wristbandcreation.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to WristbandCreation.com, your number one source of customized silicone wristbands. We are dedicated to giving out customers the very best of our promotional items, with a focus on excellent customer service, low price, and guaranteed delivery time.

We are founded in 2005 by Chris Angeles, when he started this business in his home office in Burbank, CA. He started off by selling pre-made silicone wristbands with messages such as Support Our Troops and Breast Cancer Awareness on eBay and on a retail website. This is when the Lance Armstrong Livestrong wristbands was a big trend in 2004. Several of his customers were inquiring if Chris can also customize a silicone wristband, but he always declined this.

One day, after noticing a huge demand for customized silicone bracelets, he started to say “yes, we can produce silicone wristbands”, and he found a solution to the problem on how to manufacture wristbands. He got his very first order of custom wristbands on April 1, 2005, and that was the start of Wristband Creation. Until this date, we have produced tens of millions of wristbands and have served tens of thousands of clients worldwide.

We are a fast growing company, and we have also been expanding our product line to also being able to manufacture other products such as customized lanyards and lapel pins.

WristbandCreation.com is owned and operated by Custom Promo Products Inc., a corporation located at 115 W. California Blvd., Unit 1137 Pasadena, CA 91105 United States. You can reach us at [email protected] or call us at (800) 403-8050.

Filter

3,693 Verified Customer Reviews

3,693 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2497
(67.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
842
(22.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(7.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
768
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to WristbandCreation.com, your number one source of customized silicone wristbands. We are dedicated to giving out customers the very best of our promotional items, with a focus on excellent customer service, low price, and guaranteed delivery time.

We are founded in 2005 by Chris Angeles, when he started this business in his home office in Burbank, CA. He started off by selling pre-made silicone wristbands with messages such as Support Our Troops and Breast Cancer Awareness on eBay and on a retail website. This is when the Lance Armstrong Livestrong wristbands was a big trend in 2004. Several of his customers were inquiring if Chris can also customize a silicone wristband, but he always declined this.

One day, after noticing a huge demand for customized silicone bracelets, he started to say “yes, we can produce silicone wristbands”, and he found a solution to the problem on how to manufacture wristbands. He got his very first order of custom wristbands on April 1, 2005, and that was the start of Wristband Creation. Until this date, we have produced tens of millions of wristbands and have served tens of thousands of clients worldwide.

We are a fast growing company, and we have also been expanding our product line to also being able to manufacture other products such as customized lanyards and lapel pins.

WristbandCreation.com is owned and operated by Custom Promo Products Inc., a corporation located at 115 W. California Blvd., Unit 1137 Pasadena, CA 91105 United States. You can reach us at [email protected] or call us at (800) 403-8050.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/08/2022

straightforward options, no hidden costs


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald J.
12/06/2022

Quick and simple instructions


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/28/2022

Ordering is always so easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
10/24/2022

Always does a great job!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna A.
10/13/2022

We have ordered previously a few times and have had great success with your wristbands.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence N.
10/06/2022

Really easy to use and custom design.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin B.
09/15/2022 , south carolina

I hope that a proof of the bracelets will be sent before processing

I clearly wrote 'bracelets' in the above message asking about the proof before processing, but I received all keychains and no bracelets in the order.

I am a repeat bulk order customer and would appreciate a discounted cost to reorder what I originally assumed I had ordered from the company.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip C.
07/28/2022 , Alabama

Great Company, have used several times

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin
07/17/2022

Love ordering from you guys


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne P.
07/05/2022

Always easy and problem-free! Great products!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/04/2022

always easy to create order and a great product!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karlyn B.
06/17/2022

Informative and all the options I needed. Fairly priced.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M.Breth-confirmation O.
06/16/2022 , KS.

I would definitely recommend 'Wrist Band Creation'!! They are very professional, friendly, and I'm very pleased with the wristbands I ordered.
Also very quick response time to any questions I had through e-mail, and a phone call.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leanne W.
06/03/2022 , Colorado

I ordered these to give out at my brothers memorial last train ride this summer. I will update once I receive them but my ordering experience was great. I especially appreciate the 100 free for my order over 100.
***UPDATE*** I received my wristbands in a timely manner and am very happy with them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret S.
05/13/2022

I had a question and your sales team was very helpful in answering!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted
05/04/2022

Always a pleasure doing business with your company.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette H.
04/14/2022

it was a little difficult to figure out how to order assorted but it worked it self out


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
04/01/2022

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/11/2022

Great and easy to use website


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRANDON
03/03/2022

GREAT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023