wristbandbros.com Reviews

Filter

34,900 Verified Customer Reviews

34,900 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3722
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2456
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2338
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
30K+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
Today , CA

I think a sample would have been good if sent express. Otherwise a good value.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Today

Good value

I gave a 4 because part of the printing seems faded in the second line. Other than that I still think it is a good value. I hand mine out to peak interest in a new racetrack opening next year.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana F.
1 day ago , GA

Fast, Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlton W.
1 day ago , CT

I didn't order enough I wl be ordering more!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 day ago

C. White In Black Ink... The Book, get it!

Handed out my bands to clients and family and they love it!#


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joni L.
2 days ago , OR

Wont know until its delivered

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 days ago

Wont know if its liked until i deliver it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
2 days ago , AB

Nice easy website staff was great would highly recommend wristbandbros

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 days ago

Product exactly what I expected

Love the product and ease of ordering. Staff very helpful


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn K.
2 days ago , PA

we've been looking for an item like this - so excited!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 days ago

We were looking for a give away product to announce our best of county win for fitness clubs plus a useful way to transport a membership card. This was a win win!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spencer M.
3 days ago , ON

there has been alot of helpful options to pick from, thank you.
Everything cam out perfect! thank you, soo much!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

3 days ago

best service: great product, price and shipping price and time!

Not only is this product a great buy on price, but the shipping and especially the product... everything came out perfectly, i love it!! thank you so much. And ill defiantly be order from your site again soon.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer London B.
4 days ago , AR

I got my product it's great!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

4 days ago

Great buy

Exactly what I asked for

4 days ago

Ask and you will receive

Exactly what I wanted!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa A.
5 days ago , OH

Came quicker than I thought they would.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

5 days ago

Bought these for my husband's company. Hung them on the christmas tree for customers to take. Love them


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
5 days ago , FL

Was fun

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

4 days ago

Good buy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi J.
5 days ago , NY

Very easy to design! Lots of great options!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

5 days ago

Best bracelets ever!

I can't wait to give out these bracelets to my family, friends and all my kick [email protected]$ chemo nurses! They are exactly what I wanted! Perfect teal color! Love them!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allye D.
6 days ago , LA

Fast & easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty S.
6 days ago , IA

Shipping is outrageous. the free shipping gave a range in which included the dates that I wanted the items. To guarantee that I get the items in the middle of this timeframe cost me $43. It doesn't cost $43 to ship these small lightweight items.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy G.
6 days ago , OH

Everything was very simple to create what you want, and they do a preapproval of your design to make sure it is done correctly! I really like that.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

6 days ago

product was exactly what I ordered, price seemed a little steep but it was the custom design I wanted and they added something I requested. I am very happy with the wristbands and so was the person I bought them for! Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy S.
6 days ago , KS

Thank YOU So Excited!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

5 days ago

Love these been ordering for many many years! https://malebreastcancerhappens.org/custom-wristbands-for-you/


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg K.
1 week ago , TX

Very easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charmaine E.
1 week ago , NY

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb S.
1 week ago , NY

Good quality!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris F.
1 week ago , ON

Love the concept. Used them personal family support bracelets


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby S.
1 week ago , FL

Easy to Design & ships relatively fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022