wristco.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sonya T - 11/26/2019

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I am very happy with the product and was surprised how fast I received them. Thank you

Company Response

Sonya,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you found your Tyvek wristbands perfect.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Sonya T

11/26/2019 - MO

Easy process


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

joseph B - 11/07/2019

Wristband ordering made easy!!

ordering was fast....simple... and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

simple....fast...and easy! great website!!!

Company Response

Joseph,

We are happy to hear you were pleased.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

joseph B

11/07/2019 - NY

Fast....simple to use


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tory H - 10/14/2019

Very nice

The only thing was the silver color was more of a dull gray. Otherwise, great price and looks great.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

The only thing was the silver color was more of a dull gray. Otherwise, great price And looks great.

Company Response

Tory,

Thank you for your comment.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Tory H

10/14/2019 - NM

Affordable and easy to select!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Lenize P - 09/30/2019

Best price and easy site to navigate and place an order!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The color and print are exactly what I ordered. The color is very vibrant. Ordering was quick and easy.

Company Response

Lenize,

Thank you for your comment.  We are happy to hear you found our site easy to navigate and our prices can't be beat.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Lenize P

09/30/2019 - NC

Wristco.com was quick and easy to place my order and the prices are great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Nandan S - 09/14/2019

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Nandan,

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.

Nandan S

09/14/2019 - MI

Good.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Melony C - 09/02/2019

This is a great wristband at an affordable price for student activities.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Melony C

09/02/2019 - OK

Exactly what I wanted! So easy to use the ordering format! Great customer service on the phone, too!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Angel S - 08/30/2019

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Angel S

08/30/2019 - IA

Great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Machelle - 08/24/2019

Product looked great!! Will be great for our event!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Machelle

08/24/2019 - OK

Good so far! Product looked great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Emily - 08/19/2019

great product, shipped fast!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Emily

08/19/2019 - MI

thank you


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ellen T - 08/12/2019

For the price I paid this is exactly what I needed. Just something to differentiate between guests at my party to regular customers.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Ellen T

08/12/2019 - PA

So many choices on website.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Beth H - 08/05/2019

Great deal for our outdoor concert

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Beth H

08/05/2019 - SC

easy fast service


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Eric A - 08/01/2019

Fast, perfect and great value!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Eric A

08/01/2019 - UT

The website was somewhat unpredictable, but when it was working, it was simple & convenient.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Diana S - 08/01/2019

tt

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Diana S

08/01/2019 - TX

low prices on website are misleading. I expected to pay 11.95/500 but found out that it cost $40 for custom. The displays should say $40/500 for custom.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 07/29/2019

I asked if the font I selected could be bolded. The answer was "no" but it will show up. That is what it does -- show up but not what I expected - - however they will do the job just because we have something to put on everyone's wrist.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Patricia F

07/29/2019 - NJ

I walked away from the computer and the entire order was "lost in space". Had to redo. thankfully it wasn't so difficult to complete.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Megan - 07/04/2019

Exactly what I ordered..! Perfect for our event

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Megan

07/04/2019 - WA

THANK YOU!!!!! I started a different order with another company and after getting frustrated with them I found you guys! Just placed my order with you in 1/2 the time because your site was EASY to use!!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Professional H - 06/28/2019

Great quality, great price, quick shipping and receiving!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Professional H

06/28/2019 - CO

Quick easy and custom!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ed R - 06/17/2019

Totally came out as i imaged and arrived early.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Ed R

06/17/2019 - NY

So far it was a perfect experiences. Totally came out as i imaged and arrived early.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Rand P - 06/07/2019

I feel like I should have been able to get more for the price, the product was delivered quickly and the quality is as expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Rand P

06/07/2019 - CA

Good product selection. Nice to add graphics personal graphics!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

David C - 06/05/2019

Great Product, Fast turnaround, Packaged Very well

Will Definately use again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

David C

06/05/2019 - WI

great thanks


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Green Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tracey V - 05/30/2019

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Tracey V

05/30/2019 - CA

Great wristbands!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024