Planning a corporate function, party, event, or promoting a specific interest? If yes, then in this website you will get all kinds of wristbands you are looking for your special event! For over a decade, we have developed as the fastest growing manufacturer and supplier offering reliable, prompt and fast service for all your promotional, security and event wristbands in the USA. Wrist-Band.Com has pioneered the wristband industry with top quality customized wristbands that range from debossed, embossed, colorfilled, and segmented. At Wrist-Band.Com, we design, customize and sellthe bands direct to the customers with their preferred logo or name, providing an identity and security for their corporate event or party.

We feel proud to declare that we are the only one company that provides a guarantee on the delivery date of our products. We have got 5/5 star rating in shopper approved, yelp and reseller rating for our customer support and best price of our customized and personalized rubber wristbands. Our top clients include names from fortune 500 companies such as Apple, Google, Exxon, GE, Ford, Amazon and many more.

Filter

68,276 Verified Customer Reviews

68,276 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53K+
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2557
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
357
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1324
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
53K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Planning a corporate function, party, event, or promoting a specific interest? If yes, then in this website you will get all kinds of wristbands you are looking for your special event! For over a decade, we have developed as the fastest growing manufacturer and supplier offering reliable, prompt and fast service for all your promotional, security and event wristbands in the USA. Wrist-Band.Com has pioneered the wristband industry with top quality customized wristbands that range from debossed, embossed, colorfilled, and segmented. At Wrist-Band.Com, we design, customize and sellthe bands direct to the customers with their preferred logo or name, providing an identity and security for their corporate event or party.

We feel proud to declare that we are the only one company that provides a guarantee on the delivery date of our products. We have got 5/5 star rating in shopper approved, yelp and reseller rating for our customer support and best price of our customized and personalized rubber wristbands. Our top clients include names from fortune 500 companies such as Apple, Google, Exxon, GE, Ford, Amazon and many more.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
Today

so far good and very user friendly. hope all items are received.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSHUA L.
Today

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer High S.
Today , CA

The order came right away and the wristbands were of good quality!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
Today , Washington

Surpassed my expectations based on other suppliers used in the past. Great price, product, and shipping. Best of all, super simple user interface with design software. Will use this company again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney B.
Today , IL

Great quality and arrived quickly! Will be ordering annually if not more.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
1 day ago

Super Fast, Super Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane K.
1 day ago

Always so easy to order the items I need. Very satisfied with the product.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DA.REV.SC
1 day ago

Long but worth it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
1 day ago , OH

Wrist Bands are good quality, de-bossed and filled.. They turned out great.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim K.
2 days ago

Great company with great prices, our church has used them for many years and never had a problem. Orders come quickly and perfect.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn W.
2 days ago

easy fast ordering


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kennneth K.
4 days ago

Thank you! We are a multiple repeat customer and we love your products.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon C.
4 days ago

Order 100 wristbands of 4 different colors. They came on time exactly as ordered. Reached out to customer service with a question before ordering and they answered perfectly right away.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lauren B.
4 days ago

great

Personalized Silicone Wristbands - Debossed
Personalized Silicone Wristbands - Debossed
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Excellent quality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassi W.
4 days ago

Friendly, helpful staff that made sure my design was perfect! My overall experience was great!

Personalized Embossed Wristbands
Personalized Embossed Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Perfect!

It was beautiful! It'll make a perfect gift for my boyfriend.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
4 days ago , NY

Fantastic experience. We continue to go back because of the accuracy, delivery, customer service and price point!

Personalized Embossed Wristbands
Personalized Embossed Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Fantastic Wristbands!

Fantastic job as always. Great quality, fast delivery and awesome price!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise P.
4 days ago

I was absolutely thrilled with the products I ordered. They were high quality and arrived quickly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cami M.
4 days ago , FL

Website was easy to work, did a custom order with clipart and service for that was amazing. Overall, very happy with my purchase. Will purchase again in the future!!

Customer Service
5/5
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

These were purchased to do a fundraiser in honor of someone passing away and everyone who received one by making a donation in his name was so pleased with the look of them :)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dejah C.
4 days ago , TX

Overall experience was beyond easy and fast process

4 days ago

Great Purchase

Wristbands came way before date advised ! They look great exactly how I pictured them ! Will definitely do more business you guys in the future !


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie M.
4 days ago , FL

Excellent service and product!

Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands
Personalized Custom Silicone Wristbands
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Excellent product and customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022