wristbandtoday.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,148 Ratings

5
859 (74.8%)
4
219 (19.1%)
3
58 (5.1%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandtoday.com

M

Morgan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience every time
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
S

Shelley B.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
E

Elisa H.
12/15/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality, price and service!
S

Sid M.
12/14/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only contacted them through email, but the responses were pretty quick and I made a ton of changes to my design but they were very willing to keep working with me even though I would say I was probably being super annoying. The price is actually one of the better ones you will find around. Other websites will charge you up to $30 dollars more for the same amount and type of bands. The bands came in and look to be of good quality. It took me a while of just sorting through these websites but I am glad I found this one. One thing that is a bit annoying is that they have a ton of different emails in which half of them you can't respond to so it took some time to find an email address you can actually respond too.
CustomerService
4/5
M

Marie
12/05/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wristbands turned out real nice and were delivered way before the promised delivery date.
CustomerService
3/5
W

Wayne H.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and personal service!
D

Donna D.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, I like to thank you for doing a beautiful job on my wristbands and secondly,I will be ordering more very soon and finally, No complaints.
Have a Great day.
S

Shelley B.
10/22/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order! thank you!
J

Juanita S.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use!
N

Nate L.
10/09/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to get back to me with any questions I had about my order. Greatly appreciated!
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlen C.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
F

Frank C.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience. Easy to use website and great prices.
S

Shelley B.
09/30/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to use. I have placed several orders and love the results! Thank you!
J

Joshua C.
09/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
S

Shelley B.
09/11/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
C

Carrie A.
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick fast and easy. wish I found you first, it would have saved me a lot of time.
J

Julia C.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So amazing!!
W

William W.
07/17/2019 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An order was placed for a family member going through two serious conditions. I got the bracelets a lot sooner than expected and they cheered her up a lot. She wears it every day with pride. All of her caretakers at the rehab all love them too.
K

Karmel S.
07/07/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order - the graphics show me EXACTLY what the finished product will look like. These lanyards will be a great addition for our class reunion. Order was received much quicker than expected. Thank you for the great service!
Loading Page Animation

See more wristbandtoday.com Reviews

Visit wristbandtoday.com ►