wristbandbros.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
Filter
Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Russell S - 4 days ago

Nice

Russell S

4 days ago - AB

Nice


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

LYNN Z - 1 week ago

Ordering was easy!

The bands were delivered on time and the quality of work was exceptional.

LYNN Z

1 week ago - MI

The custom ordering process was easy and the order was delivered on time, as promised.


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

William W - 1 week ago

Righteous

These wristbands turned out absolutely perfect! I’m super happy and glad I reached out to have these made! I will be doing more in the future!

William W

1 week ago - CA

They turned out even better than I expected!


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Success E - 3 weeks ago

Simple and Clean

Very nice, very clear and well put together for my brand

Success E

3 weeks ago - CA

Great work


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Kyle W - 10/16/2021

Great bracelet. It turned out just as I wanted it. The only con was the shipping. It took about a month to get it.

Kyle W

10/16/2021 - WI

Great buy! The bracelets that I ordered came out just how I wanted it. The only con I have is the shipping. I was supposed to get the bracelets a week bf they got here. But otherwise a great purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit wristbandbros.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021