wristco.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Office M - 12/06/2019

On-time shipment and quality product.

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

We like the product

Company Response

Thank you for leaving your feedback.  We are happy you pleased with your order and the quality.  We hope to do business with you again.

Office M

12/06/2019 - CA

I wish you offered White text instead of just black. That's the only thing I would change!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 08/31/2019

Fast and convenient! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Kevin S

08/31/2019 - IL

.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

mike - 08/30/2019

Fast and reliable

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

mike

08/30/2019 - PA

Reliable company


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Judy R - 08/13/2019

Extremely happy with my wristbands!

I'm extremely happy with my wristbands. I will definitely use this company again for all of my future events.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Judy R

08/13/2019 - FL

Quick, easy, reasonably priced. I will use this company again.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 08/09/2019

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Anthony A

08/09/2019 - MD

GREAT EXPERIENCE


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Casey H - 07/25/2019

The wristbands are a great value!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Casey H

07/25/2019 - MO

Easy to customize wristband. Affordable pricing.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Daryl D - 07/23/2019

Best quality...best value and best service.

Amazing quality...friendly customer service...great value and plenty of follow up after your purchase. I am extremely pleased that I chose wristco. And wll continue to use them for all future events!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Daryl D

07/23/2019 - IN

Great quick service....great for any event!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 07/18/2019

Amazing products and good quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Sandra H

07/18/2019 - NM

Very easy to order and so inexpensive ! Will definitely order again!!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tom M - 07/08/2019

Thank you for getting these done on such short notice!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Tom M

07/08/2019 - OH

Everything was great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Brenda K - 06/21/2019

My wrist bands are perfect. I love the color and the quality of the print.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Brenda K

06/21/2019 - CA

Everything was so easy to follow Thank you so much.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Belinda T - 06/14/2019

Exactly what I wanted with easy ordering and fast delivery.

Exactly what I wanted for our family reunion.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Belinda T

06/14/2019 - AB

Easy & quick ordering. Product was exactly as described.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 05/26/2019

wristbands

looks just like it did on line

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Deborah S

05/26/2019 - NJ

good price


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Trey S - 05/25/2019

Very quick and great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Trey S

05/25/2019 - AL

great buy


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 04/22/2019

Everything I ordered arrived on time. Everything appears to be in good quality. I have not used the product yet, so I can't tell you how sticky the adhesive is at this time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Brenda D

04/22/2019 - PA

Just made my first purchase. The site was easy to navigate and I found just what I was looking for. Can't wait to see the products when they arrive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024