wristbandbros.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

55 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Dr. C - 2 weeks ago

Love the quality and the promptness of delivery. I would definitely use them again.

Dr. C

2 weeks ago - OH

Customer service gentleman by the name of Connor was very nice and even provided a discount code for my 1st order! How wonderful!


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Kali F - 2 weeks ago

I like the ability to change font. It really made it fit exactly what I wanted


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Karen S - 2 weeks ago

Delightfully surprised as to the professional outcome of this product.

Not disappointed in my purchase.

Karen S

2 weeks ago - FL

Great job!


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

Maddie - 2 weeks ago

Were exactly what I needed for an upcoming trip. They were incredibly easy to set and and they got to me very quickly. Will definitely look to use again if needed in the future.

Maddie

2 weeks ago - NC

Super easy to set up. Got here quickly and exactly what I needed.


Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic
See more product reviews

ShadeOutDM - 2 weeks ago

Keep helping us #ShadeOutDM for the pups!

#ShadeOutDM wristbands help us raise awareness about Canine ALS! Thank you Wristband Bros for helping us spread the word about this horrific disease in pups that is 100% PREVENTABLE!!! Over 100 breeds of pups are affected by DM aka Degenerative Myelopathy www.shadeoutdm.org

ShadeOutDM

2 weeks ago - CA

ShadeOutDM raises DM Awareness for Canine ALS with your help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit wristbandbros.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021