wristco.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands

Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Sonya T - 11/26/2019

Hippie Dream Fest

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I am very happy with the product and was surprised how fast I received them. Thank you

Company Response

Sonya,

Thank you for the 5-star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were completely satisfied with your order.  We value your business and hope to work with you again.  

Sonya T

11/26/2019 - MO

Easy process


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Denise B - 11/23/2019

Received in a timely manner. Exactly what we expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Received in a timely manner. Exactly what we expected.

Company Response

Denise,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your comment and we are happy to hear you had a fantastic experience working with us.  We value your feedback and your business and look forward to working with you again!

Denise B

11/23/2019 - MD

Easy


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Linda B - 10/20/2019

this product worked perfectly for our event

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Linda,

Thank you for your comment.  We are so happy to hear our Tyvek wristbands worked perfectly for your event.  We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

Linda B

10/20/2019 - MI

great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

jim H - 10/04/2019

as ordered, good quality, quick turn around. will purchase again for this product.

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Jim,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and the 5-star review.  We are happy to hear the Tyvek wristbands met your expectations.  We hope to do business with you again.

jim H

10/04/2019 - OR

Amanda was great help


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Monica P - 08/19/2019

love those

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Monica P

08/19/2019 - CA

good


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2019

:)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Anonymous Customer

08/18/2019 - PA

easy


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Thomas K - 07/15/2019

Very nicely done and received them quickly!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Thomas K

07/15/2019 - NY

I ended up missing one item and had to go back to add it. I was charged 33% more for that one item. The customer service people handled this before my order was shipped. The price was corrected and I was extremely happy with the quality and the short turnaround. Great place to do business with.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Darin S - 07/13/2019

Perfect product for what we needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Darin S

07/13/2019 - IL

so far so good


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tom M - 07/08/2019

Thank you for getting these done on such short notice!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Tom M

07/08/2019 - OH

Everything was great!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Megan - 07/04/2019

Exactly what I ordered..! Perfect for our event

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Megan,

Thank you for letting us know you were completely satisfied!  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.  

Thanks again!

Megan

07/04/2019 - WA

THANK YOU!!!!! I started a different order with another company and after getting frustrated with them I found you guys! Just placed my order with you in 1/2 the time because your site was EASY to use!!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Tara L - 06/20/2019

As expected!

Product came as ordered. Was on time, looked great and worked perfect for our group.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Tara L

06/20/2019 - GA

Very easy to order and so many options! Love that I found this site!


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Dona - 06/18/2019

+

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Dona

06/18/2019 - TX

...+


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Ed R - 06/17/2019

Totally came out as i imaged and arrived early.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Ed R

06/17/2019 - NY

So far it was a perfect experiences. Totally came out as i imaged and arrived early.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Rainie S - 06/14/2019

Awesome experience

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Rainie S

06/14/2019 - SC

good experience


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Belinda T - 06/14/2019

Exactly what I wanted with easy ordering and fast delivery.

Exactly what I wanted with easy ordering and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Belinda T

06/14/2019 - AB

Easy & quick ordering. Product was exactly as described.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Holly I - 06/03/2019

Just what I ordered!

Great wristband! These will be used in the swimming pool to keep track of people. I'm excited to see how they will hold up with the printing on them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Holly I

06/03/2019 - UT

Easy to use website! Great wristbands! Just what I ordered. I am excited to see how they hold up in the swimming pool and water, with the printing on them.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Blue Wristbands
See more product reviews

Jan H - 05/20/2019

Great job!

Product was exactly as I wanted with the writing on it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Jan H

05/20/2019 - WI

Great job with the printing on the wrist bands.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024