wrist-band.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63,083 Ratings

5
49K+ (78.4%)
4
10K+ (16.8%)
3
2418 (3.8%)
2
326 (0.5%)
1
319 (0.5%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(1,142)
4
(249)
3
(174)
2
(107)
1
(191)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wrist-band.com

About Us

Planning a corporate function, party, event, or promoting a specific interest? If yes, then in this website you will get all kinds of wristbands you are looking for your special event! For over a decade, we have developed as the fastest growing manufacturer and supplier offering reliable, prompt and fast service for all your promotional, security and event wristbands in the USA. Wrist-Band.Com has pioneered the wristband industry with top quality customized wristbands that range from debossed, embossed, colorfilled, and segmented. At Wrist-Band.Com, we design, customize and sellthe bands direct to the customers with their preferred logo or name, providing an identity and security for their corporate event or party.

We feel proud to declare that we are the only one company that provides a guarantee on the delivery date of our products. We have got 5/5 star rating in shopper approved, yelp and reseller rating for our customer support and best price of our customized and personalized rubber wristbands. Our top clients include names from fortune 500 companies such as Apple, Google, Exxon, GE, Ford, Amazon and many more.

J

Jet
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pleased with my order
Jet has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ColorFilledWristband

View this product

pleased with our order! Thank you.

T

Trina Y.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product Great service
Trina Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Custom Wristbands - Color-filled

View this product

Great product, great service

A

Alexandria J.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my wristbands, buying more soon!
F

FEDERAL A.
2 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was GUARANTEED to have the items I purchased on a specific date and it ended up being sent a month late. I can tell you what happens when you don't get it by the guaranteed date... NOTHING. It's merely a gimmick. You still pay the exorbitant price you paid ONLY because you thought you'd get them on that date. On top of that, I paid for EXPEDITED shipping instead of free shipping... They sent it non-expedited and only gave me a PART of my expedited shipping charges back. They said they prorated the refund by the length it takes to get to my destination??? Basically I paid for my shipping! This is a horrible company, and I would advise not to buy from them. There are many companies out there who have better & honest business practices. We are a government entity trying to keep us and the public safe, and all they care about is themselves. Despicable. I am truly disappointed.
CustomerService
1/5
A

Alyssa A.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping!
S

Sandra B.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope the bands look just like the picture as far as color because you guys have been the only one's that I could find with the colors I needed. Ordering was SUPER easy!
CustomerService
3/5
E

Eric M.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product...getting compliments on them. Good correspondence from site on status.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie C.
1 month ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered twice, so far so good, great products at a great price
Jackie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PrintedWristband

View this product

Great Product

Great wristband at a great price. I have ordered several times and will order again!

H

Heather S.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Heather S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EmbossedWristband

View this product

Loved our wrist bands!

R

Rachel H.
05/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Rachel H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personalized Custom Wristbands - Color-filled

View this product

I love it I've told other businesses to purchase

D

Doreen M.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
L

Linda T.
05/20/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy. Did a great job.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danny
05/18/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved products
CustomerService
1/5
C

courtney D.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!
V

Velida K.
05/17/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked about my invoice, and they sent it to me. I was satisfied with the products
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert S.
05/12/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Surprisingly the item came 3 days early. I paid alot of money for the item, but it was what I expected
P

Paul S.
05/09/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall was satisfied.
J

Jack G.
05/08/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
D

Dawn S.
05/07/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website for quick ordering
Dawn S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DebossedWristband

View this product

Great Product

This is the second year we have ordered bands for our carnival; they are always exactly as we designed, good quality, great fit, and delivered as promised.

A

Amber B.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved them so much and everybody else did I already need to place another order
Amber B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DebossedWristband

View this product

Loved them fixing to order some more they are going fast !!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more wrist-band.com Reviews

Visit wrist-band.com ►