wristco.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands

1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 12/02/2019

Good selection and a product that works every time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

We use these at a Fall Festival and they are always easy to use and sturdy.

Company Response

Nancy,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.  We are so happy to hear you appreciate our selection of wristbands and find our website easy to use.  We hope to do business with you in the future.

Nancy M

12/02/2019 - PA

Easy website to navigate. good prices and variety


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Jason J - 11/30/2019

*

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

*

Company Response

Jason,

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Jason J

11/30/2019 - TX

!


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Mike M - 11/04/2019

Disappointed

The wristbands were fine...but not what I wanted

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Product Comments

When I asked the online chat about ordering, I specifically asked for the Halloween wristbands...I was sent to the site and ordered the "mystery" bands and then received neon yellow for my order...was expecting spider webs and orange...disappointed. I called and spoke with a representative but that was futile...

Company Response

Mike,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback.  We are sorry to hear we didn't meet your expectations.  That seems odd that you would be directed to our "mystery bands" when you were interested in Halloween designs. We certainly hope you'll consider us again for your wristband needs. 

Mike M

11/04/2019 - GA

Online very easy. Dawn W. I chatted with on the website and she was very helpful. But what I thought I was getting was not what I got.


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Hillsboro L - 08/19/2019

Best Deal-order every year

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Hillsboro L

08/19/2019 - FL

The Hillsboro Lighthouse has been using this company for approximately six years we love the variety and the quick service


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Lindsey - 07/29/2019

Some of the colors aren't visually appealing, but the overall product satisfies what we were looking for! They'll work for us & it was a good deal!

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Lindsey,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  We are happy to hear you are pleased with your order.  We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

Lindsey

07/29/2019 - KY

Some of the colors weren't visually appealing, but I knew that was a possibility. The overall product satisfies what we were looking for & was a great deal!


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Terryln S - 05/02/2019

Great product, fast delivery, will purchase this product again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Terryln S

05/02/2019 - BC

I like the pricing is good and sales are better


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Charles F - 03/28/2019

Return customers

Good product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Charles F

03/28/2019 - CA

Great prices!


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

John K - 03/21/2019

Planning on using them at a future event, but I'm sure they will be fine.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

John K

03/21/2019 - IL

Very quick and easy. Great pricing.


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Gina B - 03/19/2019

Great Value

We use these for many small events whereas it is good to have a variety of colors these are affordable and perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Gina B

03/19/2019 - PA

Love the products I use them at all our events


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Martin E - 02/22/2019

Got Two Different Colors -- 500 Each -- Not 1000 of One Color

Understood that all 1000 of the wristbands would be the same solid color though what color they would be was unknown. That is why I purchased this selection rather than two of the 500 packs. When received had 500 green and 500 blue.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Product Comments

Company Response

Martin,

We are sorry to hear you found our product description unclear.  We will look into this.  Please know we appreciate your business. 

Martin E

02/22/2019 - NC

In past have been very pleased with quality and timeliness of fulfillment. Only dissatisfaction is that when ordering 1000 solid color mystery pack actually got two colors 500 each.


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

Scott O - 01/15/2019

Wristco products have always been exactly what i expected when ordering. Only problems i have ever had were with the delivery companies ..... I never know WHERE they are going to leave my package when it is delivered .

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Scott O

01/15/2019 - GA

Always love the products


1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000ct Solids Mystery Pack Tyvek Wrisbands
See more product reviews

JOHN C - 12/07/2018

The wristbands arrived quickly and As advertised. I purchased seconds as they fit my needs so they were Great value!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

JOHN C

12/07/2018 - ON

Smooth and good pricing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024