wristbandcreation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,464 Ratings

5
2335 (67.4%)
4
797 (23%)
3
271 (7.8%)
2
33 (1%)
1
28 (0.8%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(734)
4
(79)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(702)
4
(105)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandcreation.com

About Us

We are manufacturers of silicone wristbands. Choose your own message, color, and font. Call us at (800) 403-8050 or visit us at www.wristbandcreation.com.

D

Dani
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
L

Lynne D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use when ordering my wristband. We can't wait to get them so excited"
A

Alex
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
A

adina
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great reminder by customer service to use the discount"
R

Robert J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and when I called for help, Jeff was very helpful."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping sold me!"
N

Nikki R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to design. Shipping is cheaper and faster than I could find on any other site!"
E

Eric C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to make, good layout."
W

Wesley
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
M

Marcy F.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time we have used this website for a fundraiser. The 1st time was a success. Hoping this time it will be too."
B

Brett
01/16/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
J

Jennie C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found this site very user friendly-looking forward to receiving our bands"
J

Joseph T.
01/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good job"
Price
4/5
A

adina W.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"
K

Kelly S.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took about 5 minutes. Was easy"
T

Tracie M.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to receiving your product sample! I'm hopeful to place a large order very soon!"
T

TED (.
12/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE... LET'S SEE HOW IT LOOKS!... And they look great! Everything came out exactly as I anticipated. Looking forward to doing business again. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
B

Bra
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and a quality product."
Price
5/5

See more wristbandcreation.com Reviews

Visit wristbandcreation.com ►