wristbandexpress.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,149 Ratings

5
12K+ (80.5%)
4
2286 (15.1%)
3
559 (3.7%)
2
59 (0.4%)
1
50 (0.3%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,374)
4
(272)
3
(80)
2
(17)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,846)
4
(1,792)
3
(426)
2
(41)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(316)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,290)
4
(349)
3
(79)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,492)
4
(2,065)
3
(496)
2
(55)
1
(41)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,117)
4
(461)
3
(138)
2
(26)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandexpress.com

About Us

Wristbands - In Stock and Custom Made

To put it simply, wristbands are our life.  Not to sound arrogant, but we're really good at making them. We're so good at it that we make guarantees a lot of other wristband manufacturer's wont.  If your wristbands don't meet our high quality standards, we'll re-make your bands or refund your order.  No questions asked. We fully stand behind our wristbands.

At Wristband Express, we pride ourselves on excellent service, as evidenced by industry leading production times for custom wristbands. For many of our custom wrist bands, you can order today and they will ship the next business day. You won't find custom service this fast anywhere else.

If you don't need a custom solution, all of our in-stock wrist bracelets will ship same business day if ordered by 3:00 P.M. (CST).  That means you can have wrist bands for your event in less than 24 hours.

Our wristband customer service specialists are top notch. If you need any help at all figuring out what wristband is right for you, questions on how to use the site, or need something explained further (cause honestly, who really knows what a Tyvek wristband is?), don't hesitate to contact us anytime. We're open all US business days from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM CST.

L

Laverne F.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayforth T.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and simple to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NaQuise E.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott S.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nah
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan S.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Product Comments

Turned out just as expected.

Doug has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Debossed 1/2 (Green Camo Swirl)

View this product

GREAT WRISTBAND COMPANY

An excellent company to deal with! Everything was on time and customer support is top notch!

H

Heather
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Product Comments

Thank you.

Heather has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/4" Tyvek Neon Pink Wristbands

View this product

Great product.

D

Douglas L.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Page Easy to use; I would be able to choose a different letter color for each wristband color though.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty D.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cindy K.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SARAH O.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT ITEM
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy S.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ease of ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dina G.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda R.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS EXTREMLY EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick J.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy Peezy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi D.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vickie G.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to to design and order from, by far the best prices.. super fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Product Comments

I'm very satisfied with my order, extremely quick shipping!!

Vickie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Printed 1/2 (Green)

View this product

Very satisfied customer!!

Very good quality, quick shipping..Will definitely order from you again..

C

CSoto
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nothing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRIAN R.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more wristbandexpress.com Reviews

Visit wristbandexpress.com ►