJ

shopping was easy and exactly what i needed.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

dennis W - 10/28/2019

Great products

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I love wristco products

dennis W

10/28/2019 - NY

Great service and products


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Janice R - 10/11/2019

Fast

Came in a day early. Fast turnaround.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Comments

I thought the logo would be in color. No problem though.

Company Response

Janice,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you liked our fast turnaround times.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.  Thank you.

Janice R

10/11/2019 - OR

thanks


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

George Z - 10/05/2019

Work great

Good product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Work good

Company Response

George,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and the five star review.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

George Z

10/05/2019 - TN

Good site


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Linda M - 07/05/2019

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Linda M

07/05/2019 - VA

was great


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Dana - 05/13/2019

It was easy and painless!

Easy to order and look good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Dana

05/13/2019 - SD

The ordering was easy. Hope the product lives up.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch White Wristbands
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 05/03/2019

Exactly what I wanted!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Leslie M

05/03/2019 - TX

Quick and easy shopping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024