wristbandcreation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,410 Ratings

5
2297 (67.4%)
4
785 (23%)
3
267 (7.8%)
2
33 (1%)
1
28 (0.8%)
2,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(606)
4
(149)
3
(76)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(698)
4
(102)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We are manufacturers of silicone wristbands. Choose your own message, color, and font. Call us at (800) 403-8050 or visit us at www.wristbandcreation.com.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wristbandcreation.com

B

Bra
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and a quality product."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered from them several times. Always good quality & good price."
H

HARRY H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many many choices and options. Loved it!"
L

Lori M.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very interactive when designing my wristbands! Knew exactly what they would look like! Especially liked that I could order a small amout. Very satisfied!"
Price
5/5
J

jaswant
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience while make order it has user friendly interface.. The new interface is very friendly.."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very user friendly and the quality of the products is great."
M

Marisa
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered from you once before and had a great experience."
L

Lisa B.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and shipping was way faster than the time originally given."
Price
5/5
R

Reid B.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wrist bands were a little more sloppy than my previous purchase of the same band 2 years ago. seems like there was a little less attention to detail by a machine or human."
Price
3/5
S

Stillborn A.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy and they kept the communication open during my design time. The bands were exactly what I was looking for and I am satisfied with the final product. I will definitely order from them again. "
Price
5/5
K

Krasil
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING WORK!!!!!!!!!!"
J

Jermaine T.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wristbands come out great it is a great addition to add for free with purchase of a shirt for my business!"
Price
5/5
T

Tanecia
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, fast, and good quality"
C

Courtney B.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't find how to make the text a color - I want the text purple."
P

patti
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Jeff at customer service. So helpful. Looking forward to receiving the order!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

See more wristbandcreation.com Reviews

Visit wristbandcreation.com ►