wristbandexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,770 Ratings

5
12K+ (80.7%)
4
2359 (15%)
3
569 (3.6%)
2
61 (0.4%)
1
51 (0.3%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,436)
4
(275)
3
(84)
2
(17)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,393)
4
(1,856)
3
(438)
2
(42)
1
(45)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(346)
4
(33)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,353)
4
(356)
3
(80)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,027)
4
(2,136)
3
(511)
2
(58)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,176)
4
(470)
3
(140)
2
(26)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandexpress.com

About Us

Wristbands - In Stock and Custom Made

To put it simply, wristbands are our life.  Not to sound arrogant, but we're really good at making them. We're so good at it that we make guarantees a lot of other wristband manufacturer's wont.  If your wristbands don't meet our high quality standards, we'll re-make your bands or refund your order.  No questions asked. We fully stand behind our wristbands.

At Wristband Express, we pride ourselves on excellent service, as evidenced by industry leading production times for custom wristbands. For many of our custom wrist bands, you can order today and they will ship the next business day. You won't find custom service this fast anywhere else.

If you don't need a custom solution, all of our in-stock wrist bracelets will ship same business day if ordered by 3:00 P.M. (CST).  That means you can have wrist bands for your event in less than 24 hours.

Our wristband customer service specialists are top notch. If you need any help at all figuring out what wristband is right for you, questions on how to use the site, or need something explained further (cause honestly, who really knows what a Tyvek wristband is?), don't hesitate to contact us anytime. We're open all US business days from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM CST.

S

Susan F.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gail P.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jessica D.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy and great deal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole B.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles Z.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Simple and now we wait!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca W.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st order hoping for great results!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mt. W.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick service and great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Humane S.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela S.
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with my shopping experience. The prices are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to maneuver and pleasant shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie K.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CONNIE W.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

Hanna T.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Wish I could edit my text and quantity of product easily after they’ve been added to my cart. Other than that, super satisfied and pleased about quick and free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edmund G.
Today , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website had some glitches at first, but I figured it out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction

Product Comments

Product Comments

Edmund G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Debossed 1/2 (Black / Hot Pink Swirl)

View this product

Debossed 1/2 (Black / Green Swirl)

View this product

S

Sorena
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices seem fair. I will continue shopping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy L.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

8
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy to find a site that can ship them so quickly for a great rate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANTHONY M.
2 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny K.
2 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darryl W.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was seamless and the pricing is great. Hopefully the product is just as good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wristbandexpress.com Reviews

Visit wristbandexpress.com ►