wristco.com Reviews

Filter

19,081 Verified Customer Reviews

19,081 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2501
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1888
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3201
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
530
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2921
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
Today , NY

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter N.
1 day ago , NV

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcus H.
1 day ago , SC

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert P.
1 day ago , ID

your website is difficult, you don't answer the phone and font/custom is generic, it took yr helpline chat 15 minutes to figure it out

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tomie W.
1 day ago , MO

Exactly what we all are looking for ... quick, easy, no fuss, with a fair price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES S.
1 day ago , NJ

Your websiite needs work. Had trouble completing. order. Received message "Cart is empty" multiple times. Only lucky move allowed me to finalize order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie S.
1 day ago , FL

very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci L.
1 day ago , WI

I wish there was a way to save a design and reuse it later or ship to multiple locations. I order hundreds and have them shipped to a dozen locations every 6 months and have to "design" each one every time. It would save a lot of time to be able to just reprint a prior order or use one design and ship to multiple locations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene K.
1 day ago , PA

Good Experience with the order. Not with the survey.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elwin S.
2 days ago , WA

all good and thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra A.
2 days ago , MA

Very Easy. Looking forward to see the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer N.
2 days ago , TX

Took a long time for my order to process. Was worried it did not go through.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard A.
2 days ago , MI

I look forward to receiving the bands.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy W.
2 days ago , AZ

Had some problems with my order so I switched to a different payment method.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda R.
3 days ago , NM

site easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin C.
3 days ago , KS

THANKS AGAIN. LOVE YOUR PRODUTS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oreana T.
3 days ago , NV

I was having trouble with getting what I wanted in my customization, so I used the chat and the rep was VERY helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kami S.
3 days ago , ND

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
3 days ago , SC

I've used this company once before and I have been very pleased with their products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meena N.
3 days ago , NJ

had to make multiple attempts to order this: the website was not working many times.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024