wristbandbros.com Reviews

About this Company

Started by two brothers in 2011, Wristband Bros has quietly grown into a leader in the custom products industry. Our flagship item is the custom silicone wristband. Perfect for fundraising, promotional, and awareness campaigns. Add your important message and artwork to a high quality silicone wristband in various styles. Great for your next event!

 

Looking for lanyards, keychains, or totes? We've got those, too!

 

Next time you're in need of custom products, Express What Matters with WristbandBros.com.

Filter
Filter
Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Orange 021 )
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Orange 021 )
See more product reviews

Janet C - 17 minutes ago

Nice workmanship!

Nice work thank you!

Janet C

17 minutes ago - NJ

Product sent is as advertised, thank you


Custom Lanyard With Swivel Hook - Polyester - Black - 1ct
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard With Swivel Hook - Polyester - Black - 1ct
See more product reviews

Daren W - Today

Love it!

Daren W

Today - WI

Great


Custom Wristbands - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Navy 289)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Navy 289)
See more product reviews

TODD B - 1 day ago

Awesome!!

Never disappointed, Bands always come out Great!!!

TODD B

1 day ago - NY

Always a great experience, the ease and service in which my orders are done is great!!


Personalized Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Red 1795, White, Navy 289 Segment)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Red 1795, White, Navy 289 Segment)
See more product reviews

Zacharey C - Today

Quality product and consistent Service! Very happy with both of my orders so far.

Zacharey C

Today - PA

Quality wristbands and consistent service!


Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Teal 3265)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Teal 3265)
See more product reviews

Chanel T - 1 day ago

I love my bracelet. I've been wearing it everyday

Chanel T

1 day ago - GA

I will order again


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Thin (1ct, Teal 3265)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Thin (1ct, Teal 3265)
See more product reviews

Rene A - 2 days ago

Was very satisfied with my order. I thought the turn around would have been a little faster at the beginning. Thank you, Rene

Rene A

2 days ago - TX

Easy to customize


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Super Rush Delivery (25ct, Pink 806)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Super Rush Delivery (25ct, Pink 806)
See more product reviews

Chanel T - 1 day ago

These bracelets run a little smaller and the print is smaller as well

Chanel T

1 day ago - GA

I will order again


Custom Wristbands - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Yellow)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Yellow)
See more product reviews

Rich H - 2 days ago

Great value and excellent customer service

Rich H

2 days ago - VA

GREAT


Custom Keychain - Silicone With Ink Imprint - 1ct - Green 375
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychain - Silicone With Ink Imprint - 1ct - Green 375
See more product reviews

Noah P - 2 days ago

Our customers love getting gifts and these are perfect.

Noah P

2 days ago - AZ

Easy and efficient. Great customized swag!


Custom Breakaway Lanyard With Swivel Hook - Polyester (1ct, Green 375)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Breakaway Lanyard With Swivel Hook - Polyester (1ct, Green 375)
See more product reviews

Noah P - 2 days ago

Another great gift to the customers. I like to hand these out at events also!

Noah P

2 days ago - AZ

Easy and efficient. Great customized swag!


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Wide (1ct, Blue 072)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Wide (1ct, Blue 072)
See more product reviews

Gaylon T - 3 days ago

Love it

Gaylon T

3 days ago - TN

Love it


Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Maroon 1815)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Bracelets - 100% Silicone - Classic Rubber Wristbands (1ct, Maroon 1815)
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 3 days ago

Beautiful and needed

You may never know how important these wristbands are to a group of grieving kids, friends and family. Customer service was exceptional and the quality is outstanding.

Jennifer A

3 days ago - NH

Wonderful customer service and exceptional product. Great company to work with.


Custom Keychain - Silicone With Ink Imprint - 1ct - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychain - Silicone With Ink Imprint - 1ct - Black
See more product reviews

Rick O - 4 days ago

Great product

Rick O

4 days ago - NM

Thanks so much


Custom Breakaway Lanyard With Lobster Clip - Polyester (1ct, Black)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Breakaway Lanyard With Lobster Clip - Polyester (1ct, Black)
See more product reviews

Jean-François Dupont - 3 days ago

Great Buy

WOW !!! Great add to my promotion merchandise, they will sale like hot cakes at conventions and other gathering !!! Always satisfied with the Wristband Bros products !!!

Jean-François Dupont

3 days ago - QC

Great buy and great promotion tool !!!!


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Super Rush Delivery (25ct, Black)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Super Rush Delivery (25ct, Black)
See more product reviews

Larry H - 3 days ago

They look great

Larry H

3 days ago - CA

.


Custom Rubber Bracelets - Personalize Your Own - 100% Silicone (1ct, Black)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Rubber Bracelets - Personalize Your Own - 100% Silicone (1ct, Black)
See more product reviews

Chrystopher L - 5 days ago

Poor paint quality

Paint in lettering was thin and see through in some spots

Chrystopher L

5 days ago - OR

Paint in lettering was thin and see through in spots


Silicone Wristbands - Fully Customizable - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Desert Camo Swirl)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silicone Wristbands - Fully Customizable - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Desert Camo Swirl)
See more product reviews

Jeff G - 4 days ago

Great product

Love my new wristbands. Advertisement for my business. Customers kids love them. I would order again. Thank you

Jeff G

4 days ago - MN

Received. Very happy with the quality and how they turned out.


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Die Cut (25ct, Reflex Blue)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Die Cut (25ct, Reflex Blue)
See more product reviews

ron K - 5 days ago

Exactly what I wanted!

Wristbands were exactly as I ordered. The logo was perfect!!

ron K

5 days ago - GA

Wristband Bros talked me through every part of the order. Their design team tweaked my logo to exactly what made the wristband look it's best.


Silicone Wristbands - Fully Customizable - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Green 348)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silicone Wristbands - Fully Customizable - Classic Rubber Bracelets (1ct, Green 348)
See more product reviews

Candi H - 6 days ago

Promtastic

They turned out great! I bought them for a prom.

Candi H

6 days ago - AR

Great, quick, easy to order!


Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Thin (1ct, Purple 2597)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wristbands - Rubber - Ultra Thin (1ct, Purple 2597)
See more product reviews

Denise M - 6 days ago

Ink wears off quickly

After wearing a few times the white ink wears off ... not a good selling point for our nonprofit.

Denise M

6 days ago - OK

Ink wears off after a few wears. Our message will not last.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   wristbandbros.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024