wristbandtoday.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,130 Ratings

5
843 (74.6%)
4
218 (19.3%)
3
57 (5%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandtoday.com

J

Janet B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Clear. well done!"
J

Julia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So amazing!!"
W

William W.
07/17/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An order was placed for a family member going through two serious conditions. I got the bracelets a lot sooner than expected and they cheered her up a lot. She wears it every day with pride. All of her caretakers at the rehab all love them too. "
K

Karmel S.
07/07/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order - the graphics show me EXACTLY what the finished product will look like. These lanyards will be a great addition for our class reunion. Order was received much quicker than expected. Thank you for the great service!"
C

Christina J.
06/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shelley B.
06/24/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and nice product"
R

Robert A.
05/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice bands. Good service"
M

Martha A.
05/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy, this is my second time ordering from WristbandToday. Good experience!"
R

Ryan R.
05/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were problems with the paper wristbands I ordered originally, and I am still waiting on that part of the shipment. "
CustomerService
3/5
J

Julia C.
04/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
S

Shelley B.
04/16/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
D

Don N.
04/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy, affordable bands, looking forward to them coming in."
R

Rosemary L.
04/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online chat helpful"
A

ann M.
03/29/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep referring friends here! I always choose regular processing time and shipping so there is no extra cost, and this was my 2nd time receiving my order within 2 weeks. I'm SO happy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne D.
03/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site with lots of options"
A

Andrew J.
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
J

John F.
03/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy. Thank you"
M

Mark M.
02/26/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product (the band itself), but I wish the debossed paint you used was a little thicker and more permanent. I ordered from you guys not even 2 years ago and the paint has faded almost entirely from a part of the band I've worn every day. I might use my own acrylic paint to put another coating on the wristband I just received. Meanwhile, a wristband and its debossed paint that I got for my dad from a different company has lasted nearly 14 years so far and still shows no signs of chipping/wear, even though he's worn it ever day since I got it for him."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley B.
02/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Loading Page Animation

See more wristbandtoday.com Reviews

Visit wristbandtoday.com ►